eloomi

4.6 (81)
LMS & Performance Management - Simplified

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(81)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

81 Reviews

Rubén
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great & appealing learning experiences

Reviewed on 3/7/2020

eloomi has been a great solution for our learning needs. It's friendly, sexy, powerful, flexible & available to take it anywhere and anytime for your learning requirements.

We are also going to implement the Performance Management/Appraisal modules, definitively a plus to integrate solutions in one platform.

Pros

eloomi's interface is definitively a catch but it doesn't stop there. LMS platform is robust, well constructed, logical and easy to use for final users. Plus, you can configure pretty much anything you want on the platform the way it best suits you.

Online modules work great either with presentations, videos, SCORMs, tests, content designed directly on the platform or the sum of all of the previous. Webinar and on-site courses scheduling is useful and works great for planing and managing groups. Gamification features are pretty nice and the certificate generator is a great reward for completing learning experiences.

Reporting is another key aspect that deserves a standing ovation. You can gather pretty much all of the information needed with a few clicks, in minutes or simply automate it to receive it periodically. You can do online modules tracking, analysis of the evaluations/tests or even comparisons from a survey.

On the admin side, you've got a lot of useful tools. But don't worry, Customer Service is there for you to solve any issue very quickly. Implementation was definitely some work to do, but we were always supported by the best assistance we could ever dream of; which made the journey very enjoyable.

Cons

The platform comes with plenty of translations to multiple languages and we mostly use spanish & english versions. English is perfect, but the spanish translations sometimes require local adaptations and a little bit of polish in the use of some words.

It's not really a complaint but it's the only not so good thing about eloomi that I could think of.

Alternatives Considered

Absorb LMS, BRIDGE, Docebo and TalentLMS

Reasons for Switching to eloomi

It was a great balance between integrated solutions, cost and product features.
Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy, engaging & exactly what we needed!

Reviewed on 12/11/2021

eloomi has helped us streamline and optimise the way that we pass on education within our organisation. Our organisation is global and extremely fast paced and so we need a tool that can expand, evolve and scale organically over time. Time will tell how this goes but our initial experience with eloomi has been nothing but outstanding.

Pros

Choosing, setting up and subsequently using eloomi has been a breeze. This is a platform that has been adopted smoothly and efficiently by our users. We decided to start at a small scale and expand over time. The eloomi team has been nothing short of outstanding in their customer service, support and assistant to set up and make sure the platform is a success for us. We have found our integrations to be very smooth with the system and find that the UX and UI experience is outstanding, a very important factor for our organisation.
For anyone looking for an LMS, eloomi comes with our highest recommendation!

Cons

Since eloomi is still setting up, we found that some of it's additional products, such as talent management, didn't quite fit our needs yet, but as what we were looking for was an LMS, it met our needs perfectly. In terms of what we have now, there is nothing negative I can say about it.

Reasons for Switching to eloomi

Ease of use, UX/UI, aligned values and flexibility to meet our needs. The team in eloomi went to extra mile during the RFP and this stood out in the final round where we were very impressed not only with the product (others could also have met our needs), but more the human touch and aligned values that we found we had with eloomi. They will find what related them to your company and make you feel like you are part of their eloomi family. So don't pass on eloomi!
Catharina Tamara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 15/7/2022

Overall it has been good, and it has been really nice to have Ena as a constant, who has taking meetings and helped us through the process, she has done a great job

Pros

I like when it flows and one thing easily gets to the next

Cons

Very often the system dosent save your moduls correctly, even though you press save, so you have to create them more than once.
I would like a "start date" for processes, so that you can assign them for the future

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review of Eloomi

Reviewed on 20/7/2022

Overall a good experience.

Pros

What I like the most is the ease of use in implementing it.

Cons

What I like the least in this software is the lack of already integrated LMS-applications in mye country, Norway.

Bjørn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Flexible and engaging solution

Reviewed on 6/5/2022

We use Eloomi to solve different challenges:

-Onboarding
-Talent management
-Content creation
-Upskill fast and when needed
-Performance Management
-Compliance training
-Certifications

Pros

-Easy to build and maintan the organizational structure, and to make the solution appear different depending on where in the organization the solution is used
-Flexible user roles
-Possible to benchmark learning and goals/results in the organization. Easy to upskill when new skills are needed.
-User friendly authoring tool
-Not only easy to use for the users, also easy for the administrators.
-Easy to create blended learning experiences
-Great support

Cons

Not a big problem, but in the future it would be nice with more possibilites to integrate with even more systems

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for Learning and Development

Reviewed on 7/7/2020

So far I have really enjoyed using the platform. It is easy for the user to find the content that they are looking for, and that is really what is most important. Also, the admin side is really clean and easy to use as well. Their customer service has been good so far as well. I am enjoying using it so far.

Pros

I really like that this doesn't fill compliance heavy. It is much easier to find content and just learn. You are not 6 clicks away from playing content. There is a play button, which seems simple, but so hard to find in this space. Also, on the admin side, it is so easy to navigate and maneuver through the activities you want to do. I have really enjoyed using the platform so far.

Cons

Sometimes it runs a little slow. Especially when running reports and other activities that pull a lot of data.

Reasons for Choosing eloomi

Wanted to look out at the marketplace and see what else was out there.

Switched From

Saba Cloud

Reasons for Switching to eloomi

Best fit overall for what we were wanting to do, which is focus more on learning and not compliance.
ELSA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

eloomi is a great Learning experience!

Reviewed on 15/6/2020

Pros

The set up journey with the eloomi team was a very good experiencie and enjoyable! Since the beginning you get personalized service with one person assigned to the set up and the deployment of the system.
The administrator profile is easy to use and the team is very flexible to customize the site as you prefer.

The software allows you to visualize a completely development process and manage the learning process of your users in a dynamic way. Also with gamification section, users gets different badges to follow up their learning.

Cons

Would be great if the users can download a full list or catalogue of modules available.

Alternatives Considered

LinkedIn Jobs, BRIDGE and TalentLMS

Reasons for Switching to eloomi

Relation cost-benefit and the costumer service provided.
Arianna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Making the Switch

Reviewed on 6/1/2020

Pros

- Reasonably open API - good integration with other HR software
- Great User Interface
- Easy to import and export content
- Able to customize easily
- Good course building functionality
- Great support and customer service

Cons

- Cost on higher side but is explained by high level of functionality

Kim Marie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

eloomi ROCKS!

Reviewed on 5/10/2021

I use the platform to assist multiple clients and a population of consumers. It is very versatile and allows me to customize the e-learning to each population. It is a robust product, the support when reached is helpful and able to resolve an issue or point to another approach.

Pros

Very easy to use. It can be as sophisticated as the organization requires or simplified dependent upon the user level.

Cons

The company is in Denmark so made it difficult being a U.S. organization (PST) to attend live webinars and get more immediate support. There are some basic features (bookmarking, user ability to customize their experience) that are unavailable. But for the price point cannot beat it.

Reasons for Switching to eloomi

Pricing, functionality, support

Response from eloomi

Thank you for the kind words Kim!

We also have some great news to share with you:
With our customer-base in the U.S. rapidly growing, we are currently setting up U.S. support hours as well.
They will be implemented later this month!

Best regards
Team eloomi

Sjoerd
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool!

Reviewed on 20/7/2022

Great!

Pros

I really like that the tool is easy to use and the development and implementation is really easy. We work with it for pre and onboarding of our new colleagues. The onboarding is way more automatic and therefore we can focus on personal guidelines. We are now making the next step for training stuff for our colleagues.

Cons

You have to create a clear plan for yourself, of course eloomi can help you but you have to have your own vision. It could be an idea to show some best practices of your top customers.

Erin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

eloomi for FinTechs

Reviewed on 15/12/2020

eloomi was able to allow us to track test answers and attempts to pass, which is recommended for any compliance training for financial institutions. Not all LMSs have this feature. We were transitioning away from our previous LMS to eloomi and it was fairly seamless, though we have been waiting on the API integration piece so I cannot speak to that.

Pros

The best part of eloomi is how easy it is to use and train others to use. The included training guides are helpful as is the eloomi help website, but I did not find myself having too many questions. The system is just so nice with the drag and drop features and how self explanatory everything is. For an all-in-one LMS + course builder, eloomi is an amazing tool!

Cons

My cons are to do with the content provider, Skillsoft, not really with eloomi. Skillsoft's modules came with diversity challenges as do most US-based banking/compliance training content and they did make a permanent change at our request, but it took a long time for them to take the request seriously and act upon it. Additionally, there is a playback error message that constantly persists if users do not complete the module in one sitting that is taking months to resolve. It is based within Skillsoft's SCORM communication with eloomi and eloomi has been patiently working with me as I find more examples. eloomi's support has been great through the process.

Bernhard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficient and reliable platform

Reviewed on 15/12/2020

Pros

We use eloomi mainly for internal formal training. The migration from our previous platform and roll out went smoothly, with great support from everyone at eloomi. The platform is shipped with a lot useful out-of-the-box functions and features that allow administrators to quickly set up departments and establish a user hierarchy, grant dedicated user access and set up notifications. Our learners appreciate the clean UI that allows them to easily identify the learning that is available and keep track of deadlines of mandatory courses or programs. It is easy to enable others to administer parts of the platform or to provide content, which was a huge plus since we are a small team working with L&D.

Cons

We use dedicated e-learning authoring tools, but sometimes it's more efficient to create smaller courses directly in the LMS. I wish there would be better options to create courses within the platform. The content editor is a bit limited and the quizzes don't offer a greater variety of question- or quiz types. Another area of improvement would be providing automated workflows especailly for assigning learners to courses or programs.

Sophie Anne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Eloomi is the backbone of the anchorage of L&D in Talentech

Reviewed on 12/6/2020

Overall, I only have good things to say about eloomi. From the preliminary communication with Sales and Customer Success to their excellent support while implementing, they have been excellent! I also find it very inspiring that lots of L&D professionals are actually working in eloomi to make sure that eloomi customers are up to date on what is going on in the L&D world.

Pros

Eloomi is very intuitive and contains an array of ways to keep learning content current and interesting for the learner, for example gamification and overview of own skillset.
Creating modules and programs is easy and there are lots of different ways to set these up, using video content, SCORM, creating tests, and much more.

It is fairly easy to implement and to create a customized setup. At Talentech we implemented own colors and logo through the administration.

Cons

We have just spoken internally about how great it would be to be able to bundle programs. Right now, you can bundle modules in programs but we actually see the need to bundle on an even larger scale, because we want to customize the same training programs to different teams/areas in the organization.

I also needed some help to understand the different manager roles in department settings but was walked through this by CS in no time.

Ólafur Kári
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Training made easy and on-demand

Reviewed on 8/6/2020

We had to be able to deliver training material to a wide audience within our organization in a simple effective manner. Eloomi has so far delivered a good product, enabling us to setup, implement and assign training in short time. The support provided by the Eloomi team has been exceptional and their willingness to help you with troubleshooting issues or solving them for you is excellent.

If you're looking for a user friendly training platform I would recommend giving Eloomi a try.

Pros

Working with Eloomi has been very easy. What I like most about the system is the simple interface, diversity and ability to manage and monitor performance across a wide variety of training types. Setting up new courses, editing and assigning them is quick, intuitive and provides me with powerful options to manage each course.

Cons

Assigning courses "after the fact", for example making a course mandatory for specific individuals after already assigning it to them could be more malleable and quick.

Meghla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent LMS for curated e learning that is adaptive, creative and user-friendly

Reviewed on 24/5/2022

Absolutely excellent customer support and an overall functional and creative LMS platform that can be adapted to fit all kinds of businesses irrespective of size and complexity. The team is very responsive, love their product and ready to improve its features.

Pros

The intuitive and user-friendly software with simple onboarding strategy. Many gamification and communication features available to keep users engaged and motivated

Cons

Needs to be able to be more mobile-device friendly

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A product that excels in both technology and customer experience

Reviewed on 9/10/2020

My experience with eloomi has been fabulous. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular has really gone out of her way to make this whole thing work and has probably single handedly ensured a very long and prosperous relationship between both organisations. Nothing was too much for her - truly a credit to the business.

Pros

We use eloomi to provide a fantastic learning experience for our customers outside of our live workshops. I was attracted to eloomi as the company clearly has a brilliant culture, energy and can-do attitude (sorry for the cliche) that enables us to grow alongside the platform.

The software itself is very reliable and robust; with an intuitive and easy to use interface that makes navigation incredibly easy. Most LMS's are bulky and slow. Eloomi is neither. We have also had to be pretty demanding with requests for changes to it to fit our needs and the experience team have been brilliant - notably [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Cons

Absolutely nothing at this moment in time.

Kim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Best fit

Reviewed on 12/8/2020

From the moment we upgraded from a different supplier to Eloomi we have been met by profesjonell serviceminded staff.
Our employees find using the platform easy - allthough we would prefer there was an app og better API integrations.

Pros

We explored over 20 different LMS systemes before we landed on Eloomi back i 2017.
At the time it had the best features vs price, and the user friendlienss was on top.
We are escpesially pleased with the stability and friendly customer service.

Cons

The UI was "best at the time" and we are comfortable with how it works. However; we would welcome a more modern look and the ability to customize the UI more.

Johan
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A LMS software that supports all relevant and necessary features.

Reviewed on 10/5/2022

Pros

Eloomi offers all relevant features in terms of being able to build your own content in all relevant formats. The system it self is very intuitively to navigate in and in case any questions arise, you can always find the needed help in either Eloomi's self service or via their chat.

Cons

Nothing major, but in the back log, when navigation to programs and then hitting the modules tab, it could be useful from here to be able to navigate into the different modules. Nonetheless you just navigate into the modules it self from the learning menu.

Morten
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great learning delivery

Reviewed on 11/6/2020

Pros

The eloomi software is extremely easy to get started in, as opposed to other e-learning platforms and the ability customize individual courses is fantastic. It is intuitive and user friendly.
Not the most advanced and complex tool, but the user friendliness is best in class.
Great software

Cons

I don't really see any downsides to it, the support is also good

Alternatives Considered

Moodle and TalentLMS

Reasons for Switching to eloomi

Ease of use and simple to get going
Hildur Jona
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great value

Reviewed on 3/5/2019

We had problems with training new employees and that is why we decided to get Eloomi. We found it great to be able to start our employee training before employees start working at our company. Also that you can schedule training from start, decide when a course is available and so on. We also had a lot of checklists that were being printed and scanned, and the checklist feature helped us get rid of a lot of paper and even solved misunderstanding on who did what. I am also really happy with all my communication with Eloomi, it is a great company to work with.

Pros

I love how easy everything is in Eloomi and how it only takes around 2 minutes to set up a learning course for our employees. The feedback tool is also really good, as employees now are able to give a review when they finish their learning. We were also able to brand it with our colors and logo so that it feels like you are using an internal tool. Also easy to customize in Icelandic. I also love that we can use checklists as they help us take an important step into the future. The service is excellent, I really feel like I know my contact person even though we never actually met. Overall very satisfied.

Cons

This is a new product but still, they manage to fulfill all my wishes and I still haven´t found anything to complain about :)

Candice
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A learning management software that is fun and easy to use!

Reviewed on 16/3/2021

Pros

Eloomi is an easy learning management system, with some very good off-the-shelve learning content. The implementation was quick and straightforward, the customer support team was very responsive to help during implementation and afterwards. The whole software is very much self-explanatory: from loading training material, to setting up learning paths, to allocating training, reporting, and -most important- our users find it a very easy system too. A great plus that we discovered whilst using the tool: it is also an easy communication tool ! We send most of our group wide messages through the software now.

Cons

Eloomi could bring some more visibility on all the training content that is available in the Eloomi unlimited package (with summaries of the training material, etc). It would be a great help if every training that is available, also has a short summary in the system that an admin can easily review, before allocating trainings.

Alternatives Considered

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Reasons for Switching to eloomi

Ease of implementation Price User experience
Susanne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Onboarding

Reviewed on 26/6/2020

The Onboarding was heavy - and it really takes - a long time to get into the system.
When we started the training was on-site - with one person about 4-5 times -
(not an lms training module ) we have 4 countries with 4 languages ) we are two persons working with Eloomi in Le Creuset. and this was very important part getting started. WE still have a lot of unused potential benefits.
We had a hard time to make the right set up of the org, and the more detailed set up of - skills. Still many things to improve. ( The use of font for the text i very limited, and many challenges when importing text from importing from word.. ) The font possibilities should be like word -
We are very happy with our contact person [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] - ( after a turbulent start with two other persons) from there very stable and supporting.

Pros

Once a module is assigned it is easy to use -

Cons

After the test questions in a module you are to take ALL the modules again - not only the one that is answered wrong.
The monitoring of the completion of modules (Insights and standard reports ) are not very easy to use.

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2/1/2020

We found that the overall experience was quite good with Eloomi, especially when we received one specific contact person. However in the initial set up, we had limited support, guidance or advice from Eloomi. I think this could be improved for new customers. Furthermore we do not receive any information on the updates, so we miss the new changes. This could be improved with communication and instructions on what the new changes are.

Pros

It is very easy to use and the end user requires little training. It is flexible and can be adapted to the organisations use easily.

Cons

The reporting functionality is quite clunky and not as easy as it could be

Ásdís
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great gamification and super fantastic staff!

Reviewed on 19/12/2019

Great software and Eloomi's staff is very nice, personal and above all helpful. REally fantastic customer service, top quality and support!

Pros

The software is very easy to use and accessable, very easy to assign courses and setup courses from the administrative point of view. Always customer service on point when needed and an exceptional one. There is some great gamification that is a good motivation for users that could even be used more.

Cons

Small features that I would like to change, some minor interface and setup. For example the Dashboard, I would like to see that more vibrant and more to the point. Under "All learning" I would like to see all modules/programs that is available for me as a user. Which courses I have achieved a trophy and which ones I have executed, which one I haven't finished etc. Also it would be nice if I as a user could set up goals for the month and get a trophy when I have accomplished my goal or if not, then another alternative etc. The Dashboard could be used with more gamification and motivation for me and my career/personal development.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A solid product

Reviewed on 20/12/2019

Spread knowledge internal and to our customers saves us tremendous lot of time and gains high level of knowledge to end users and consultants

Pros

User friendly, low administration, suits our needs

Cons

Lack of customized reports, thin in folow ups

Alternatives Considered

Docebo

Reasons for Switching to eloomi

Best UI