143 reviews

360Learning

Collaborative Learning Platform

4.7 /5 (143 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
99%
recommended this app
143 reviews
François F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Outstanding LMS with great flexibility

Reviewed on 12/9/2020

Excellent experience, look forward to seeing the product evolve

Pros

360LEARNING offers a wide range of - collaborative - features while keeping things simple & smooth for both the learner and the admin. It’s the best LMS I’ve used so far for that quality/price ratio.

Cons

A few bugs along the way but nothing major

Vincent B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GREAT product, GREAT customer success managers, GREAT satisfaction of our customers !

Reviewed on 31/3/2021

Pros

- The UX
- The social link with the pupils with the instant messaging
- The abillity to implement our own resources

Cons

NOthinf, really. We enjoy the whole product

Megan K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ready for Success with 360 Learning!

Reviewed on 20/1/2020

We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch.

After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

Pros

This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that.

This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

Cons

I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out!

The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.

Yann L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

5 years of honeymoon !

Reviewed on 8/7/2020

360Learning plateform gave us the recipient our contents needed to reach their maximum impact.

Pros

I work for a french environmental and social NGO and we have more than 160 000 people on our 360learning plateform.
We launched one MOOC per year over the last 5 years, and several online training for our customers, amongst them CAC40 companies.
We were able to launch MOOCs with 40 000 participants easily : no need to know the website perfectly for a trainer to create contents, it is intuitiv and so easy ! The quality of the hotline we were expecting with so many participants was present : quick (most of our questions were answered within 24 hours) and reliable.
The tools provided with the plateform (tracking, customisation, emailing,...) allows us to efficiently follow our participants and custom the animation to fit their paths.

That allows us to reach an average completion rate of 14% on our MOOCs, and our 2019 MOOC was elected MOOC of the year in France by a panel of professionals.

Cons

on SPOC or COOC, we have every features we require. For our MOOC, we miss a participants map and the ability for participants to contact each other on a similar territory. but we are conscious this need is very specific for our needs.

Nathalie R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

360L - EASY TO FEED, TO USE, TO SHARE A nice and easy-to-use tool you feel like sharing...

Reviewed on 27/7/2018

Pros

From the End-user standpoint
The tool is very friendly and ergonomic for end-users and can be provided to people worldwide thanks to its multilingual interface (10 languages)
The design is simple and modern
Personalization is available in a few clicks (language, profile, photo, notifications)

From the Admin standpoint
360L seems to be a small but fast growing company, run by dynamic and enthusiastic people who remain close even after you buy their tool
Full support to secure our deployment
1 key contact person to coordinate thorough support
Content is easy and fast to create: can be homemade and looks quite good; if design is outsourced can even look extremely professional and brilliant! Easy to publish too!
Allows a comprehensive monitoring. Dashboards with multiple views and info (courses participation rate, time spent by each learner )

Cons

From the End-user standpoint
Difficulties to organize the views (sort and filter features), especially in the Catalog

From the Admin standpoint
The app is evolving a lot (and for the best I'm sure) but sometimes the upgrades are confusing
Content is sometimes difficult to update after publishing
Members management remains complex (groups, roles, labels)

Dany F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Project manager for one enterprise : LCMS implementation, for e-Learnings

Reviewed on 22/6/2018

Immediate success of this very intuitive tool with administrators, authors, animators, learners and managers.
A sharp increase in the digitalization of training with a decrease in the cost of external development of these contents.
A sharp reduction in the time between construction and publication of contents.

Pros

Collaborative system both on content (training and sessions) and in groups of learners
Tool usable in native, intuitively by the people who have the knowledge with the constitution of simple e-learning but tool able to integrate the more complex elements either with complementary tools (Genial.ly, ...) or external tools (Articulate , ...), built in-house or by external service providers.
The speed of construction, publication, live maintenance of e-learning and the ease of animation of open sessions with these e-learning.

Cons

No elements that I like least, just needs improvements. For example: facilitated the copying of modules, facilitated the recording of co-authors (not only at the module level but also at the program level with automatic attribution of this right on the modules constituting it), facilitated the collaboration between the authors in allowing an easy sharing of the resources (images, documents, files, questions, ...), ...

Douchy A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

360Learning LMS Review

Reviewed on 11/8/2020

Training and coaching in marketing. New experience for students. They like the Community, interactivity and easy practice

Pros

Interactivity, style, playful, motivating

Cons

Training for optimization of the software

Tim H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great product with great after sales support

Reviewed on 16/2/2021

360 Learning is helping us transform to a learning organisation. It's the perfect platform for delivering remote learning and providing an engaging space for all. On-going support from our engagement partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is excellent.

Pros

The platform is highly intuitive, it looks great and is easy to engage with. 360 Learning are constantly adding new features and evolving in line with our changing requirements.

Cons

Not much, a few more options for reporting on completed session would be useful

Franck C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Time to decide for a critical digital partnership

Reviewed on 28/10/2020

My project was to build a platform able to keep in touch and to engage my customers inside management and sales effectiveness courses serving my business. The choice of 360Learning came after a long and deep analyse of the market. NO doubt I made the right choice and for long.

Pros

The ease of use, as an administrator and author, I felt home and easy very fast. Then the quality of support is the second step of success. The 360 support team is able to help but also to challenge and push you to next level.

Cons

Perhaps the fact that you need to buy some other softwares(Genially, Veyond...) to build a real high level platform to include a various choice of contents to learners.

John C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for new users

Reviewed on 9/6/2017

Pros

On average using typical e-learning authoring tools it can take 3-4 weeks to create a course from scratch assuming you are adding audio, video, and other graphics and animations made from scratch. This product does the job for you, and it creates a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses.

Cons

Like any cookie cutter type program there are limitations to what you can make, I would recommend this only if you are a new and are getting into the instructional design/LMS market

Frédéric K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Appreciation of a good platform

Reviewed on 29/9/2018

My experience is excellent. Participants give me positive feedback for online training. IT support is responsive when I inform them of small problems encountered.

Pros

I particularly appreciated this platform for the ease of creation of modules, training courses. Without having specific knowledge in development, I managed to create a good training and monitoring tools to optimize the theoretical training time.

Cons

There are sometimes small display errors between the application on Android or Apple. But this remains minor.

Shana B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

First time LMS user

Reviewed on 6/2/2020

The staff is very helpful. Once you get the hang of the platform you can create content relatively quickly. Some parts of the platform aren't intuitive. I find myself having to "click around" to figure out what to do.

Pros

Ability to create content quickly and link to other content platforms (i.e. YouTube).
This is the first LMS I've ever used. It's relatively intuitive, however I have nothing to compare it to.

Cons

Inability to connect to someone quickly to get help. Our contract is set up so that we need to send in a help request. This might take up to 24 hours for a response, although typically it's under 6 hours.

Halat P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

create MCQ

Reviewed on 10/10/2018

it is easy to create an MCQ course and the training course is playful. The time necessary to play the training course by the learner is shorter than an MCQ with paper support. The result is available immediately.

Pros

very easy to create MCQ and the choice of the question

Cons

it not possible to have the ID number of the question when you check the results.
It is not possible to close up the access of the question when the training course of the learner is finished. ( specialy in MCQ training)
It is not possible to copy the list of the modules in the Excel format .

Célia C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Short 360L review

Reviewed on 9/3/2021

Pros

Easy to access and use, very intuitive for digital natives such as myself.
Collaborative, this platform can evolve towards many differents directions and adapt itself to the company organization.
The mobile app is very appreciated and even easier to use.

Cons

Learning items are not displayed in the homepage (yet), and automatic emails are excessively oriented towards the news feed section.

Juliana T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

deserves it

Reviewed on 25/5/2018

Awesome, easy and quickly

Pros

easy to use
training platform
customer service
quickly and easily create training programs and send them to everyone

Cons

Not so many details
Rely on the provider to make updates to the system
hours of trolling through forums

Felix F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

This product does the work for you, puts everything at your fingertips ... it has a simple...

Reviewed on 9/5/2018

Pros

specific for the creation of eLearning programs, has an attractive environment that produces a good engagement to the students .. easy to include and import many different types of training materials. Minimize the time of adaptation and then online, it works almost like a tutorial.

Cons

Expensive, very basic ... I would recommend it only if it is new and it is entering the instructional design market it lacks more administrative features to be a complete LMS. The flow of the program is tedious. The learning path is sequential for nothing is adaptive, it is a bit slow

Capucine S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

best training tool on the market !

Reviewed on 17/12/2020

Pros

Simplicity of implementation of the tool and trainings
Various formats
intuitive and fun

Cons

I like everything about this product. I don't see any defect yet.

Sarah T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

360Learning Review

Reviewed on 29/3/2021

Pros

This platform is easy to use, attractive and complete.

Cons

It is complicated to follow recoveries so that employees can realize their trainings

Anne T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

360learning to train new employees

Reviewed on 25/8/2020

With 360learning, I address trainings for new comers in my organisation. I use a lot the video to post good practices exemples and can immédiately check what trainees have understood (via QCMs)

Pros

product easy to use - offers enough possibilities to build up elearning modules -

Cons

Should be able to use animated powerpoint files

Kelly S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

360Learning LMS is an easy and quick way to create engaging online courses. It is a great way...

Reviewed on 13/3/2018

Pros

360Learning LMS is an easy and quick way to create engaging online courses. It is a great way to spread information

Cons

Not Applicable - this product is a great too to help spread information throughout teams easily and quickly

Stéphane C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Digital Learning Booster

Reviewed on 27/4/2017

We have implemented the 360Learning platform to support the remote learning activities in a blended Executive program. That helped us a lot. It brought an excellent learning experience to our delegates. I highly recommand!

Pros

User Friends

Cons

The learning journey is linear

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great way to produce and learn digitally

Reviewed on 18/7/2018

E-learning is great when you have to learn some things that usually requires to be physically present at meetings.

Pros

All in one tool to make digital learning in an easy way. You can use images, videos, add some questions etc...

Cons

Maybe it lacks a bit of customization possibilities, like change font or be able to have multiple questions on the same page.

Cassandra T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User friendly

Reviewed on 11/10/2019

This program is very user friendly and I would highly suggest it

Pros

It is user friendly and cuts down on the time required to put courses together. It is also easy to use on the learners side

Cons

There are some limitations to what you can do and it is sometimes hard to find assistance for problems

Matthew B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Philanthropy
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Organized and clean format

Reviewed on 3/10/2017

Pros

This has been a joy to work with. To log in and see a complete overview of my progress and clear picture of what needs to be completed is wonderful. So much frustration is reduced by the simple ability to view this information. The ability to communicate quickly between all involved was great.

Justin H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

360Learning LMS

Reviewed on 7/12/2018

Pros

360Learning has provided a flexible and powerful platform for my eLearning authoring. It strikes a rare balance between a robust feature set and yet maintains a beautiful and intuitive interface. Ease of use is a top priority in my use of the program, and it is certainly a strength. Analytics have been powerful and more than what i've even needed to monitor and adjust to best suit the needs of my learners.

Cons

Some limitations but i've found the platform overall to have very few weaknesses for my use in creating limited elearning experiences.