12 reviews

RG System

SaaS IT Management Platform for MSP and IT Pros.

4.8 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
12 reviews
Emmanuel B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reviewed on 16/9/2016

Lomesh P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Amazing Software

Reviewed on 27/4/2016

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Emmanuel T.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

User friendly

Reviewed on 5/4/2016

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Response from RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Samo A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Effective System

Reviewed on 7/4/2016

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Response from RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 15/9/2016

Guillermo R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The best friend of every IT department

Reviewed on 1/11/2016

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Response from RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Gerard R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Is a very good Product

Reviewed on 17/5/2017

Pros

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

Tom O.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Reviewed on 27/4/2016

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Response from RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Alex E.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

1 stop shop

Reviewed on 9/3/2016

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Elliott M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Reviewed on 1/11/2016

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Guillaume C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Génial ! 👍

Reviewed on 30/4/2020

Utilisé en début pour du monitoring Endpoints/Server, RG est petit à petit devenu un outil indispensable pour notre partie Helpdesk, monitoring, gestion à distance.
Avec les derniers événements liés au COVID-19, RG a été un partenaire indispensable dans notre mise en place de télétravail pour nos collaborateurs.
Aujourd'hui RG fait partie intégrante de notre gestion IT globale

Pros

Simplicité de gestion, d'utilisation, d'implémentation, réduction du temps de traitement Helpdesk, anticipation et gestion des problèmes IT avec les alertes
Gestion utilisateur : permet de donner un accès "contrôle à distance" aux externes

Cons

L'agent MAC qui est plus "light" qu'un agent Windows

Frédéric F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Une facilité à toute épreuve...

Reviewed on 30/4/2020

Point de vue santé globale de mon parc informatique, j'ai une plus large vision de certaines tâches que j'aurais mis sur le côté sans RG System

Pros

La mise en place des divers processus de vérification et d'alertes sont très au point.

Cons

Je n'en ai pas. il est tout ce que l'on attends de ce type de logiciels.