7 reviews

Reeport

Data analytics tool to convert business data into insights

4.9 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.9
/
5
Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Rohan K.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

General Review

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 30/6/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Problems: if we change few things then the whole data source changes and will have to create it from the start.

Pros

The ability to integrate majority of the tools along with multiple chart options

Cons

The ability to not decrease the width of dimension. I believe it has been raised as a feature request

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Maxime S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: Self Employed

Reeport helped me automate my marketing reporting!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 13/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Data-driven team and companies who wants all their employees to take decisions based on data.

Pros

I was able to automate my marketing reports in a few hours and create multi sources reports. Support from the team is great if you have questions!

Cons

Few connectors available (June 2017). I wasn't able to connect Youtube and Twitter for my reporting.

Response from Reeport

Thanks! Note that the Youtube and Twitter connectors have been added along with many more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lucas D.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Reeport : un super outil pour produire et transmettre sa BI

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 29/6/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Reeport a répondu à toutes les attentes d'un outil de BI que nous ne retrouvons pas chez ses concurrents :
- Facile à prendre en main
- Tout est templatisable & donc automatisable (ce qui est vraiment vraiment un point fort)
- Et à transmettre dans de nombreux formats (mail journalier de monitoring, deck complet automatisés en ppt, dashboard pour les différentes équipes allant du top management aux équipes opérationnelles...)

Globalement un super outil d'automatisation et de transmission de sa BI.

Pros

- Facilité de la gestion des accès et de la transmission des données
- Prise en main rapide (par ailleurs très souple si besoin d'aller dans la technicité)
- Collaboratif
- Un support au top

Cons

- Gestion des dossier pas très visuelle

Translate to English

Response from Reeport

Merci pour votre feedback Lucas !

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Thomas F.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Très bon logiciel de Dataviz

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 29/6/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

J'apprécie particulièrement la capacité d'industrialiser les rapports en les dupliquant ou en créant des templates. La possibilité d'envoi périodique par email est aussi très appréciable.

Cons

Quelques gestion des filtres un peu difficile lors de la prise en main coté édition.

Translate to English

Response from Reeport

Merci pour votre feedback Thomas !

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Thilagshan S.
Industry: International Trade & Development
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Retour sur les features disponible sur Reeport

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 3/7/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Le suivi à j-1 et en temps réel sur nos revenue, les recrues clients etc..

Pros

Le support est très présent , ça nous a permit de monter en compétence très rapidement. Ils sont très preneur de nos retours et les modifications en fonction nos retours sont fait dans l’immédiat.

C'est un outil qui nous permet de monitorer nos gros volume de donnée sans trop de latence.
Reeport est un outil très user friendly, facile à prendre en main. Les features que nous sont proposés sont particulièrement intéressante notamment le système d'alerting (en beta).

On a la capacité de pouvoir croiser et visualiser plusieurs sources de données, en temps réel.

Cons

Pour le moment non, pas de grosse demande de feature.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Cédric R.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 201-500 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Une solution et une équipe qui s'adapte à vos besoins

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 29/6/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Solution au top, support très réactif et efficace. Je recommande

Pros

Automatisation facilitée via les des fonctionnalités pensées pour l'analyste:
- Multi format
- Multiplicité des data-sources natives
- Librairies facilement dupliquables une fois crées
- Facilitation de personnalisation et recalculs sur les data-set existants

Cons

Comme tous les logiciels ouverts à la personnalisation, phase de prise en main de l'outil non négligeable. Non-discriminant vs autres solutions du marché néanmoins, d'autant que le support est toujours pour aider.

Translate to English

Response from Reeport

Thanks Cedric!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Bertrand E.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Reeport c'est le feu !

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 6/7/2020
Review Source: Capterra

La plateforme Reeport permet de monitorer très facilement l'ensemble de mes indicateurs de suivi.

Pros

Très bonne UX, Reeport présente des fonctionnalités hyper intéressantes comme l'envoi de mail custom automatique ou la possiblité de générer des présentation ppt directement de la plateforme.

Cons

Quelques faiblesses en terme de source de donnée sur la partie média, qui demande une intégration particulière et pas forcément simple de prime initialement

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10