popcorn Email Marketing Reviews

popcorn Email Marketing

Email marketing & lead management

4.8/5 (11 reviews)
Stuart W.

An excellent tool for business, don't be without it

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 23/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, staff "got it" quickly, and it has improved our marketing focus massively.

Pros

The depth of features just keep revealing ! Its a brilliant way to build and manage your prospects and clients, giving in depth analysis of communication and marketing results

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alan B.

Acquiring new business whilst rewarding can be hard work but Simon manages to soften the hard work

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 22/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Extra business opportunities. More confidence in using systems. Time is finite and not to be wasted and Popcorn has proved to be a good use of time.

Pros

Simple to use and powerful with what it delivers. Having used the services of Popcorn for an email Marketing Campaign, I would like to offer my sincere thanks to our rep for the extra business opportunity this has generated thus far.

Whilst only just starting the campaign we have already acquired an additional serious customer interest that will hopefully turn into new business. The customer phoned us directly after receiving our email

Cons

Not much to say. I'm not system oriented but manage this one OK. Acquiring new business whilst rewarding can also be hard work but rep manages to soften the hard work element leaving us with just the rewards and subsequent improvement to the bottom line in our accounts.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Julian G.

increase the number of conversions and sales with Popcorn Email Marketing

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 29/7/2018
Review Source: Capterra

very powerful tool to increase your sales percentages and conversions in Email Marketing

Pros

Popcorn Email Marketing is easy to integrate into your networks and web pages, thanks to its tools we can create a funnel in which we study the behavior of all our users and thus we find prospects and loyal customers and then increase sales online. What I like most about this software is its easy design of emails, its antispam classification and the intelligent tracking of users.

Cons

There is nothing wrong with this program, anyone is able to create professional emails aimed at online sales in a short time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Evelynna M.

a large number of online sales made concrete thanks to Popcorn email Marketing

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 29/6/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Obtaining potential customers with increase in conversion and sales percentage

Pros

The Popcorn Email Marketing panel has excellent reports and analysis superior to other email marketing programs, this gives us a great advantage to achieve our mass sales goals.

Cons

I think the cost of the services of this software is quite high, but it is a great program to execute our goals in online marketing

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Shivendra G.

Really useful and affordable email marketing product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 16/4/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This is one the most useful email marketing tool . The product is really easy to use , one does not require much training about using it. It does the job well and is really affordable.

Cons

There is nothing bad about this tool. The product is very easy and convenient to use. Really a great product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Emma W.

Fantastic platform, A* customer service

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 22/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

A fantastic platform with all the best bits of Mailchimp and Hubspot without the complications or hefty price tag!Simon is always on hand for A* customer service and I particularly like the list functionality.

Cons

A difficult one! If anything it may be nice to have a slightly cheaper, cut down version to recommend to clients who have very little budget

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jeremy W.

Amazing and simplistic approach for the end user to market via email

Reviewed on 23/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It does exactly what you need as a business and allows clear precise real time monitoring to assist with ROI

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Joe T.

Clean, intuitive and incredibly effective

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 22/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The straight-forward interface, the way almost everything is clickable so you can drill down on it and the weighting system to verify your prospect activity.

Cons

Making a custom list was not something I could see immediately but support helped me to find it (it's called a pipeline!).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tracy A.

Being a novice, very easy to use, and excellent customer service & support during set up & training

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 23/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

very simple to use, and easy to see sales pipeline and customer behaviours with few simple clicks. Being able to set auto responders if customer interested in other products, and having bespoke templates created to match our brand.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Results driven email marketing!

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 23/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of implementation, through to the built in CRM. The Lead Rating is a great feature that any user would find invaluable.

Cons

Lack of multiple user login, where you can assign tasks and campaigns to different team members. This would be useful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Henna P.

Rating only

Reviewed on 10/12/2018
Review Source