TouchBistro

4.1 (325)
iPad based Point of Sale solution for restaurants

Overall rating

4.1 /5
(325)
Value for Money
3.8/5
Features
4.0/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
3.7/5

82%
recommended this app

325 Software options

Michelle R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

A Big Steaming Pile o'POS!!

Reviewed on 24/3/2021

Their tech support is a joke, it takes all day to get a hold of someone, unless of course they have just rolled out an update that is writhe with errors, then it may take as much as two days to get through to their support. It's really fun when a pos- pos update makes your visa service go out for an entire day. This company is in way to far over their heads. The system is not reliable and neither is their tech support. I just called and 24/7 tech support means someone who knows NOTHING answers the phone and tells you to call back the next day or go on your tablet and submit X to data support team tomorrow. You must have gotten paid for this review. You obviously have not experienced the product first hand!!!

The worst part is my complaints and problems got escalated to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] told me he would work to get me out of this system and out of my 2 year visa contract with Chase. I started talking to him in January and he has now ghosted me. No contact, no follow through. It's going to the lawyers now.

Pros

I thought this would have a better interface than what I had been using. And while it is a little sexier and the touchscreen is handy, but those small benefits our out weighed by the other problems with their lack of competent support and other functionality.

Cons

The biggest problem is that they oversold and under delivered. They told me that all my current printers would work with their requirements. Opps get ready to go live, go live and then find out you have to purchase a $350 printer bc your visa printer isn't "actually compatible" after all. Print all of your visa slips to a boh printer and run to the kitchen to retrieve them for a week while the new printer arrives- so much fun!!! They didn't explain that each device must have it's own Moby Visa device, no problem, that's only about $200+ to get another one of those. Sales person sold me on how they set up your menu, oh not that costs $800, even the promotional video they sent says the same thing.

It is not reliable, there are constant glitches in the system. They roll out updates with out thoroughly testing them. I'm not paying them $120 per month to be QA for their shitty updates. The interface with the Mobi CC machine from Chase it completely intermittent. For at least half the transactions of the day, you have to send the info to the machine twice bc it automatically craps out an error on you. During one painful update, the system stopped communicating our visa terminals altogether. Really fun to ask customer if I can write down their info and run it later, that didn't make us look ghetto or anything.

Alternatives Considered

Toast POS

Reasons for Choosing TouchBistro

Because the Sapphire system was not very user friendly and had limitations that we were constantly trying to work around. It looks like an old dos program from 1999, for the most part.

Reasons for Switching to TouchBistro

They start up cost was supposed to be much cheaper.
Jason W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Wonderful Point of sale software for restaurants

Reviewed on 27/4/2021

Great software to have when runnings a restaurant business. Set up is easy to use and the price is great compared to that of its other competitors.

Pros

What I love about touch bistro is that it has a feature where your customers can upgrade their own meals from their own table through a smart self-ordering kiosk system. What I also love about this software is the fact that you don’t need no internet at all to have it being use. Gives staff members a smooth transition through their day to day work hours.

Cons

When making certain orders it tends to lag a bit. The features that comes with it are not all customizable.

Response from TouchBistro

Jason, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! It's so great to hear that you're finding value with TouchBistro in your venue, and making the best use of our kiosk.

Firas A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, intuitive with excellent stats and dashboard.

Reviewed on 31/3/2017

After researching the market for new POS system for my newly established Cafe/Bar I found Touch Bistro to be superior to many products in the market. It is cost effective, easy to use, doesn't require specialized equipment (Only Ipad, printer and cash till), easy to install and learn on your own and requires minimum training for new staff. One of the most important feature that many other POS don't provide is the dashboard and cloud reporting. I rely heavily on these data to manage my business effectively and efficiently. It provides a breakdown of sales performance over any period of time, connects to my accounting system and load sales data directly into my accounting system, has excellent integration with 3rd party apps such as 7Shifts for scheduling and Shogo for accounting. I'm truly impressed with this product and it's robustness. I have recommended the product to many other business owners and I always get the same reaction of amazement when they see the reporting it provides compared to the POS systems they currently use.

Pros

Dashboard and cloud reporting. ease of use.

Cons

Technical support seems to be overwhelmed and you can rarely connect with them when you need them most. They try to get back to you within 24 hours, but in most cases that's too long and have significant impact on our business.

Rachael M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

TouchBistro: Easy to use, fantastic customer service

Reviewed on 8/11/2020

TouchBistro was quite buggy for us, especially in the beginning, but their customer service team is top-notch! Quick to respond to any issues and receptive to implementing suggested features. While there are a few major needs for improvement on reporting, I feel like TouchBistro has grown with our business as we have had the opportunity to customize it to our needs with the TouchBistro support team.

Pros

One of the only restaurant POS systems that has a search function for servers. 5 stars for the ability to hold credit card information for tabs. Backend menu and employee management is the simplest I have ever used. Very user friendly and intuitive. New features and products are being rolled out often and TouchBistro was very supportive of their restaurant partners through Covid.

Cons

Creating and managing the floor plan is incredibly difficult and could be improved. Reporting and analytics are somewhat lacking and something I would like to see improved to be more in-depth and easier to access more information.

Alan W.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Room for improvement

Reviewed on 27/3/2017

First off: TouchBistro seems to be the best option out there for a full-service restaurant POS. We looked at everything we could find (that's available in Europe) and trialed the three leaders, and TouchBistro came out on top. We moved from an outdated local POS and have generally been happy. It works as expected, it hasn't had any catastrophic failures, and represents OK value for money.

That said, there are some problems, both with the software and with the sales/support:

- Frequent crashes when printing tickets (more than once per day). You have to restart TouchBistro, find your now-closed table, and reprint the ticket.
- No way to print invoices. This is required in most European countries and TouchBistro offers no way to do this. It causes us a big delay to have to generate one in Word and print it out for the customer. If they are going to sell in Europe they need to have this core function that other, more basic, systems offer.
- No way to print and charge part of a table. Missing is the ability to select various items, regardless of which seat they are at, and let me print a ticket and charge for those items. We literally lose 30 minutes a day moving items between seats for large groups when they want to pay.
- No menu support for multiple locations. Even though they have a page on their web site dedicated to franchises and multiple locations, the capabilities aren't there. Menus have to be painstakingly typed in by hand on the iPad (no cloud/web support) and while you can eventually move a menu from one location to another, it is a convoluted procedure involving a call to tech support. This was one of the selling points that attracted us to TB and they haven't delivered.
- No reporting support for multiple locations. You have to log in, view one report, then log out and log back in with a different username to see the other report.
- The localization (Spanish at least) is horrible. It's like Peggy Hill did it. They seem to have just run all the strings through Google translate and much of it is nonsensical.
- Impossible to update menu during service. If something runs out or a beer tap changes, you have to wait for everyone to log out.

We are going to stick with TB for now, but there is room for improvement.

Pros

Easy to use and train.

Cons

There's a huge list in my review.

Marie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good for dining room restaurants

Reviewed on 27/3/2017

Touch Bistro is very easy to use in adding new menu items or editing existing items and also retrieving any multitude of reports available. Pricing is on the lower end of competitive. We are a quick serve restaurant and there are several important features that we can not customize which is why we rate it low on functionality; for instance when we have a credit card transaction we can't turn off the customer's receipt copy and in a QSR most do not want their receipt so we waste a lot of paper. Sales experience to training transition to installation also did not go smoothly for us. Sales is anxious to sell but is not there for you afterwards.

But if we didn't have these, as well as other issues, we'd rate it a very good system. You just have to really know what you need POS to do for you and ask detailed questions and document your answers.

Pros

Ease of reports and making menu changes

Cons

Not all the features are customizable; you can't turn off a copy of receipts you don't need, there's a crazy work-around if you need item ingredients listed on kitchen tickets , only admins can setup customer accounts and take deposits for catering orders which is inconvenient for us.

Anthony M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It is an easy application to set up and fairly easy to train others on it.

Reviewed on 11/12/2017

I is more efficient than a regular cash register and allows us to track our sales and tax instead of trying to calculate it after.

Pros

That it uses an existing IPad and can be stationary or mobile. Also it is great for tracking sales so that we can keep track of trending up and down of our menu items> It also helps use with ordering and inventory

Cons

That it doesnt include a rounding function for places that have phased out the penny. Sometimes the modifiers are a pain and could be better to add if you could choose all the menu items that could use the same modifier,

Response from TouchBistro

Hey, Anthony!

Thanks so much for your review. Very happy to hear you're finding TouchBistro easy to setup and easy to train your staff on.

If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Thomas B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Flaws and bugs in system

Reviewed on 7/5/2021

Not good!

Pros

The first year went well! I actually liked it.
Then according to their own tech support.. the company took on way too many customers than programmers or tech support could keep up with creating a domino effect of pure frustration and no support.

Cons

Many issues.
Tech support is hit or miss sometimes can take up to an hour get someone. Often they can not fix problem. They "escalate it" which means you will never hear back from them. Remote report app for phone rarely works and full of problems. If its a hardware issue no phone tech support. Have to email and wait for email which takes days.
Would not recomend.

Response from TouchBistro

Hi Thomas, thank you for your review! I have passed this on to our support management team. We are aware our Support wait times have recently been longer than normal, and adding headcount to the Support team is our top priority. Please continue to reach out to Support when needed either via phone or live chat for the fastest response and if the queue wait time is too long our callback functionality is available as well!
Thanks,
Carly at TouchBistro

Dan W.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great on the front end, cloud reporting not so much

Reviewed on 14/11/2017

Pros

Ease of use for staff, editing items, inputting orders splitting checks by seat. Rarely crashes. Can search for items easily.

Cons

Cloud reporting mediocre, customer support not great, unable to report discounts by category. iPad based can be nice but must have newer generation iPads since they updated their software so we can longer upgrade the system without buying all new ipads

Response from TouchBistro

Hey, Dan!

Thanks so much for your review. Very happy to hear your staff is finding TouchBistro easy to use.

If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Evelyne T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth every penny

Reviewed on 27/10/2017

Pros

Love everything about this product. Cuts down on kitchen errors because you are not trying to decipher wait staff writing. Tracks inventory so it stops orders of 86'd food. Makes billing so easy, splitting bills, splitting items. I really can't say enough good things about Touch Bistro. Would never have a restaurant again without it.

Cons

The only thing I don't like, and maybe I'm just not doing something right, but, I can't seem to delete ex-employees.

Response from Mell

Hi Evelyne,

So happy to hear you love the product!

In regards to deleting ex-employees, you need to archive them. This can be done in Admin Setting under staff.

If you're still finding it frustrating please feel free to give our CS team a call.

Thanks again!
Mell

Mandeep D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Its a great POS system for restaurant industry.

Reviewed on 18/12/2017

Great customer service appreciation with how easy going it is.

Pros

The easyness in job to handle every situational things. Its very easy to use for the employees and as well as for the guests to get good service in time.

Cons

Sometimes it just hangs up and get disconnected from the admin which I am not sure why. But overall there is not any issues about the software.

Response from TouchBistro

Hey, Mandeep!

Thanks so much for your review. Very happy to hear you're finding TouchBistro to be a great POS system for the restaurant industry, and are finding it easy to use for yourself and your employees.

If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Devin G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing. Much better than any system we've used in the past.

Reviewed on 16/8/2017

Pros

It's flexibility. Anything we need as a restaurant to run it can do and if it can't they are already working to fix it and release an update where it can.

Cons

The few times there is an error with something the messages that show up are a bit vague and so it can be hard to know exactly what went wrong.

Response from TouchBistro

Hey Devin,

So happy to hear that you prefer our system to anything you've used in the past!!

We're a pretty flexible bunch :)

Thanks again!
Mell

Julie T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tasty Tails loves TouchBistro

Reviewed on 27/12/2015

Pros

TouchBistro is so intuitive and easy to learn and use! It is a breeze teaching new staff members how to use the system. They catch on so quickly and it becomes second nature for them with user-friendly buttons and tabs.

Our customers always comment on how cool TouchBistro is while we are taking their order or when we ask them to complete the order by signing on the screen. All around, everyone enjoys TouchBistro very much at Tasty Tails!

Cons

I would love to be able to change pricing and menu items through the computer and syncing it to the other iPads.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to Use

Reviewed on 14/12/2018

Great app and capabilities, but iOS updates were a huge issue that lead us to find a different POS option.

Pros

iOS based so it's easy to learn and use. Cloud based so I'm able to see sales live without any delay. iPhone app is simple to navigate.

Cons

Even though it was iOS based, there wasn't an iPhone app that would allow you to ring in orders and I couldn't find a heavy duty holder that would also have enough room for the dymo card reader. The last few iOS updates really messed with the software - using sign on screen would close out the app, wifi kept disconnecting, etc.

Jacqueline S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 7/9/2019

Worst customer service EVER! Will not recommend solely for that

Pros

Ease of use and functionality of the system is great

Cons

Process to split checks after order is difficult

Alternatives Considered

Clover

Reasons for Switching to TouchBistro

The sales rep was convincing and over promised
Nick L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very powerful system with a slight learning curve.

Reviewed on 21/8/2017

Pros

Most of everything is a pro, especially how easy it is to split tables and bills

Cons

The biggest thing missing is the ability to view aggregated reporting on the cloud, followed closely by not being able to look at immediate on-hand inventory on the cloud

Response from TouchBistro

Hi Nick,

Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review!

Our Design & Dev team are always looking at ways to improve the cloud and reporting.

Your feedback will be passed along.

Thanks again for your time and input!
Mell

Michelle H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Touchbistro has completely evolved how I do business

Reviewed on 21/8/2017

Pros

The software is easy to use and to train new staff on. It's also great for splitting off bills/per seat billing.

Cons

There are a couple of glitches in relation to the shifts. When I do a report for my payroll period I always have to include the previous and next days in my report because the shifts are out of line with the dates.

Response from TouchBistro

Hi Michelle,

So happy to hear that you and your staff are finding TouchBistro easy to use!

For the "glitches" please call CS.
Our team is available 24/7 and this sounds like a saving error.

Thanks!
Mell

Robert B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Seasons Rome GA

Reviewed on 27/3/2017

The system has many attributes yet it lacks timely customer support along with much need advancements in credit card acceptance namely a usable chip
Reader that aligns with an IPad and is not flimsily attached.

Pros

Portability, ease of set up and imbedded tools.

Cons

Customer support and lateness of product enhancements for credit card handling

Response from TouchBistro

Hi Robert,
Thank you for the feedback!
Our Customer Success team is growing everyday to address the concerns as mentioned.
We offer 24/7 support from industry experts and product enhancements are constantly happening.
Innovation and Customer Success are priorities for the TouchBistro team.
Thanks again!

Anita M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TouchBistro is 100% better than our previous system!

Reviewed on 12/12/2017

Easy table side ordering, easy menu setup and changes, good reporting system.

Pros

Fairly intuitive, easy to program and make changes quickly. Provides significant helpful reporting functions.

Cons

There are a few features we would like to see that currently do not exist but they are not major ones. We have offered suggestions to the company and expect to see some of those ideas in the future.

Response from TouchBistro

Hey, Anita!

Thanks so much for your review. Very happy to hear you're finding TouchBistro to be 100% better than your previous system and is intuitive, easy to use, and easy to customize on the fly!

If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Greg F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Touch Bistro is the best restaurant POS system I have ever used.

Reviewed on 21/8/2017

Pros

Touch Bistro keeps very good track of my inventory and sales. Makes the back office management a much easier job.

Cons

Learning all the systems at my disposal is quite difficult because it takes too much time. Once in play, though, they are excellent.

Response from TouchBistro

Hi Greg,

Thanks for taking the time out to leave feedback!

There is depth to the system and it can take time to learn all the nuances that help improve your business, especially if you're a busy GM.

Thanks again!
Mell

John W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use with excellent customer support

Reviewed on 30/10/2017

I've been in the food service industry since the invention of the POS and this is by far the best product I've worked with. Easy to use and great customer support. Thank You

Pros

I opened a new restaurant and found this system easy to install and easy to train staff on it. I would highly recommend to others

Cons

Don't know it is great . What I like least about this product is I'm required to write things I don't like and there aren't any

Response from Mell

Hi John,

So happy to hear that you've found TouchBistro to be the best POS system!

Ease of use is super important to us so we love hearing training is easy and staff enjoys using the product!

Thanks again!
Mell

Leanne W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple and Efficiant

Reviewed on 4/7/2015

Pros

I like how the people behind the product know the product. Today too many customer services are short handed with clients and instead of finding the answers to solve a problem or question they pass it off. The POS system itself is easy to learn and provides a great interactive tool that customers like. Our speed time between bar, tables and kitchen has improved dramatically as waiters can order at one table and immediately go top another mean while the drink or food has already been sent to the appropriate area and in process of being made. Staff love they can spend a little more quality with the customers to make sure they have an over all great experience.

Cons

I am a little old fashion and would really like an online manual for everything not just troubleshooting, but the A to Z's

Rick R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great software for cafe and mobile applications

Reviewed on 23/6/2019

Pros

Easy to use. Great customer support. Can be used in mobile applications. Love the report features

Cons

Currently does not support Apple Pay payment option.

Denise S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great program and easy to use

Reviewed on 29/1/2019

Me and my staff love this program, we are a new restaurant and support has always been there to help guide us through. Baba q’s Smoke and grill made the best decision going with this pos

Pros

I love how easy it is to use, my waitresses say it is the easiest program they have ever had to learn. Support has been great. Love using the cloud menu feature they put in, helps me work from home and change my menu at anytime

Cons

When updates are made to the system I have had some glitches with the system, but support has tried to help get this fixed promptly

Response from The TouchBistro Team

Hi Denise,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience using TouchBistro, we especially love to hear that our Customer Support team has always been there to help guide you through. As things continue to progress with your business, we want to ensure you’re getting all the support you need, so please continue to feel free to let us know how we can continue to make your experience a great one.

All the best!

-The TouchBistro Team

Hayley M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Support Line a complete JOKE

Reviewed on 6/11/2020

If you're looking to onboard, they will make you feel valuable. After that - forget about any level decent of customer service.

Pros

Simple interface.
Price Point of monthly subscription.

Cons

Once you buy in, you are VERY low priority for them. it takes weeks to hear back by email and hours to connect on the support line. This is all before even attempting to trouble shoot your issues.
Dev Team launches updates that arnt tested and working thoroughly. Wish i chose a different system off the bat.

Response from TouchBistro

Hi Hayley, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize for the issues you've been facing. I had passed your review on to our support management team who has confirmed that they were able to speak with you last week to resolve your issues. If you need any further technical support please feel free to reach out to our team at 888-342-0131. For any account related questions, our CARE team is always happy to help! Just email [email protected]
- Carly at TouchBistro