PageTiger

4.7 (90)
Content creation and management software for non-designers

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(90)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

90 Reviews

Nicola
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

HR Manager

Reviewed on 21/8/2018

Very good, the online support is exceptional. The free workshops that are carried out are great to keep up to date with the system and learn more about it.
We have used page tiger for recruitment on boarding and it has been very well received. We are now expanding the use into training and business development. I envisage even more use out of the system.

Pros

The fact that you can produce some very informative and interactive publications that can cover a lot of information but in an easy to use format.

Cons

It can be a little difficult to navigate around the interactivity and different elements in putting the publications together. Its like a jigsaw puzzle that you have to understand how to piece the puzzle together. I find the image gallery a little frustrating in not being able to use the pictures and searching for images is not easy.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Nicola,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such positive feedback.

We're delighted that the content you've been creating has been so well received. It's fantastic to hear that you've been using PageTiger for a variety of projects and uses.

Regarding the interactivity and image search, don't forget the very helpful user guide (sited under the 'help' button in the toolbar at the top of your account when you log in).

Thank you for such positive feedback about our online support. Customers are at the heart of everything we do, so it's great to hear this. Becky is on hand to support if you need assistance with searching for images.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger and look forward to hopefully seeing you again very soon.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Rebecca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent support has allowed me to build a training platform at limited cost

Reviewed on 2/5/2018

A comprehensive product that I can build to my own design and upload my own content when I need to. this program has allowed my business to improve our training capabilities and is great value for money. The support from the team has been invaluable.

Pros

I like that you don't have to be a software developer to essentially build your own platform.
I like that this software is flexible and works with other functional programs such a e-sign documents and has allowed me to build our first online training platform. This software has made it easy to publish work online and create to the naked eye a website that not only looks smart but that we can edit as and when we need to without incurring any additional cost.
The software is very easy to use and I can keep publications in one area making it easy to add more issues and also report back to my company on views and interactions.
I like that I can track every user if I want to via their employee number which is essential to a training site.
I like that there is options for template designs, meaning you don't have to be a designer to create a great looking platform and that the page team offer design help when you need it.
I also like I can export reports to excel and that I can dive into the detail of clicks and interactions.

Cons

I think that the design elements are limited due to having to upload artwork, however this is easy for people not used to designing.
I think that the reporting interface is complicated and it could be made simpler, however having said that I can now use the platform confidently after a few months.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Rebecca,

Thank you for finding the time to submit such a glowing review.

It's simply fantastic to hear how positive you are about PageTiger and the many ways it has assisted in your role at CPM. Long may it continue!

Thank you also for feeding back on the reporting interface. We are currently working on improvements here, so hopefully you will see some new features in 2019.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Grant
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Recent improvements make it much more user friendly.

Reviewed on 2/5/2018

Pros

Versatility of the software. Impressiveness of the end product. Range of templates to choose from.

Cons

Quite expensive. Complicated filing/naming system for publications. Too much jargon which complicates things.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Grant,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger.

We're so pleased to hear that our recent updates have made your life easier. Hopefully each new release will continue to add the features and functionality you need.

Regarding naming conventions and jargon, this is something we are actively working on to simplify and reduce, so this is feedback we are most definitely reacting to.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent support provided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Reviewed on 15/5/2020

It's not the software its the payment process. It is awful. Since October 2019 we have been trying to resolve paying Page Tiger with little or no response until [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] came along and resolved the problem straight away.

We received countless emails regarding what we apparently owed by the support team email address but a lot of the invoices made no sense. I spent half a day trying to work out what we owed an then once i had sorted it no one from Page Tiger returned by emails except [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is super helpful, friendly and a credit to Page Tiger as a new manager.

We essentially needed one invoice for 30/32 users instead of 10 different invoices and not all of them made sense. We've eventually received this invoice, but the support team never responded to our emails sent throughout this year and kept sending unneccary emails; which wasted our time.

I wouldnt be surprised if you were owed more money because the system doesn't stop people from creating an account without a PO number. What you should do is turn off the invoice notifications and when anyone is set up, create an invoice for 30 licenses await the PO number (which confirms payment has been approved) then the users should be added. Otherwise you have no way of monitorying this.

Despite [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] background, she listens to all of your concerns and takes these onboard in order to provide excellent customer service. She's also very easy to work with. Thanks for sorting our issues :)

Pros

My colleagues advise me the software is relatively easy to use and the finished result looks great.

Cons

How the invoices are automated from the system and you cannot stop these emails being sent to the main account holder. There should be an option in place to turn off automated invoices and someone manually work this out. There is no surviellance on users so I expect your team have no idea whats owed to them.

Response from PageTiger

Thank you Lauren for your review. Great that you are enjoying the product and the service provided.
Regards,
Michaela

Erika
Overall rating
  • Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

PageTiger

Reviewed on 29/7/2020

We've used PageTiger to support the launch of new processes, new ways of working, compliance and standards, seasonal projects and comms and engagement pieces. It's been received very positively and really helped us to reach our audience with a high level of impact and interaction.

Pros

PageTiger is very easy to use, whether you are a seasoned designer or someone with no design or editorial experience - the system allows you to create something entirely from your own concept or from pre-designed flexible templates. We've used it for a range of products - from simple newsletters, to 'how to' guides, to detailed instructional manuals. The range of interactive features make it visually engaging for the audience.

Cons

Having used other design programs (from the Adobe suite) I sometimes find there are minor elements that would add to and improve the user experience. I think this would be less so for the standard user. However, PageTiger are very open to feedback and will always discuss with their developers how to introduce new features that have been suggested.

Response from PageTiger

Thank you Erika for your lovely feedback- We are so glad you enjoy using the product and the team have been able to help you. Kind regards, TeamTiger!

Felicity
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

We use Page Tiger mainly for L&D - we started creating brochures, but also using for e-learning

Reviewed on 4/5/2018

Pros

It's ease of use - after basic training, you can use it for many different purposes- we now use it to create customisable e-learning modules, and we've had great comments from staff on its engaging software and ease of use. Great customer service too - any queries are quickly dealt with, with excellent response and support from the team.

Cons

Not a criticism per se, but as we use it for e-learning, it would be nice to have more intiutive reporting systems. Also, it would be great for our users to write comments in the 'more information' screen - rather than having to rely on an external site. But these are minor suggestions - overall very happy with the product.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Felicity,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a positive response.

We are delighted to hear you are having such a good experience of using our software for a range of projects and that you are receiving great colleague feedback.

We really value your comments regarding analytics. Customer feedback is absolutely key to how we develop our product and services. We currently have a range of improvements in the development pipeline to make our reporting even more intuitive. We will keep you posted!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Jillian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PageTiger publications look slick, smart and professional. Easy to use and navigate.

Reviewed on 3/5/2018

Publications look professional and smart, follow the corporate brand. Analytics allow the administrator to see how many views the publication has received and interactivity makes the publication engaging for user.

Pros

The excellent, efficient and friendly staff on the support helpdesk as well as 'how do' videos/tutorials and a multitude of user guides available meant I had got the swing of PageTiger in no time. The software is easy to use - I recommend a bit of practice and patience - it is most definitely worth it! I have highly recommended PageTiger to many of my colleagues.

Cons

Always remember to 're-publish' after making any changes to a published issue. This is a new feature which will take time to get used to. A very minor inconvenience however.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Jillian,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a fantastic response.

We are delighted to hear you are enjoying using our software and that you've had such a good experience of our team. Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, so to receive these sort of comments is brilliant!

Regarding the republish feature, this has taken the team here a little while to adapt to! But is a best practice way of updating real-time content and we hope you have now got used to it.

Again, thank you for such a brilliant review and we hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Nelson
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome!!

Reviewed on 4/5/2018

Speeds up out recruitment process and improves candidate engagement.

Pros

Love PageTiger. It has completely change the what we recruit and engage with candidates. It has also change the was we interact with existing staff. Worth every penny.

Cons

So now I have to thing of something ........ It would be good if there was an option to work offline.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Nelson,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a fantastic response.

We are so thrilled to hear you are enjoying using our software and getting such great results. And we love being awesome!

Regarding an offline option, you can download pages (but not interactive elements) as PDFs and even print them out. Simply turn on the 'tools' option, which sits in 'settings' under 'toolbar'. For more information on this, don't forget our brilliant user guide (which can be found under the 'help' button in the toolbar at the top of your log in screen).

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Emma
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Absolute godsend!

Reviewed on 30/7/2020

So glad we've got this software, it has made a massive difference to the way we have been able to communicate with our staff during lockdown, and those furloughed. The staff are very professional, friendly and helpful, and were very to quick to solve a problem I had (totally of my own making!). Highly recommend. The example documents and templates are brilliant for giving ideas.

Pros

It is very easy to use, and easy to pick up the things I didn't know. The format is fantastic, it looks really professional, and is simple to cascade to staff, even those who have been furloughed. It can be used for so many different things, and can make even the driest content much more user friendly and interactive. We are using it more and more, from induction packs, to policies, communications and training manuals

Cons

It would be good to be able to allow end users to enter free text rather than just selecting options, making it easier to get robust feedback. Also, although the templates are easy to use, it would be useful to be able to swap some aspects, such as inserting text or our logo instead of an icon for example.

Response from PageTiger

Thank you Emma for your kind comments about PageTiger. Pleased we've been able to help!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool, great flexibility

Reviewed on 2/5/2018

interactive and engaging communication method with our retail teams

Pros

Simple to create proffesional looking materials with numerous templates which are frequently added to, but also you can create your own form scratch.

Cons

It has taken me some time to get comfortable with some of the more detailed design features which has resulted in projects taking a little longer than planned ( I do not have a design background so this was new technology to me)

Response from PageTiger

Dear PageTiger user,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such positive feedback.

We are so delighted to hear you are enjoying using our software to engage with your retail teams.

If you need any help with TigerDesigner, please do refer to our in-depth user guide (under the 'help' tab in your account toolbar). And don't forget our online support team and TigerTraining classes!

We do hope you continue to have a fantastic experience of using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Julie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Able to produce engaging, interactive publications

Reviewed on 4/5/2018

Pros

The ease of use and the ready to use templates makes it quick and easy to use. The ease of uploading your own images is great.

Cons

If you are not an advanced user the rigidness of the templates. Its good though if you have experience and create from a blank template.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Julie,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a fantastic response.

We are delighted to hear you are having such a great experience of our software.

Regarding the templates and layout library pages, we do regularly add to both of these, so hopefully you will have plenty of options. And don't forget our in-house creative agency, which can be commissioned to build you a bespoke template, or even manage an entire project.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Jenny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Absolutely brilliant

Reviewed on 7/10/2020

The help team have been so brilliant, in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] so a massive thanks to them.
Also a mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who managed to sort an issue I have had for a while in a matter of a day and always done with a polite and friendly manner. They are all an absolute credit to Pagetiger.

Pros

Really easy to use and the help team have been nothing short of outstanding. They are quick to respond and nothing is too much trouble.

Cons

I would like there to be more functionality with the surveys and be allowed to "mark" free text answers.

Response from PageTiger

Thank you Jenny for your feedback.
We hope you continue to have such a great experience of PageTiger and the PageTiger team.

Claire
Overall rating
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

It provides exactly what I need when I need it

Reviewed on 2/5/2018

Pros

Flexibility to use as much or as little as I want. The support team is excellent - always friendly and helpful. Support information covers everything and is easy to understand.

Cons

It would be helpful if publications could be downloaded by readers but I can't really think of any negatives as I have never had any problems.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Claire,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such super feedback.

We're thrilled to hear you are having such a great experience of both our product and people. We pride ourselves on being a friendly bunch!

Regarding downloads, you can always turn the 'tools option' on in your toolbar settings, which will allow readers to download all on-page content (but not interactivity). They can also print content out using this function. Simply turn this setting on and interact with the spanner icon in the toolbar.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using our product and services.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Fadi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience has been wonderful, its a great and unique tool.

Reviewed on 2/5/2018

Communicate info to employees in an exciting and engaging way, and ability the track views on pagetiger documents.

Pros

Its different that anything I've seen before. It is simple and easy to use. It can be used for a variety of things, communication, marketing, learning, onboarding etc.

Cons

Requires training to fully utilise the system... but what system doesn't? also slightly expensive when using pagetiger's marketing team to fully design a bespoke template.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Fadi,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such glowing feedback!

We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying using our software for a range of projects and that you are seeing many benefits from doing so.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I haven't been using PageTiger long but so far I've enjoyed my experience with it.

Reviewed on 4/5/2018

It's a great new way to share information and record users engagement.

Pros

There's tons of different templates to choose from if you want to hit the ground running and start producing publications quickly. These templates let you build up your publication quickly and produce a high quality, professional looking, interactive publication that should keep your readers engaged.

Cons

Templates can be a bit restrictive, if you want the freedom to create your own you can do that but it's a lot more time consuming.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a positive response.

We do hope you are still enjoying using our software and continuing to get such good feedback from readers.

Regarding our templates, the good news is that we release new editable templates and layout library pages on a regular basis. So hopefully you will find plenty of options to suit your needs! Additionally, don't forget you can commission our in-house creative agency to build you a bespoke template - or even manage an entire project.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Sharon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great service

Reviewed on 12/8/2021

I was really impressed with the way the team communicated promptly with each area of our business to get the tool up and running.

Pros

The set up into a business that is unfamiliar with this mode of communication was stress free and quick.

Cons

Nothing at this stage, it’s all exactly what we need.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The latest update is great. The features that it now has are really easy to use.

Reviewed on 2/5/2018

Easy to build own content and edit when needed

Pros

Flexibility to edit the design as you wish. Really creative functions that allow you to link to other things and have surveys. Analytics side of it is great too!

Cons

That viewers of your documents don't have a platform to sign in to to access but have to go via a link to open the documents.

Response from PageTiger

Dear PageTiger user,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our software and for such a positive response.

It's fantastic to hear your thoughts on our latest update and we're thrilled that you are finding our platform so easy to use.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Ann
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great features, great support team and looks great!

Reviewed on 2/11/2018

Being able to design documents which are impactful with interactivity is brilliant. Prior to this, it was difficult to include interactivity without using a third party to do this for the company. Now we have the ability to do this for ourselves.

Pros

I love how the end product looks. Great design features and functionality in building issues or edited templates. The support team are extremely helpful, and honest too where there aren't any current solutions for a query.

Cons

Having to name issues/ publications several times (I've probably not got the hang of this yet and had not training on it to be fair).
There are a couple of areas which would be beneficial if developed and incorporated into the software. For example, the capacity to duplicate multiple responses when setting up a survey/ quiz.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for providing such a glowing response.

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying using our software with such fantastic results. We'll definitely take on board your feedback and hope you continue to have such a great experience of PageTiger and the PageTiger team.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Teresa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I was assisted by the Design Team in creating our Company's New Employee Handbook.

Reviewed on 4/5/2018

Engaging with new employees to the business.

Pros

It is very impressive as a tool for engagement of new employees when they are starting out in a business environment they are not familiar with.

Cons

It is not particularly user friendly for the creator. I needed support from the Design Team to edit functions.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Teresa,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such positive comments.

I know the creative team all very much enjoyed working on your impressive employee handbook and I do hope you've received good feedback from colleagues.

Regarding support, you may be familiar with it, but there is a very useful user guide, which sits under the 'help' button in the toolbar at the top of your account. We also offer online support - simply click the orange speech bubble at the bottom right-hand corner of your screen when you log in.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Denise
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and engaging

Reviewed on 4/5/2018

We haven't published much yet but the feedback from those published has been great. The main benefit I see is the statistics functionality.

Pros

The ability to create interactive documents quickly without complicated programming. The ability to use editable templates as inspiration.

Cons

I haven't found much to dislike yet, it would be nice to use layers a bit more, I would like to be able to have a layer activated by a click or hover rather than using the more info boxes.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Denise,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such fabulous feedback!

We are delighted to hear you are receiving such a great response and finding our software so easy to use.

Regarding layers, you can click to activate layers - simply click on the 'layers' tab in design mode. You can then move and manipulate your layers. There's loads more information on this in our online user guide (under the 'help' button in the toolbar at the top of your account log in screen).

We hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Page Tiger has been a great success to how we communicate internally within the business.

Reviewed on 3/5/2018

Pros

I found the software easy to pick up and get to grips with to start to make some great basic documents quickly. It makes, what can be very basic/boring, into fun and interactive documents that make communication around the business more engaging.

Cons

For someone familiar with similar design software or is technically minded it is very easy to pick up. For someone new to all of this kind of software it will take a little longer to understand.

Response from PageTiger

Dear PageTiger user,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such great feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you're having such a great experience of using our software. As you say, it's a fantastic tool for turning content that can be a little flat into something dynamic and engaging.

We do hope you continue to love using PageTiger!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Sara
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

It's really helping us transform our internal company comms

Reviewed on 3/5/2018

Pros

Provides the ability to produce very professional looking, interactive online documents. The uses of the software seem to be endless. The design and support teams are extremely friendly and helpful.

Cons

If you are not trained in online publishing the finer technical aspects of the system are not always intuitive but that said, Page Tiger do offer training courses and the support team have always been extremely helpful whenever I've had a query.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Sara,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for providing such glowing feedback.

We're delighted to hear you are finding so many different uses for our amazing platform! And thank you too for the kind comments about our support team.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger for all your digital comms!

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Anna-Marie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 11/1/2021

Product is reliable and offers what we current need, easy to use and easy to reach our users.

Pros

Easy to Use
Combining videos and documents in one publication
Restrict viewing only to users on network

Cons

Video limit for upload within publication
Speed of upload of video into publication

Response from PageTiger

Thank you Anna-Marie for your great feedback. We hope you continue to have a fantastic experience with us. Kind regards, The PageTiger Team

Emma
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent response to queries. Also lovely team of people to work with - helpful and friendly

Reviewed on 2/5/2018

Pros

Very easy to use for a novice content designer. Excellent Customer Support and response to queries.

Cons

When working from different geographic sites the IP verification additional login step is pretty frustrating.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such positive feedback.

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying using our software and that you've received such great customer service. That means a lot to us.

Regarding IP verification, security of our client's content is our number one priority. This is just one of many ways we ensure your PageTiger content remains secure at all times.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger

Kathii
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Page Tiger is easy to use and the customer service is excellent.

Reviewed on 3/5/2018

Pros

The customer service. Very helpful with any issues, log-ins and issues with publications. Chit to chat is easy to use and a quick way to answer any problems you may have.

Cons

It would be beneficial if you could edit your PDF in Page Tiger instead of uploading/downloading, just for ease of use.

Response from PageTiger

Dear Kathii,

Thank you for taking the time to review PageTiger and for such a positive response.

We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, so it's fantastic to hear you've had such a great experience with our support team.

We do hope you continue to enjoy using PageTiger for a range of L&D projects.

Warmest wishes,
TeamTiger