10 reviews

uQualio

Simple creation of online training, courses or education

4.7 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Theis W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

uQualio is a very intuitive tool

Reviewed on 9/10/2019

We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Pros

It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Cons

I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

Jeanet R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good educational tool

Reviewed on 16/1/2019

uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Pros

The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Cons

none.

Nikolina M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use e-learning platform

Reviewed on 3/8/2020

Pros

uQualio is definitely an easy-to-use solution for both the admin and the users. Users can access it from any device and engage in the video based online training followed up by questions.

Cons

Not applicable as the platform serves all our needs at the moment.

Flemming T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

uQualio DK

Reviewed on 4/1/2019

Pros

Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Cons

No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

Gitte H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Overview and Easy to Use

Reviewed on 7/3/2019

uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Pros

I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

Jakob N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Relations
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

uQualio is great

Reviewed on 27/10/2020

Great

Pros

Easy to use, no downloads, communication internal and external very easy with tracking

Cons

More intuitive reporting, no build-in captions

Guru P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unique video eLearning solution

Reviewed on 21/1/2021

Pros

The product is one of its kind and is surely going to be one for the future. It's highly intuitive and has unique features. The concept of using videos to create and make training courses is the most differentiating part from other generic video learning platforms. I would definitely recommend other businesses to go with uQualio.

Cons

I don't have any cons to write about this software.

Andrew N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unique learning experience

Reviewed on 19/12/2019

uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Pros

Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Cons

Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

Edyta G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

uQualio

Reviewed on 12/6/2020

Fantastic

Pros

User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Cons

I like all about uQualio software its working great

John G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An absolutely essential service!

Reviewed on 30/7/2019

Pros

There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Cons

Frankly, I have had no significant issues...