25 reviews

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
25 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Brilliant support team and resources, software is 99% excellent

Reviewed on 12/3/2021

Pros

The backend view is very easy to navigate, and helping to resolve user issues is always simple.
I have been receiving support around a couple of features which are in the process of being updated for efficiency, and I feel confident that where possible, suggestions and requests have been taken on board.

Cons

There are a couple of features which need tweaks.
Some users had trouble understanding how their meetings were due to go ahead, or which platform they were meant to use - though this may be down to the user's own lack of understanding, a general set of instructions about this needs to be more prominent.
When logging in, I have had to reset my password a few times as the system didn't seem to recognise what I knew to be the correct password. This happened three times in one day, but hasn't happened since and logging in has been fine apart from that.
I have been receiving support around a couple of features which are in the process of being updated for efficiency.

Joan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Incredible Customer Service makes this product superior!

Reviewed on 27/3/2021

Utilizing Together, we implemented our first mass scale mentoring program within our company and it has been an overwhelming success. 100% thrilled with our experience thus far.

Pros

I think the product was easy to use but the real key was [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He could not have been easier to work with, accommodating, patient with our endless questions, he held our hand every step of the way and we knew we could rely on him if we had any hiccups. Of course we did (user error) and he jumped in and remedied the situation immediately. Everyone in our company is thrilled with the product and the overall experience. It has been a huge WIN for us an an organization. Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], you ROCK!!!

Cons

We would like to have the ability to do reverse engineering. As an admin, I still struggle to get to where I need to to perform certain tasks, I think the navigation is not as intuitive as it could be as I wander around a lot trying to figure out how to do what I want.

Michael K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Platform!

Reviewed on 29/11/2018

Pros

Extremely user friendly and was very easy to use!

Cons

Absolutely nothing, this software had everything I needed

Mark A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Intuitive UI/UX. Easy to Use as Both Mentor and Mentee.

Reviewed on 8/4/2021

Pros

The matching of mentor to mentee is solid. Managing both sides of the relationship (as a mentor and mentee) is intuitive and easy to navigate. The scheduling functionality is great, although the inclusion/deep-linking of various video-conferencing software/services is limited.

Cons

Links to user LinkedIn profiles are not clickable, which makes finding out more about a potential mentor/mentee a bit more cumbersome.

James K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great user friendly product

Reviewed on 1/12/2018

Pros

The software was extremely useful for fostering mentorship at our organization. Customer support was also top notch!

Cons

N/A - it’s been a huge value add for us so far.

Hussein R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A game changer for mentorship!

Reviewed on 29/11/2018

Pros

The biggest pro about this software is that it actually does drive a significant improvement in mentorship quality in a very simple, hassle free way. The software is also super user friendly (fairly easy for anyone to figure out) and with great customer support!

Cons

No problems to note yet, I am really enjoying it and looking forward to even more features & functionality

Cristina marcano L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

When it comes to healthy businesses you have to think about Together Corporate Mentorship.

Reviewed on 30/1/2019

Pros

A platform that stands out in terms of preparation and support for employees and corporate. It serves as a manager to establish relationships with mentors and coaches that add value to the human being. Collaborate with those involved in the process for the establishment of companies and healthy relationships in the corporation. The support of the Mentories adapts to the progress of each employee depending on their own personal characteristics, as each human being has its own process and Together Corporate Mentorship adapts to this. It is so easy to use that it works with the calendar and the mail of the employee who takes the mentoring.

Cons

I have very little time using it and until now I have not had great difficulties. I could say that those who insist on knowing its operation and practice it, will not have problems that prevent its use.

Marina I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great software that can bring your mentoring program to the next level

Reviewed on 3/12/2020

It has been a great experience and I think that our mentoring program has benefitted from the use of this platform.

Pros

The software is very easy to use, very clear and intuitive. It also provides really good support with building a mentoring relationship and provides a lot of great content. Furthermore the team is very supportive, quick to reply and very motived. It is a joy to work with them.

Cons

There are some small features that can be improved, but the team is very open to suggestions.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A really great product

Reviewed on 29/11/2018

Pros

Software was easy to use and customer support was excellent

Cons

Nothing yet to note

Corey U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good start

Reviewed on 3/3/2020

I haven't been using Together very long but it has been so easy and informative so far! They guide you through the process instead of forcing you through the process!

Pros

This software makes it easy for an organization to build mentor/mentee relationships for their company. These relationships are what make people grow and grow within your company so your company is stronger. The program walks you through the steps of setting the meetings up and gives good advice on what to talk about. It's very thorough.

Cons

The platform is relatively easy once you explore it a little bit. They give you a tutorial in the beginning but I still like to explore things.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product, and a great team!

Reviewed on 28/11/2018

Pros

Very user friendly, with great customer support along the way.

Cons

No downsides with the product experienced to date

Jackie D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Mentoring Software for External Program!

Reviewed on 12/3/2021

Pros

Our membership society had a huge need to launch a structured mentoring program, but we do not have enough staff to support it. After MUCH research, I pitched Together Mentoring to our Board of Trustees, and they approved. The whole process of working with the Together team was amazing. They customized the program to our needs (medical mentoring), set up tricky match algorithms based on our member categories, and helped us launch it properly. They also are continually making updates to the system and the reporting features are tremendously helpful for leadership. If there are ever any technical issues, they are very responsive to my emails and get the issues resolved quickly. Best yet, this software basically runs itself. The matching, session progress, goal setting, feedback, etc. all happens with little to no staff support. Since its launch, our medical student memberships have increased by 110%! Feedback we receive formally and informally is always high for mentees and mentors, as well. So glad we went with Together for this external facing program!

Cons

None! It's met every expectation we've had.

Marlon M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We improved our culture with Together

Reviewed on 30/10/2018

Pros

Our employees love using together. The product is also super easy to use. Highly recommend trying it out.

Cons

I look forward to seeing the product evolve. There are many features we'd love to see built.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Phenomenal product that truly works!

Reviewed on 4/12/2018

Pros

Very easy to use and understand platform that very effectively helps drive mentorship and connectivity!

Cons

No problems have been experienced to date

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Mentorship

Reviewed on 14/11/2018

Pros

Really user friendly, hassle free process

Cons

N/a thought it was really well put together

Louis T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Kickass Mentorship Software

Reviewed on 14/5/2020

Pros

Handles all of the logistics of running your mentoring program. High customizability. Killer customer service.

Cons

Doesn't let an admin update user information on the fly without SQL updates.

Giuliano F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool for tracking

Reviewed on 13/4/2021

Together has helped me mentor my mentees in a much more thoughtful way that gives structure and guidance to each.

Pros

The ability to track every part of the cycle.

Cons

Not as easy to make scheduling changes with calendar integration.

Shubhangi Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for management and organization of a process or an event.

Reviewed on 6/7/2020

I am using this for Netapp Mentoring program and it is really cool.

Pros

The task list that it provides for a process.

Cons

Nothing yet. I am liking it so far and will continue to use it.

Dipesh M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great for professional services firms

Reviewed on 28/11/2018

Pros

Makes a manual process super easy - without needing to think about it

Cons

Nothing as of yet - but looking forward to see where the new features could take us!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best mentorship software

Reviewed on 17/11/2018

Pros

Great customer service, very responsible. They actually implemented a change we requested within 2 weeks.

Cons

I wish I could get mentored by people outside my company as well.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

“The best user experience of all the mentoring software”

Reviewed on 13/1/2020

By far the best user experience of all the mentoring software we reviewed, which is important for user adoption. The customer support has also been exceptional, from onboarding to ongoing maintenance, their support has not only been highly responsive but even proactive in make suggestions.

Pros

Ease-of-use, customer support, customizability, and breadth of capabilities.

Cons

There’s always additional functionality that could be added, but they are very good at listening to their customers for feedback.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simplifies and improves our mentorsship system

Reviewed on 2/9/2018

Pros

Manages our mentorship system better than our previous method and saves us time doing so.

Cons

No issues to report yet with software.

Hank X.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product!

Reviewed on 5/12/2018

Pros

- User friendly
- Sent automated calendar invite
- Matched me up with a highly relevant mentor
- Good customer support when I had a question

Cons

Nothing in particular to note. Would love to see new features.

Chris R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 5/9/2018

Pros

Saves us time and is easy to use, would highly recommend.

Cons

Overall is a great product, nothing negative to say.

Sofia Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Robust offerings and seamless user experience

Reviewed on 4/9/2018

Pros

- Intuitive interface for end users
- Robust mentorship offerings

Cons

None at the moment.