123 reviews

SuperOffice CRM

CRM software for sales, marketing & customer service teams

4.2 /5 (123 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.2 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
91%
recommended this app
123 reviews
Marcel S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It really is the most user friendly CRM that you can imagine.

Reviewed on 16/7/2018

Insight and overview in all processes, pre-sales and after-sales. Better and more personal communication with prospects and customers.

Pros

User interface is great. Very easy to use and administer. Users can work with the CRM functions within a few hours.
Integration with Office applications and Office 365 is more than perfect. You can use Outlook like you always did and still your emails are stored in CRM linked to the right customer and project.
I love the fact that you never really have to search for anything. All parts of the application are never more than two clicks away.

Cons

Only one thing that bothers me using SuperOffice: the standard reports are very basic. We use the dashboards a lot -they are great- and there are some Apps in their own app store that allow us to generate the reports we need.

Eva Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Stellar CRM

Reviewed on 8/4/2020

SuperOffice has been a great hub for collecting, organizing and making sense of valuable contact data and insights, whilst providing all the features and tools needed to manage information about people, projects, relations and other aspects that are important to our line of business.

Pros

It is reliable, easy to implement and use and optimizes all our contacts, relationships, projects, tasks etc.

Cons

Perhaps the marketing module should be included in the base package.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Save time and increase overview

Reviewed on 16/11/2018

Good product, easy to use.

Pros

Bus storing all the customer and supplier data in one user friendly CRM package we save a lot of searching time. Who sent when the message? As it is userfriendly even salesman work happy with it, not only office people.

Cons

Some bugs are annoying and the repair information is slow and merely on the online software. On premesis takes longer or does not happen at all.
Some features seem to be invented by software guys or girls but ptobably not first presented to a user panel.

Magriet V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

review Super office

Reviewed on 4/12/2018

our CRM is in there, we work with projects

Pros

functionality, ease of use. great to have an online version also for the people on the road.

Cons

it takes a while before you understand working in SO as an admin.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review SuperOffice

Reviewed on 7/11/2018

My overall experience with SuperOffice is quite well. However there are a lot of options, and to my feeling I do not know how all these options work or where I can find them. I think SuperOffice can make the use easier.

Pros

What I like the most is that you can integrate the software with microsoft outlook. In this way it is very ease to archive your e-mails.

Cons

Sometimes it is very difficult to find things. For example, if you want to enclose documents, it took me some time to find out how this works.

Johan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Feedback review on SO

Reviewed on 18/12/2019

My overall experience is that it is getting better and better and to fully grasp all you can do you require someone to teach / train you. Thanks / Johan

Pros

Easy to do selections of clients / create groups which has enabled us to work more efficiently with our newsletters, invitations and campaigns. WEB client is working well and offer increased flexibility as the intercation with outlook to direct upload and connect mails with listed persons or companies. The automatic GDPR handling is also an advantage an saves time.

Cons

I still believe the search function can be improved allot since we often search for content in mails which been uploaded, not having this function force us to keep mails in double. In fact "searching" is by far the most used function which also would be improved by "tagging", so i.e. consulatancies can be tagged to end clients when involved in the same project etc.
The design prompt of "Newsletters" could also be improved for easier and faster design, for example changing font or size now requires to open each section instead of mark all. etc.

Nick W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We have previously used the server based system and the on line version for the past 3 years

Reviewed on 4/7/2018

Improved our relationships with our clients and suppliers

Great user experience

Pros

Clean and intuitive user interface,
I do prefer the online version though as it's always up to date and saves time and cost of having the version updates applied and it has a reliable and easy to use mobile app, which I find really useful.

Cons

Like most CRM systems, you need to put the time in to customize the system and get to know it, which obviously takes time, but I have to say it's time well spent.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great CRM that helps our company in different fields (finance-sales-marketing-support)

Reviewed on 4/6/2018

Pros

The diversity of the different modules and the ease of use in general. SuperOffice helps our marketing, support, finance and sales departments to work close together and to have a beneficial CRM working to satisfy all these departments.

Cons

That not all of my colleagues are using SuperOffice to the fullest extend, but we're working on this and hopefully soon to get the most our of SuperOffice.

Hannah M.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Superoffice is just what we needed - helps keep our data centralised and easy to keep up to...

Reviewed on 29/6/2018

Pros

- The Superoffice live chat is a great feature we use on our website. We have had a few enquiries from this already.
- Through Superoffice we are able to track consent with the current GDPR and update it when we get opt ins.

Cons

The mailings aren't the easiest to create and does take a little while to get used to. Once you have done a few of them, it gets easier.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Good platform with highly customizable, but expensive

Reviewed on 14/11/2017

Using it as ticketing system.

Pros

It's possible to write a lot of customizations and to adjust it just as you wish.
Fast and robust system

Cons

Price is too high. If you can't develop SuperOffice self, you will have to pay huge amounts for every small update. Not ITIL compatible, not for IT departments - you can get much more in-box in alternative products in the same price.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

1+1=3

Reviewed on 13/11/2018

Taking over the work load of my colleague during holidays / absence.

Pros

This software helps me to work on many different topics at the same moment. It saves a lot of time as meetings are not necessary anymore. My colleague can follow easily what needs to be done when I am not around.

Cons

It is sometimes working too slow when opening an e-mail.

Sue E.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Unlike a previous system we tried, this software is reliable, clean, sharp, and intuitive to...

Reviewed on 21/6/2018

Pros

The ability to link SuperOffice to Outlook makes it easy to archive and track all emails. The diary is a useful feature, which enables you to see at a glance any task outstanding. SuperOffice almost thinks for you, for example by suggesting a company or contact you may wish to select, based on your most recent activity. Any support requested has always been extremely prompt, efficient and effective. It's a joy to deal with a company that is so responsive and clearly values its customers.

Cons

It can be a little bit slow to open archived mail, which can be frustrating when you're busy and in a rush.

Camilla G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 11/6/2019

A good software that fullfills my needs for a CRM software.

Pros

It´s easy to use and can handle a lot of data in an easy way. For companys with a lot of customers this software is a great tool. You can share info with your co-workers easily.

Cons

The look of it feels a little bit outdated.

Michael M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Superoffice really good CRM

Reviewed on 4/4/2019

Really good and fast support if anything would fail

Pros

We have used Superoffice for over 15 years and the Superoffice CRM online version is a really good product, easy to use and easy to connect on whatever platform you are on

Cons

Really nothing to complain about works really good

Joke D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review SO Joke

Reviewed on 23/11/2018

You can use S.O. for your mailings or reports.
We cannot work without SuperOffice anymore.

Pros

You have all the information about a customer or supplier in one program.
so all the information that you or your colleagues note is visible to everyone.

Cons

You are very depending of S.O. when you are used to it.

Annemarie V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Many functions

Reviewed on 2/4/2019

Pros

Good product, easy to use, many possibilities/functions, helps with structure in your contacts. Good marketing module. Followed interesting training marketing at haed office.

Cons

At this moment everthing is okay for our company.

Carien V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great customer relation management system

Reviewed on 23/10/2018

SuperOffice is a very helpful and complete CRM tool with good customer service

Pros

It's very helpful to register client information and all the contact moments

Cons

Sometimes I have problems with the connection between SuperOffice and Outlook

Marianne J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good CRM software

Reviewed on 13/11/2018

Always all the info about your clients at hand.

Pros

It is simple to handle and you as user have a clear view about your customers

Cons

I am a user of Superoff and at this moment cant find anything that I don't like

Malin R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very simple and versatile

Reviewed on 29/4/2019

We use SuperOffice mainly as a way to administrate our client and prospect lists and to analyse our business needs.

Pros

I like that it's very easy to customise to your own needs and it's wonderful to have all your data collected in one place. The to do lists and different selections you can set up according to your own needs make our teams more efficient and allow them to have a great overview over their own clients and activities.

Cons

It can feel a bit fiddly to set everything up before you really get to grips with it.

Jonas A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Super icecream

Reviewed on 12/6/2019

Keeping track of business.

Pros

Easy to use and find functions in the software.

Cons

Integration with other systems. Such as billing system.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the most needed CRM software for small and medium sized companies

Reviewed on 15/4/2019

This CRM has helped us to gather and view the complete 360 degree view of customer data.

Pros

24/7 customer support.
Various reporting options and integration features such as MS Office, Exchange.
I love the feature of scheduling tasks and reminders

Cons

Third party Integrations is bit complex.

Sara E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Marketing tool

Reviewed on 12/11/2019

Pros

I like the selection process, that your database for mailings is dynamic and always updated
It's easy to evaluate the success rate of mailings

Cons

The functionality when creating a new mailing .e.g. when choosing a picture it often takes a few tries to get the size right.
The process of resending mailings to a new selection could be easier.

Rob V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Optimal Marketing and Sales alignement tool

Reviewed on 18/4/2019

SupperOffice anables us to control our pipeline in an easy way

Pros

Creation of all kind of selections is very easy.

Cons

Maximal number of characters in comment field activity.

Johan D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Nice product with lot's of features

Reviewed on 16/11/2018

It is nice very usefull product

Pros

It is easy to use, lots of options and like the way it works.

Cons

Sometimes need to search how to do things

Johan N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to organize

Reviewed on 18/12/2019

I Think it´s a god program that helps to organize and Control my every day

Pros

The easy way to set notifications and make the program help with my work

Cons

I don´t know if it´s program, but I get tossed out now and then.
The mail system could be more functional, like outlook