6 reviews
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
6 reviews
Jaime S.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 51-200 Employees

More Than Pleased With My POS Company

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/4/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Full training , complete installation done , don't have to worry about throwing cables nor installing anything by my self. everything is well organized when they install , technicians are bilingual. After installing everything i don't have to wait another week for training, They do it the next day , when the lady arrives for our training she's really friendly, speaks Spanish & english, she had no problem doing 2 training the same days . One in Spanish for our speaking Spanish employees & one in english for the rest of our employees. She wasn't rushing at all , she was patient with our speed of learning the system. first issue we had with our system there was a technician in my restaurant the same day i called and reported it, GREAT CUSTOMER CARE !

Response from A&B POS Solutions

Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joshua van D.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Exelent

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2/9/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

As an owner that's trying to spend less time in the business this software allows me to do that. The highlights for me are the ease of accessing the reporting, how intuitive the program is for our employees, our tips have doubled, and have online ordering! The expediting screen in the kitchen has really cut down on our mistakes and ticket times. Everyone we've worked with from the initial sales call, through the training and customer service has been spot on. You guys are running a great business and I know you guys will continue to rapidly grow.

Cons

Team is very profesional

Response from A&B POS Solutions

Thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Samanthas R.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Totally Recommend It !!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/4/2017
Review Source: Capterra

A&B POS Solutions is a great company , can't complain about anything. Customer service is available 24/7 , never have to wait longer then 5 minutes to talk to a technical support representative MOST IMPORTANT there technical support department is BILINGUAL
TOTALLY RECOMMEND A&B POS SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Response from A&B POS Solutions

Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nabel Y.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 26/7/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Inventory, Reporting, Realtime Data, Stock/Availability, Transactions

Pros

Finally it was a POS that thought through this system and put everything we could have wanted into one POS, and that's why we switched to A&B POS.

Cons

I didn't know before the software existed

Response from A&B POS Solutions

Tks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cindy V.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 11-50 Employees

BEST POS SYSTEM

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 25/8/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Free Tech Support 24/7

Pros

A&B POS is very simple and user friendly payment system for businesses likerestaurants and coffee shops. It makes your business run that much smoothly. I just want to say than you for your service and product.

Response from A&B POS Solutions

Tsk

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lorena H.

Cant Imagine A Better Product & Service Out There

Reviewed on 13/4/2017
Review Source: Capterra

A&B POS has every future i was looking for my restaurant, very easy to learn & to teach my employees how to use it

Response from A&B POS Solutions

Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support