Ameyo

3.9 (33)
All-in-one Contact Center Software

Overall rating

3.9 /5
(33)
Value for Money
3.6/5
Features
3.8/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Support
3.3/5

70%
recommended this app

33 reviews

Annamma S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Ameyo is still in Old Era

Reviewed on 10/11/2017

Pros

We use Ameyo Software for Call Center Team, Were we can call and dispose the call
The admin level access is used to generate trend and reports

Cons

Its not up to date
We are unable to link it with our CRM,
Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything ..
Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo ..

Jacob M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!

Reviewed on 12/9/2016

We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology.

We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Pros

Loved it!
- Awesome inbound call routing
- One of the best dialers available in the market right now
- Easily Customizable
- Low cost as compared to competition

Cons

None

Vishnu B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Over-commitment and Under Performance

Reviewed on 17/7/2019

Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Pros

When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Cons

1. Highly Unstable
2. Poor Support
3. Not cordination with telcos

Stella K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Ameyo Feedback

Reviewed on 29/3/2017

Working with AMEYO has a great experience mostly in terms of Customer support on any issues identified. It's functionality is also easy to learn.
Thank you for your services and continued support.

Jeffrey M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Supportive Staff

Reviewed on 17/3/2017

AMEYO Engineers, Account Managers and project Manager are supportive and cooperative. They immediately attend to our requests and very patient in understanding our requirements.

Iven A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ameeyo Dialer Review

Reviewed on 12/2/2020

Supports

Pros

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Cons

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Alternatives Considered

Five9 and Xperience

Switched From

Five9 and Xperience

Reasons for Switching to Ameyo

Expensive
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

you can work efficiently and more productive as well.

Reviewed on 13/7/2018

increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

Pros

Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

Cons

Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

Riddhesh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Have witnessed a betterment, still a long way to go

Reviewed on 22/12/2020

Pros

Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

Cons

The new web based interface is too heavy to run on regular machines.

Mitesh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

Reviewed on 5/11/2019

Pros

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows.
I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Cons

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess.
Otherwise overall experience is good

Response from Ameyo

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Lam V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Need to improve Customer Support

Reviewed on 11/4/2017

Hi,

Every single ticket that I raise to support team, most of the replies responded problem came from customer's side. We had to check alot with IT team, SIP supplier, internet supplier.... to prove that our systems were fine and wasted time.

Moreover, support team should save all information that customer provide before, and stop asking info that customer already provided many times in other tickets.

Pros

- Easy to use
- Efficient
- Stable

Cons

- Support team

Manisha R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Effective software

Reviewed on 17/3/2020

The experience has been awesome!

Pros

The ease of use and the time-saving automation and sync with the CRM

Cons

Nothing to mention. Very rare, but I've faced reports stucking once or twice.

Rahmad B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Time by time with ameyo apps

Reviewed on 22/3/2017

So far it getting better every time, many features , be expected it run in less resource than now

Pros

helpfull

Cons

big resources

Sujit S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 28/7/2015

Shivam M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Voice channel feedback

Reviewed on 2/12/2019

Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Pros

1) Its ecnomical.
2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM.
3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Cons

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket.
2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Response from Ameyo

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Nishant K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 21/3/2021

Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

Pros

Feature Rich and 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2)

Cons

Customization is possible but requires Service Ticket for many Features to be usable. And, It seems that 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2) may not be enough.

Ehab M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

Reviewed on 16/3/2017

The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Pros

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Cons

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

Rohin G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Decent sowftware

Reviewed on 18/12/2020

Pros

The reporting structure is good.. also trying to understand other features too.

Cons

I am using Ameyo from the last 2-3 years, it used to be good but now it's gone down..

1) Pathetic Support team
2) After a few updated of the browser, the software stops working
3) Raise the ticket then for resolution 2 people will call
4) Resolution takes weeks to resolve.

Anil R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Bad Service or Product

Reviewed on 2/12/2020

Pathetic

Pros

None that I can think off. Only Cons is what I can think.

Cons

Price, Features, Response time, Ease of Use

Lakshminarayanan J.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Director -IT

Reviewed on 16/3/2017

Ameyo is good and cost effective Dialer.
Ameyo Support is very good and they have very good technical skill set People to implement the Dialer Setup.
Ameyo is easy to customize for any environment (IT/ITES)
Ameyo Tested with SIP connectivity, excellent call routing for Inbound / Outbound.

Pros

Easy Customization .
Good Technical Skill Set in Ameyo.
Faster Deployment in Virtual

Cons

Cost wise Man days are slightly higher

James M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Helped us in offering our customers targeted and personalized services

Reviewed on 21/3/2017

Ameyo has given us a special capability to understand and connect intimately with our customers, not only using traditional phone, email and messaging but on more interactive social media, thereby assisting us segment and have very targeted and personalized approach in offering our customers world class financial services.

Hari K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Deciding authority on issues.

Reviewed on 20/3/2017

If there is problem raised by the customer through ticket in Ameyo care, Let the customer or the person who raises the ticket decide about the issue priority whether it is a Major or Minor not the engineer who is working on it.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ameyo-One of the best call management tool

Reviewed on 1/6/2021

It is been a splendid experience with Ameyo so far, They have amazing customer service team available 24/7. Easy to configure this with our application and tools.

Pros

Ameyo has so many interesting features that I can not name them all here. To mention a few of them:
1. One click download of the calls and recordings
2. Easy to filter the call recordings by agent, date, connected types and what not.
3. Dashboard gives the supervisors easy access to turn on/off the agent availability with just a click
4. Live monitoring of the call, whisper feature and intervention of the supervisor and even transfer of the calls are so easy to configure and manage

Cons

1. You can not change the agent availability in bulk.
2. Scheduling report has its' own limitation.
3. Screen recording feature is not available
4. Little costly for small organisations

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Service Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Ameyo

Cost effectiveness over a large number of agents
Akbarali K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

.

Reviewed on 11/5/2021

It's getting lot of time to resolve the issue from your team. Eg:- Configuration of HA setup it's take almost more then 6 months

Also they way of your user talking on phone is very rudely

Not listening the customer explanation because of this customer is suffering lot of issues

Pros

Overall average software to use the same

Cons

Wallboard :- Mostly we are getting issues on the wallboard and it's take time for the resolution

Pushkar S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Ameyo - Product and Support Review

Reviewed on 2/12/2020

Just satisfactory

Pros

Interface is neat
Performance is good till now

Cons

1. Lack of basic functionality
2. Trust deficit in data being received at Dialer
3. Immatured CM API
4. SLA breach on almost all support ticket There has been multiple to-and-fro
5. Lack of transparency/knowledge
6.

Sankar rao A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ola and Ameyo

Reviewed on 31/3/2017

Ameyo software is being used as a CTI for Ola customer and partner support. The software has met the expectation of Ola and we were able to extend it to meet Ola's unique requirements.

Pros

The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need.

Cons

I would have preferred it to be configurable, so that customization effort could be reduced.