94 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
/
5
Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.9
97% recommended this app
94 reviews
Oscar B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The perfect fit Ecommerce Sync needs

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 14/6/2020
Review Source: Capterra

We as global Ecommerce partners are always looking for new technologies and solutions for our customers. For all our sync needs, APPSeCONNECT has proved to be a valuable partner and technology provider like no other. We will work with APPSeCONNECT for many years to come.

Pros

The architecture and overall solution. APPSeCONNECT has all the connectors we need for ecommerce stores and ERP software and if we need a new connector, they can develop it! For us the most important PRO is the support and human iteration so we can fit all customer needs, very flexible!

Cons

So far we are good! is working perfectly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Keith S.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great Affordable Solution for E-commerce Intergration

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 21/1/2020
Review Source: Capterra

We are a multi - unit, multi channel Tile retailer. This software allows us to publish our stock by physical location on our Magento 2 website and update prices, inventory and other attributes quickly and easily. It makes for a great customer experience and has saved us alot of money while helping to grow our business. The integration itself was a breeze - the team at Apps EConnect seem to be available 24-7 to fix any problems or issues we might have. Having had a bad experience with another provider I have nothing but good things to say about this company and product. I would highly recommend it.

Pros

This software works out of the box and the team at Apps E-Connect are on hand any time if a problem arises or if further customisation is required. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Cons

We have no issues with the software so far

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vincent L.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Integration from APPSeCONNECT from eBay & Amazon to SAP B1

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 22/2/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Great application.Helped Swann Communications to increase sales in eBay & Amazon with effectiveness. We are currently top rated sellers on eBay because of APPSeCONNECT fantastic efforts throughout . Our late shipment rate is 1 order out of almost 2500 orders . That is unbelievable! We are projected to be Top rated as well in 2017 because of APPSeCONNECT.

Also for amazon marketplace, our late shipment rate for January is only 1% while our valid on time tracking rate is almost 97% !

Due to these scores, we were able to exceed our sales budget because customers receive good customer service from us and receive their orders in perfect condition and on time , they have left us amazing feedback that has prompted others to buy. Thank you InSync for all the support and continued effort to make eBay and Amazon Marketplace such strong and growing accounts.

Pros

Easy to use, great support

Cons

24/7 support requirement

Response from InSync Tech-Fin Solutions

Thanks for your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hans lerche E.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Appseconnect review for Business Central Cloud and Woocommerce Integration

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 19/8/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Highly recommended to work with this company. We went live very smoothly, it took approx. 20 minutes and now everything is working as we have wished.

Pros

It works seamlessly and has been a very easy process. The team has been available all the time to help out or to answer any kind of questions. The implementation was smooth, but it took some while due to some complexities with the Business Central Cloud integration.

Cons

It took some time due to Business Central Cloud integration has some complexities.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kate B.
Industry: Cosmetics
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Amazing automation tool from Magento2 to SAP B1!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 18/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Every day the team were spending hours inputting website orders into SAP, then creating invoices and incoming payments; all of this is now automated with APPSe and is saving us hours of time every day! This means we can focus on sales and growing the business. It is our ambition to dramatically grow our website orders but we have not been able to do this until we had an automated solution...APPSe has given us this solution.

Pros

We use APPSe to transfer product data from SAP B1 to Magento 2 website and to transfer orders from Magento 2 website to SAP B1. This automatic sync saves us hours of manpower every day and releases our team from admin tasks, so they can focus on customer support and growing the business! It also stops errors that occur from manual inputting of data.

Cons

We have not found anything we do not like about this software so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Obert v j C.
Industry: Chemicals
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent team which guides me through all steps to from intro to roll out perfectly thumbs up guys!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/6/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Solved our integration problem, period!

Pros

The software has provided a solution to our teams challenge data sharing between Zoho CRM and SAP BP1. #1 pro is that is runs in the background, with little to no human intervention.

Cons

Its dependents on API from Zoho limits its functionality. We have territories in our Zoho CRM and some data isnt meant to be synced with SAP BP1, but there is no solution to this. Hope we can get a solution in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Don L.

AppSeConnect works great and overall experience is excellent.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 30/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

With AppSeConnect, we are able to sync data between Magento and SAP B1 seamlessly and effortlessly. AppSeConnect has the real time sync and also is flexibility and ease of use.

Cons

It would be great if InSync team could provide support Monday - Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm Eastern time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jennie S.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

"Brilliant product - that saves us a lot of time... and Money."

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 3/4/2018
Review Source: Capterra

It saves us a lots of working hours because we don't need to write in the Orders in SAP manually, anymore.

Pros

InSync have helped us build a connection between our ERP system SAP Buisness One and Magento, the platform who runs our e-commerce store, using APPSeCONNECT.
The integration worked quite good from the beginning.
InSync had to make some changes in the connection regarding to our Companys order structure and some other Swedish rules and they did it in no time.
The team have done a great job all over the project and they have really been there for us.

Cons

We had some Stock issues right when we started using the connection. But InSync then made a manual stock update between Magento and SAP and after that everything have worked just fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Maurizio M.

The APPSeConnect Team is made up of fantastic people

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 13/11/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Availability and speed in responding to the most varied issues, Very competent and helpful people friendly and kind

Cons

on the contrary I can not say anything, I have nothing I can say against the staff or the program really well done

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sarah J.
Industry: Wholesale
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Delivers what needed.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 29/3/2017
Review Source: Capterra

The Appseconnect software has helped our business grow by making it more automated. Despite some issues, we always receive good support.

Pros

How automated it is and the freedom to customize it to our needs.

Cons

The interface of the agent could be a little more intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lauren F.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

APPSeCONNECT (Woo Commerce + SAP B1)

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 8/2/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

With the help of the implementation team, the product is highly customizable.

Cons

We need the help of the implementation team in order to customize the software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Daniel C.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Woocomerce to SAP To 3rd party Direct ship warehouse

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 1/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We can take orders for next day delivery right to the end of day. Connecting real time stock levels to reduce backorders. Reduce stock levels freeing capital to invest in other areas.

Pros

The software has enabled a very time consuming process to just a click of the mouse. We can now take orders until late and still get next day delivery to our customers. We caused all of the delay in completing this project in a timely fashion. Despite time zone differences the Insync team were there till late at night to help complete the project before the Holiday Season.

Cons

The App works great but make sure you get your SAP processes in place before starting the process with APPseCoNNECT this will save time on all sides.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cody S.
Industry: Military
Company size: 11-50 Employees

OSS review of APPSeCONNECT

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 13/7/2020
Review Source: Capterra

I went from being very frustrated with APPSeCONNECT at the beginning of this project to very happy during the middle and the end of the project. I believe most of my frustrations during the project came from poor communication of what was wanted and expected on our website. I am very happy to say that once we had an understanding between our companies of how we wanted things to be, the APPSeCONNECT team did everything they could to get us up and running in a timely fashion and exceeded our expectations.

Pros

I have been very impressed with how well the software interacts with our web site and our ERP system.

Cons

I have not found anything I do not like on the software as of yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Michiel B.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent product and customer support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 12/6/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Very high level of customer service/support.

Pros

Level of flexibility + transaction logging

Cons

A lot of customizing needed on the ERP side

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Erick V.

It is a friendly and strong tool to connect my online store (magento) with SAP

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 20/3/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use , connects perfectly with old versions of Magento like 1.9 (the one that I use) and helps me sync my online inventory with different warehouses. Additionally, we currently have specific requirements as a Mexican company , and all the information that we need to sync from magento to SAP has been posible to obtain it with this tool.

Cons

having a tool to connect through a cloud access would be nice so we could manage the connector from anywhere.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Masud R.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product for integrations

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 20/9/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and gets the job done for what we needed, which was an integration between Shopify and Microsoft Navision.

Cons

Some minor issues due to different versions of systems we have in place

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Wei W.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Functional Product. Great, Professional Team at InSync

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 7/2/2018
Review Source: Capterra

A much required link between our ERP and our website. Works honestly and intended.

Pros

Works as intended, with required functionality all present. Team at InSync is able to customize the software behaviour to anything we need (as long as functionality exists in Magento in the first place, which is a limitation that makes perfect sense). Scheduled activations of the software allow us to synchronize our website with our ERP almost in real time. Even with the time difference, team at InSync makes time to meet during North American office hours, and responds to queries and support tickets overnight most of the time, which is much appreciated.

Cons

User interface of the software takes getting used to, and does not seem perfectly optimized for ease of understanding, even though the required functionality exists. On the off chance an error occurs, the error messages are not easily understood by non-developers, or indeed anyone outside of the InSync team. There were some rare instances of difficulties reaching the team, especially in last minute situations, although that is only to be expected given the geographical and time differences.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Tuong H.
Industry: Consumer Electronics
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Reliable and easy to use synchronisation between Magento and SAP B1

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 6/11/2020
Review Source: Capterra

With developers that were very familiar with the systems we were syncing between, it was very easy to discuss scope issues with the team. Insync the company behind APPSeCONNECT seems to be run very well with responsible teams and team leaders. We would always be able to get a response within a few hours and we were always notified ahead of time of any unavailability of the team that were working on our project.

Pros

After coming from a B1if custom solution that was hard to maintain and optimise, APPSeCONNECT looks to be a very reliable alternative. After spending time getting the touch points we needed right, the functionality is reliable and data syncs quickly between our Magento and SAP B1 systems. The choice of manual and auto sync with the ability to control the interval between syncs is a nice feature that is built right into the GUI.

Cons

We would have liked to have been able to customize the Sync Panel a bit more. In the age of widescreen monitors, resizeable windows and forms would have made APPSeCONNECT that much more amazing. With the detailed information provided by the touchpoints, it would make sense to be able to make the user interface bigger so you can see all the information easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

David L.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Your trustworthy solution provider

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/5/2020
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using APPSeCONNECT for few years and implemented Magento / Dynamics NAV and recently Shopify / Dynamics NAV integration. They are helpful and very responsive, we had a very tight implement schedule but they always keep positive attitude to response our requests and provide a proper solutions.

Pros

The solution is highly customize-able to fit your own business needs.

Cons

It would be even better if the touch-point event log can have additional transaction details.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Georg L.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 11-50 Employees

NAVISION to EBAY Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 8/2/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We are using APPSeConnect in a very limited fashion, as a way to tie our Navision 2013 system to ebay api. This allows ebay orders/customers to sync into our NAV system, and inventory/pricing/tracking/shipping information to sync back to ebay, leaving us more time to focus on non-data entry tasks.

Pros

Accomplishes the Goals Required.
EBAY > NAV : Customer Sync
EBAY > NAV : Order Sync
NAV > EBAY : Inventory
NAV > EBAY : Pricing
NAV > EBAY : Item Information
NAV > EBAY : Tracking No.
NAV > EBAY : Shipping Confirmation

Cons

Setup took a longer than anticipated time, possibly due to our unique position in the newly formed ebay.motors, which was an entirely new API structure than normal ebay.com.

Some functionality seems limited, we've had to create many custom fields directly on the Item Card, instead of allowing APPSeConnect to read dynamically from related tables.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Amanda G.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Happy existing customer

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 17/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We have happily been using APPSeCONNECT since 2016 to facilitate the integration between Magento and our account system SAP B1.

Due to a recent SAP upgrade and changes we had made to our website, we needed to reconnect our existing APPSeCONNECT.

The support team are excellent; they are quick and efficient and always available to answer queries. They are a very pleasant team to deal with.

APPSeCONNECT runs smoothly without any intervention on my part. I am regularly emailed a Connection wise status report, I would know quickly if there were to be an issue.

Pros

Works well - our orders download as needed and the stock is updated correctly.

Cons

Nothing to note ……………………………………………………………………………...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mantri B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Flawless E-Commerce & Business Central integration with AppseConnect

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 9/1/2020
Review Source: Capterra

I am glad to work with entire AppsEConnect team as they have understanding of their deliverables. Looking forward to work with them in near future.

Kudos to AppsEConnect Team!!

Pros

It helps us to integrate between D365 Business Central on cloud version with Shopify & Woo Commerce.
Integration flow with all set of customization like Sales Order Cancellation, Complex stock logic and BOM functionalities with automated flow between the ERP System and Ecommerce platform was implemented.

AppsEConnect team quite helpful to get the most complex implementation done within the given timeline. Synchronized data visibility and log details are properly visible in daily manner.

Cons

Initially our thought was that AppsEConnect is plug and play tool but later on with the help of AppsEConnect team we came to realize that it is highly customizable and configurable product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Daniel R.
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Deep integration with SAP R3 helped us leverage our investment and improve our customer experience

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2/4/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Improved customer satisfaction and company productivity. A definite business enabler.

Pros

In depth knowledge of Magento and SAP from the implementation team helped us out greatly in our customization with SAP and Magento. APPSeCONNECT is a serious company that can be trusted to carry out complex projects. Even with many unforeseen integration problems, they will deliver as promised.
In Latin America, e-commerce is just beginning and there was not much know-how locally to implement a project of such complexity. APPSeCONNECT's solution has helped us stay way ahead of our competition in delivering high value to our customers.
Ease of use and response time of the solution were paramount for us and APPSeCONNEC nailed it! Just a few months gong live, we already have very positive reviews from our customer base regarding the solution.

Cons

Longer than foreseen implementation time in part due to Magento version upgrade to 2.0 in the middle of the project and project gaps identified during implementation. Project execution on their side can improve especially in quality testing phase. We found repetitive errors that had been resolved previously which emerged again in quality and production environments.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Fred F.
Industry: Sporting Goods
Company size: 11-50 Employees

An interesting and thought provoking project with a very capable and helpful implementation team.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 7/2/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Automation of processes and better understanding of connectors and integration of systems.

Pros

AppsEconnect automates many manual processes thereby saving time and allowing for scaling. Customization of touchpoints allows for management of unique ERP system processes and information specific to your organization. Sync panel points out where integration of AppsEconnect and your own system platforms are and aren't working thereby allowing you to address issues that arise. Implementation team was very willing to go the extra mile to help resolve any issues.

Cons

The very nature of a connector means that it is between one platform and another. When implementing this project every implication of set up and system processes have to be considered carefully. When dealing with a Shopify web store, AppsEconnect, SAP B1 ERP system, Credit card and Paypal payments you have created a matrix of platforms that need to be navigated and reconciled to make sure your system is doing what you want it to do. AppsEconnect will not correct or make up for limitations in your own ERP or Online store configuration, processes or information. This is where customization comes into play.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ion L.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

APPSeCONNECT made everything so easy

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 18/1/2021
Review Source: Capterra

Thanks to APPSeCONNECT we connected a Woocommerce with a Navision when we thought it could be impossible. It's being a blessing for our client to have this two elements connected.

Pros

We thought the integration was going to be a real nightmare, but when we found APPSeCONNECT and saw the potential the software had, we didn't hesitate and it was the right decission. The simplicity of it all made it worth it.

Cons

We'd like the logs to be more traceable or at least to have a longer logs to look at and check for issues. It would be easier to track issues for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10