7 reviews

Learningbank

Cloud-based multi-lingual learning management for enterprise

4.9 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.9
/
5
Value for Money
4.4
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.9
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Dorthe S.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

A great learning platform & partner

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2/1/2020
Review Source: Capterra

We wanted to speed up our onboarding process and give new employees a more fun welcome. Learningbank has helped us create a complete onboarding og learning enviroment that supports training through the entire employee journey. They have been really helpfull in both onboarding, training and helping me set everything up and making sure we got our HR system integrated.

Pros

Learningbanks platform is really userfriendly and comes with builtin learning content that makes it fast and easy to support all our employees with quality learning. The compliance learning within GDPR, Cyber Security etc is some of the best i have ever seen and our employees really like it.

Cons

It´s a great software, but there could be more customized reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jesper H.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great for onboarding new employees

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 4/4/2017
Review Source: Capterra

With teams both in Copenhagen, Aalborg and Pakistan we need to make sure our new employees are quickly onboardet with the correct knowledge. Learningbank allows me to easily create learning paths and assign them to employees all over the world. The interface is easy to use and Learningbank offers great help in making digital learning content that our employees want to use.

Pros

Learningbank really helps you getting started and doing it the correct way the first time. Also the digital content department makes great engaging and playfull content that fits our employees mindset.

Cons

It took a bit longer to get up and running. From start to finish it took arround 4 weeks.

Response from Learningbank

Thx for the great review. We are very happy that you enjoy using our platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anna L.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Good platform

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 3/2/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has a simple design and it is easy to build your own modules.

Cons

You have to make the right settings from the beginning. It is not flexible if you need to make chances. But I can understand that it is something they are working on in Learningbank.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Jan S.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Learningbank to Finland

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 24/1/2020
Review Source: Capterra

The superuser training could have been splitted for 2 days, because the platform is new and the way of set up the hiearachy etc. are new. One can't understand everything fully in few hours. Or maybe there could be webinar after week or so. Overall I would give 10/10. I never felt dumb to ask or point out our needs as a customer. Every time I had any issues I really felt like my worries were taken seriously everytime and everyone at Learningbank seemed to go the extra mile to solve our issues. They also never seemed to be offended by developement feedback I gave during the implementation process. As a customers point of view, one of the best companies I know. Would totally recommend for anyone seeking LMS.

Pros

Its intuitive and easy to use from users point of view. it has quite fresh layout.

Cons

For me honeslty there was nothing I did not like. Of course there was some features, that we wanted to add or change, but every time those needs were taken care of or atleast passed forward to developement team.

If something has to be mentioned the front page should be more adjustable by admin.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Olli R.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

Worth every penny: Constantly evolving system and excellent service

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 27/1/2020
Review Source: Capterra

The service attitude is amazing! They have been a great partner with our ambition to offer the best digital employee experience to all of our 20 000 employees.

Pros

The system is intuitive and fast to learn. Learningbank LMS gives our employees access to the right content at the right time and creates engagement. And the best part is that Learningbank is constantly developing the product and offers new handy functionalities.

Cons

It's not possible to edit the opening page by ourselves.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Katrine S.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

Engaging and user friendly

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 27/1/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Learningbank is an important business partner to us. They have spend time investigating in getting to know our business and the "pains" we have. They always deliver on time and are experts in their field.

Pros

The platform is easy to navigate in. With the personal profiles each user only see the content that is relevant for them. It is easy to be an admin in the platform.

Cons

Next step for the platform is to have an ore advanced dashboard with insights.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nicklas K.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy to use and very professionel onboarding

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 27/1/2020
Review Source: Capterra

We are extremely excited about the product and see it as a long-term collaboration where we work together to build a unique learning culture within the company.

Pros

- Dedicated team
- Beautiful design
- Easy to use
- Trustworthy company
- Sublime support
- Great product

Cons

Learningbank is very user-friendly and the team behind makes every effort to give you the best start. Even though we wanted more customized features, we found some good solutions together. They did a lot for us to keep us happy all the way.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10