Yooz

4.4 (45)
Accounts Payable automation

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(45)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.5/5

91%
recommended this app

45 Software options

Ishtiaq A.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Overall a good software, there is a lot of automation and also the great OCR tool with a lot...

Reviewed on 16/7/2018

Pros

The OCR quality is great and good automation overall when you talk about the uploading files with lot of different options to upload. Great flexibility about customization and personal support.

Cons

OCR issues picking wrong amounts, non availability of APIs with Dynamics, customer support can be improved. backward integration with ERPs to enter in just one and get information in the other.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your Yooz comments and review on Capterra. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

Your feedback is very important to us. As head of customer success, I wanted to personally reach out to ensure you are using our platform to the best of its capabilities, answer any questions you may have and share a few best practices to best leverage our platform. I will have someone from our support team contact you regarding the OCR issues you are having.

If after the support team walks through some troubleshoot tips and your issue remains unresolved please contact me directly. My direct line is 469.334.4276.

Thank you again for taking time to post a Yooz review on Capterra! Happy Yoozing!

Joe D.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Yooz has allowed us to better manage accounts payable in ease of payments with Nvoicepay.

Reviewed on 22/1/2018

Pros

Ability to integrate with third party payment solution. Also, invoices are now store electronically for internal, as well as external audits

Response from Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying the product, particularly the ease of use.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Thanks again for the review! Happy Yoozing.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Customer service is responsive and easy to work with

Reviewed on 22/1/2018

Pros

No longer have to issue payments for our payables because of interface with Yooz-Nvoicepay-Sage.

Cons

no international payments

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Yep here at Yooz we take serious pride in our commitment to customer service and support. Glad you had a great experience!

Let's chat about our the status of our international payments road map. Inviting you to reach out to us at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Joseph S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A Great Automation Tool for the Progressive Accounting Team

Reviewed on 13/9/2018

Pros

The ability to set up multiple user groups and automation workflows, this paired really well with the OCR capabilities so our departmental payment requests have improved in the accuracy of their coding. Additionally being able to take our entire Accounts Payable process from a physical to cloud based process has been very helpful.

Cons

Currently there are some small quips in the software that cause some headaches, but we are grateful for the support at Yooz to help us get passed these.

Response from Yooz

Joe - Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive, responsive and feature packed along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re sorry to learn we fell short in a few areas. But glad our award winning client support team is helping you well.

Not sure if you are award (and may be helpful in better understanding the extensive features of our multiple award winning platform), but as you are a relatively new client, don't forget to join us each month for the Yooz Insider (next one is this week on 10/19). This is an exclusive client-centric webinar each month where our COO will share platform best practices and take live questions from attendees. Just visit us at GetYooz.com/Webinars to register or feel free to email us.
Cheers.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Amy W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Yooz has helped streamline and track for our business!

Reviewed on 3/2/2018

more efficiency and saved manual input time

Pros

Customer Service Outstanding! The integration is great. The auto matching feature is crazy simple!

Cons

Unable to add description box larger. When we update Quick books it doesn't always export all of the updates, then we have to manually do it. would like automatically update or match the Invoice with the multiple POs we get for multiple invoices, but same company?

Response from Yooz

Amy,

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Check it out here: http://cloud.justyoozit.com/webinar-yooz-insider-02-2018 You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Thanks for being a Yooz champion!

Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing Yooz

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Decent Software

Reviewed on 8/10/2018

Pros

Ease of use, simplified user interface, and nice overall presentation.

Cons

Support has not been very attentive lately.

Kamlish D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Yooz Reivew

Reviewed on 13/9/2018

The migration to Yooz has been very good, and painless. we received good customer support with migration with weekly calls.

Pros

Easy to use
Customer Support calls
cost effective

Cons

ability to approve different parts of invoices - but not a major

Response from Yooz

Thank you for the feedback! We work hard every day to ensure that our customers have the best experience possible. Let¿s keep the conversation going. Be sure to connect with us on LinkedIn and also join us for our monthly Yooz Insider webinar series.

Felicia H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

YOOZ AP Automation

Reviewed on 16/10/2018

It has helped tremendously with our AP processing. I have been able to increase productivity and accuracy and save money by not having to hire additional personnel. The company is very customer oriented and helpful.

Pros

Customer support is great. The implementation process was easy and the staff was very accomodating. We had many issues during our implementation and they were patient and quick with changes. They offered options for ways to organize and set things up. It is most likely not the best AP automation software but the price point was great and did the trick for us. We have a very difficult ERP system to work with and they managed to integrate it very well. They also brought in a customer that used our same accounting software to explain to us how they integrated the program and went out of their way to make sure that we knew what we were getting. Whenever there was any issue, they called in someone to help right away.

Cons

Not always user intuitive but once you get the hang of the program, it is easy. In the beginning of the implementation, we were moved from person to person but once we settled in, it worked well.

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Reach out any time for support, as Yooz is a very client-centric company. Be sure to check out our monthly webinar series, exclusively for our clients - The Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and answer questions.

Thanks again for being an amazing client.

Stefany A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This software makes my job more efficient

Reviewed on 22/1/2018

saves me time on my work load to be able to work on other things.

Pros

I like that everything can be tracked from what time/date it enter the software to what time/date of when it got approved.

Cons

The one thing I don't about this software is the reports. There is not a lot of choice on what to run as far as running multiple vendors.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Marsha P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Yooz capabilities.

Reviewed on 19/3/2019

I think the program has a lot more capability than our current use. We are looking to expand the capabilities to increase output and possible use in other areas of our company.

Pros

This software helps my organize process payable invoices quicker than opening emails and in-house mail and allows me to monitor the flow and address backlog that may accumulate. When went through a few iterations of having mail flow to the platform but have settled on our current approach which allows process to direct incoming invoices to the appropriate divisions for approvals.

Cons

Making vendors inactive that shouldn't be used is an issue. Also, Filtering how outputs look in Pdf and Excel can be challenging but looking up data is extremely easy.

Response from Yooz

Marsha, thanks for being an amazing Yooz Champion! Our clients are the true hero's of our story! Thank you for the amazing review. We are thrilled to have The Oakwood Group as a client. In regards to your Cons, I will have one of our client support team contact you to see if we can make the needed tweak.

Thanks again for reviewing us and for being a great client.

Natalie E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Yooz and Intacct

Reviewed on 13/4/2021

We have had several different people help us during implementation. The first person did not seem to have a grasp on our needs. But we were handed off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who proved to be invaluable to us. She provided us with so much support that we are having trouble letting her go. Yooz should never let her go. She is spectacular. She was able to provide us solutions to 99% of our questions and issues.

Pros

The best thing is the flexibility of the workflows. There are so many options it can almost be to much. Our users are raving at the ease of approving invoices for payment. This was one of very few options that would integrate with Intacct. We chose Yooz because it had the simplest integration and the most flexibility in integrating with our needs. We have been able to process invoices in less than 2 weeks, prior to Yooz it could have taken up to 6 weeks to gain approvals.

Cons

We are still in the old user interface and it is a little clunky. The old interface lacks the ability to customize to a user with some setup items. We look forward to transferring to the new interface so we can gain more features.

We wish the OCR could learn on all fields but we like that Yooz is always striving to improve their product.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the great review! We delight in hearing from our clients that our platform helps make your life easier, especially with the flexibility of the worklows and the seamless integration. We look forward transferring you to the new UX too, and for you to discover the new Yooz Rising features.
During our monthly Yooz Insider live webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients, you have an opportunity to bring specific questions and learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A. Don't hesitate to join us!

Marsha P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our company has used this product for a year. It has greatly increased invoice entry...

Reviewed on 19/1/2018

Ease of use and implementation into existing programs.

Pros

Memory features of the program allow ease of forwarding and coding of invoices. Reading incoming invoices is extremely easy.

Cons

Invoices with poor fonts do not get captured well. Some Vendor code recognition features could use some program updating.

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we are happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Jean-francois A.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very intuitive platform - Easy to use and configure if you opt to admin the site

Reviewed on 16/1/2018

Pros

Easy configuration maintenance for users choosing to admin site
Audit trails easy to follow
Has been relatively easy to modify functionality to suit clients needs

Cons

Approval process difficult to understand if modifications needed - have had to rely on app support to configure and remediate

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing kudos of our platform. Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Shontye F.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

This program will definitely make things easier in the future when paper bills are eliminated.

Reviewed on 19/1/2018

Pros

Pros: I like that you can search for an invoice by vendor name or dollar amount. It is useful for reporting.

Cons

I am frustrated when invoices are stamped to be separate and when scanned they are incorrectly combined.
It does not always recognize vendor names properly and invoices are not always separated properly.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our Financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

In response to the challenge you noted in the review...We have found that several user issues/challenges can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Andrea J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User Friendly

Reviewed on 16/1/2018

It has made my job nearly paperless and it is a major time saving tool for me.

Pros

I like that I am able to scan my invoices and don't have to keep paper invoices anymore. This makes it easier for me if I need to get copies of invoices once paid.

Cons

I don't like the fact that I can't change the company once it is scanned and I wish I could scan statements and W9's

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.

Nancy K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Yooz is great!

Reviewed on 16/1/2018

Pros

The time it saves to process invoices. It is so much easier to enter invoices into Great Plains with the addition of Yooz.

Cons

When documents come through that are not actual invoices. We have faxes that come through and they import into Yooz.

Response from Yooz

Good vibes, love it! Thanks for the review. We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

I suspect the invoice issue noted, can be quickly resolved/addressed. Please feel free to reach out to support at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

Alex B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It has been great to streamline our AP process

Reviewed on 22/1/2018

Pros

It provides an easy invoice approval workflow. It creates transparency and is easy to customize the approval flow for different vendors and invoice categories. Automated accounting based on vendor is a timesaver.

Cons

It was a bit tricky to learn how the invoice flow worked and relay to the users, but support was great and guided us through it.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Jenny A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Invoices

Reviewed on 13/9/2018

Really enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 -
Easy to process and still keep all managers in the loop -
Quick posting and keeps things very organized!!
Love it!!

Pros

I love the fact that we can be PAPERLESS and still keep all invoices stored for life -
Less filing!!

Cons

The auto fill fills things incorrectly about 50% of the time - I feel this feature should be removed altogether

Response from Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying our solution and that it is helping Peterson Auto group. Here's to no more paper cuts!
.
Thanks again for the amazing review and for being an amazing Yooz Client Champion! Cheers.

David B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

its okay

Reviewed on 16/1/2018

when it works, it works very well. too bad it doesn't work that well all the time.

Cons

doesn't learn as well as it should, even after a year it still doesn't recognize certain companies or sections. also, does not allow editing at all once submit is hit.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re really sorry to learn of our shortcoming in your case.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Brittney E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good and Easy

Reviewed on 10/9/2020

This is a quick turnaround time for our company in my opinion!

Pros

I was thrown in to using the application quite quickly when help was needed in that department. I now log in two times and day and love the auto fill options within it. Quick and easy to use!

Cons

None that I have found. It isn’t super pretty to look at but is functional which is what matters!

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated customer support, and we're happy to hear that it's all working great for you.

Reach out any time with questions. And be sure to check out our monthly webinar series exclusively for our clientsthe Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and personally answers any questions that you bring.

Jenny O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Pretty User Friendly

Reviewed on 1/9/2020

Pretty darn happy with it. Easier than we used to do but i really don't use a ton of the functionality as only an Approver.

Pros

So much easier than the way we used to process PO approvals.

Cons

Sometimes i have problems remembering the coding and it always pops up on an old PO screen which is odd.

Response from Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying the product, particularly the ease of use. We're here to help if any questions arise. If you haven't done so already, please join our LinkedIn User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Yooz has made invoice tracking a breeze!

Reviewed on 25/7/2018

Pros

The ability to search all invoices by multiple different fields is a life saver! Makes it so easy to find what you are looking for.

Cons

Often times it is quite difficult to navigate the exported reports and analyze the data effectively.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your wonderful feedback! We are well known for providing a platform that is intuitive, easy, smart, powerful and responsive along with amazing customer support.

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail me directly and I will connect you with our support team we can design a report that suits your needs.

Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly. Please contact me at [email protected] and I can send you this month¿s exclusive client invitation to our Insider.

Keep on Yoozing!

Sara G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sara Grant

Reviewed on 22/11/2021

Very easy, user-friendly, and efficient!

Pros

It's available through our Okta Integration landing page and it's so easy for me to approve my invoices

Cons

N/A - no complaints to share at this time.

Kristen G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Yooz Review

Reviewed on 8/9/2020

We love the document storage in Yooz and the ability to communicate with coworkers and have the conversation "on the record" with each invoice.

Pros

We love that Yooz holds documents and invoice images to help us toward our goal of going paperless

Cons

The push ups for us is that we have to manually export from each company while being logged into each company in QBs individually. We have around 30 companies so this can be very time consuming.

Alternatives Considered

Bill.com

Reasons for Switching to Yooz

The controls and ability to show invoice history.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Yooz solution! Glad to see you're enjoying the product.

We're here to help if any questions arise or you'd like to inquire about additional features. If you haven't done so already, please join our Linkedin User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

Steffi K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

For the most part I love using Yooz. They provide exactly customer service.

Reviewed on 16/1/2018

Pros

I like the idea of less paperwork. It saves space in filing and searching for the document if need be, is very easy to too.

Cons

It does take longer to post the invoices, but that out ways itself with the other functions that it provides like saving documents and searching for documents with very little information.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like delays due to CDK connector) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing