Multirater Surveys

Multirater Surveys

360-degree feedback survey solution

4.8/5 (9 reviews)
Andrew M.

The multi rater survey system are an excellent tool for evaluation

Reviewed on 15/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Perception is not always reality and apart from providing an easy but detailed picture of all facets of an employee's performance and suitability for a particular role. Further they generally provide a very clear picture of a teams' performance. The only criticism we would have is that an individual scores are excessively low or high for that matter it can sometime skew the overall results. Having said that no system is absolutely "foolproof" and the results should be carefully reviewed and the anomalies at either end of the range accounted for. This is not an onerous task and is a very useful exercise in itself. While the results are anonymous if their are scores that are extreme it generally means that the person scoring has not had the scoring sufficiently explained by their supervisor or manager which in itself is another measure of performance

Response from Multirater Surveys

Andrew, thank you for your review and comments. I have requested that our tech team investigate whether it is possible to provide functionality that will assist our clients to manage extreme scores from survey raters.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Gary W.

Benefits a'plenty!!

Reviewed on 12/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

We have been utilising the Multirater Surveys for quite a few years and can confidently say that our organisation's strengths can be attributed to the evolving outcomes provided by the surveys be it at Management, Employee or at Customer level.
Being a multi-sited business Multirater ensures we can cover the broad spectrum required to have our finger on the pulse with all business units and, importantly, it is very cost effective.
We run most surveys annually and have found a consistency in responses over time that gives us the foundations for managing our people at all levels. This has led to an extremely low attrition rate amongst the workforce and multiple career advancements within the business, all of which enhance the bottom line.

Response from Multirater Surveys

Gary, thank you very much for your glowing endorsement. We look forward to continuing our contribution to the ongoing success of McPherson Wines

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

John H.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Level Five Selling

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 21/8/2018
Review Source: Capterra

So far excellent due to rep personal support.

Pros

The support from rep has been very important

Cons

Lacks pre post comparison of results. This is a important feature.

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thank you for your feedback John. We have recently released a new download feature which will allow you to create an excel format of the report. This means you will have access to compare data between past results.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

David L.

I have been using Multirater Surveys for 3 years, excellent system that is easy to use.

Reviewed on 18/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: As an independent consultant working with a wide range of local and internationally based organisations, I find the feature of being able to customise the surveys excellent. This gives me the ability to refine the 360 Surveys to ensure they are truly relevant for the organisation and appropriate for the country we are working in. The built in question bank is comprehensive with professionally developed probing questions.
Designing a survey is simple and the administration of the site is straightforward and self -explanatory.
Con's: Have not had any negatives using this survey.

Response from Multirater Surveys

David, thank you for your valuable feedback. As a long term user of MRS we certainly appreciate you taking the time to review our survey platform.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Peter B.

An excellent tool for understanding the innate qualities and attributes of people

Reviewed on 12/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

A series of detailed questions whose answers give greater insight into the drivers and behaviours of employees both current and prospective. I have found these tools particularly useful in driving successful change management and transformation within many different organisations.
First rate service at an economic cost

Response from Multirater Surveys

Peter, thank you for your review and your candid comments. Appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Alister P.

All companies should use this product if they are serious about better managing their staff.

Reviewed on 12/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using these tools/products for some time and would highly recommend to improve management performance.

There is no doubt that our management team has improved in all facets of people management which has, in turn, led to dramatic improvements in company and staff productivity.

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thank you Al, we really appreciate your feedback

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ashley P.

Easy to use and very cost effective

Reviewed on 12/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Having multiple sites this product has improved our efficiency and greatly helped with leadership improvement

Response from Multirater Surveys

Ashley, thank you for your review. As a long standing client of ours your feedback means a lot to us.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Alex O.

Great service

Reviewed on 12/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

I was very impressed and pleased with the results I received from using this platform.

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thank you for your review and feedback Alex. It is very much appreciated

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Phil H.

Employee Engagement Survey

Reviewed on 16/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Simple to use, very cost effective and customer friendly

Response from Multirater Surveys

Thank you for your feedback Phil

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support