Teester

4.6 (12)
Video creation platform for recording customer reviews

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(12)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

92%
recommended this app

12 Software options

Franck I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great product and a great team

Reviewed on 11/3/2020

Customer onboarding : The team handle every aspect of the process, from set-up to production and broadcast steps. I was also really surprised by the commitment of our customers and their ability to create such a qualitative content.

Pros

The most impactful benefit of Teester is the capacity to produce videos effortlessly. Once set-up is finished, workload from client side is around 0 to produce hundreds of videos.

Cons

The Back Office could be a little bit more responsive.

Haydemar C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Games
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

The best of teester

Reviewed on 12/6/2021

THE PERFORMANCE OF OUR CHANNELS HAS INCREASED BY THE QUALITY OF THE CONTENT SINCE WE STARTED USING TEESTER BECAUSE OUR AMBASSADORS ARE FROM REAL SOURCES AND IT ALLOWS US TO CONNECT MORE WITH OUR PUBLIC
CREATING LOYALTY WITH BUYERS

Pros

IT IS A PLATFORM THAT DRIVES US AS A COMPANY AND AS PRODUCTS THROUGH DIGITAL CHANNELS, INCREASING OUR SALES AND AMBASSADORS. ALLOWING TO USE A BETTER CONTENT TO REACH THE DESIRED PUBLIC; GENERATING VIRAL OUR PRODUCTS THROUGH OUR CONSUMERS MANAGING OUR CONTENT; DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION THROUGH OUR CHANNELS AS WELL AS CREATING LOYALTY IN OUR CUSTOMERS BY SHOWING UNIQUE CONTENT

Cons

THE RESULTS REPORT IS DELAYED IN ARRIVING.

Paul D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Nice services

Reviewed on 6/2/2020

Pros

Easy to use and easy to analyse performance and impact on business

Cons

quite expensive and back office could be better

Stéphanie V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Useful platform to generate customer videos

Reviewed on 10/7/2019

Due to product changes on our side we weren't able to leverage the solution as much as we would have wanted - but we were satisfied while it lasted :)

Pros

the flexibility and great relationship with the teams.

Cons

No cons to point out about the solution on our side.

Aboudrar C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good product & good client experience

Reviewed on 22/7/2019

Pros

- Consumers reviewing our products through videos which give more honesty and trust to the experience feedback (be it good or less good)
- Teester team flexibility and adaptability

Cons

Nothing to report, everything went well !

Muhammad I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

REview about Teester

Reviewed on 25/8/2021

Pros

simply awsome.simply awsome.simply awsome.simply awsome.simply awsome.

Cons

the capturing screens is more good to go

Marc D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Teester donne la parole à vos utilisateurs ainsi qu'à vos communautés.

Reviewed on 2/7/2020

Pros

- Les vidéos UGC permettent de valoriser les produits à travers des témoignages authentiques, de qualités et plus engageants.
- Très bon suivi de teester avec les utilisateurs de la plateforme et avec le client.
- Réactivité des équipes et agilité de la solution en fonction des demandes clients

Cons

- RAS

Margaux M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Une approche de vente dynamique et jeune

Reviewed on 28/1/2021

Teester est très intéressant pour des produits que l'on fabrique nous même ou qui ont une durée de vie de plusieurs année. Mais en fonction du secteur et de la société ce n'est pas toujours le cas.
L'équipe de Teester a su nous accompagner et a toujours été à l'écoute et force de proposition. C'est pourquoi je recommande l'outil.

Pros

Le partenariat nous permet de mettre en avant des produits de manière optimisée et qualitativement. La vidéo produit permet de rendre le produit plus proche du prospect et le site plus vivant.
La vidéo produit est un atout supplémentaire pour rendre un produit plus dynamique avec une approche de vente plus jeune.

Cons

La gestion est compliqué du fait de critères extérieurs (gestion des stocks, confinement,...)

Lise C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Une solution clé en main pour des videos clients authentiques

Reviewed on 14/1/2021

Au global, Teester nous a permis en quelques mois, de produire une vingtaine de vidéos de belle qualité, et ce, malgré un contexte particulier de fermeture et réouverture d'hôtels dû à la situation sanitaire.
Cette collaboration permet de faciliter l'organisation de reportages vidéos sur nos hôtels, produire de nombreuses images tout en s'appuyant par ailleurs sur le vécu du client. Une belle réussite !

Pros

- la plateforme facilement personnalisable, permettant de recruter de nombreux profils
- le rendu authentique de l'expérience utilisateur lors du séjour dans l'un de nos hôtels
- l'accès à tout le matériel video filmé par les clients

Cons

- quelques difficultés de réglage du volume niveau sonore (entre musique, voix off et voix lors de l'enregistrement de la vidéo)
- quelques vidéos de niveau inégal en fonction des participants, point qui sera réglé prochainement en précisant mieux le brief initial

Mathilde L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A recommander les yeux fermés

Reviewed on 18/2/2020

Client depuis 2017, l'équipe Teester a toujours été aux petits soin avec Comptasanté. Toujours force de proposition pour mettre en place de nouvelles actions de communication. Une équipe humaine adorable, très à l'écoute et bienveillante.

Pros

Une prise en charge très personnalisée de notre dossier aussi bien au niveau commercial que de la production. Une attention particulière pour la mise en place de notre compte et du suivi des vidéos. Nous apprécions leur entousiasme que une nouvelle vidéo est postée.

Cons

le back office qui mériterait un petit coup de jeune et plus de fonctionnalités

Tiphanie C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Des vidéos authentiques et de qualité

Reviewed on 28/1/2021

Une très bonne solution qui répond parfaitement à notre besoin de création de user generated content.

Pros

Une équipe à l'écoute et des ambassadeurs selectionnés avec soin avec pour résultat des vidéos qui ont un réel impact sur la performance de nos produits. Nous avons aussi apprécié les différentes fonctionnalités d'intégration et la possibilité de mesurer directement l'engagement des utilisateur avec le contenu.

Cons

Aucun retour négatif pour le moment - en espérant que les vidéos gardent cette qualité sur le long terme !

Marc F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

déploiement rapide

Reviewed on 26/6/2020

Pros

Teester est très simple à mettre en place. L'équipe est très moteur pour le déploiement, c'est agréable et efficace? Une fois que c'est lancé, l'automatisation fait que nous avons peu de temps de suivi à y passer

Cons

rien à signaler, on aimerait pouvoir faire plus de vidéos mais ça ne dépend pas de teester