TeamUltim

4.8 (8)
Team management tool for small to midsize businesses (SMBs)

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Stella N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I follow my shifts on it

Reviewed on 14/11/2020

My supervisors registered me and all my collagues on TeamUltim and we have been using it for the last six months. We all can follow our appointed times and locaions. They try to keep us seperated forlab works to protect our health from COVID risk. Also, they changed our vacation request system to this.

Pros

Before TeamUltim, we were using a slow app. It was taking too much time to record your shifts and vacation requests. TeamUltim's web site is quick and efficient. I can easily find where to record my attandance on appointed dates, somy supervisors can follow my work.

Cons

As a user, I think I have limited accesson the TeamUltim. In the parts I have access, I have not had any problems.

Simone C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Quite good, will recommend.

Reviewed on 6/11/2021

All in a nutshell it was a nice experience you had the chance to male your day easier and to see work from another, fun side.

Pros

It had a very simple and beatutyful design. You were able to find anything you needed. You can have a look at all of your ships. You can Notice your days you did and did not work. Your vaccation is always in sight.

Cons

You could not see your collegues or their worktimes. You cold not leave a message for anyone.

Michael G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sehr komfortabel und eine riesen Erleichterung

Reviewed on 17/5/2022

Wöchentlich müssen bei uns ca. 40 Schichten besetzt werden, dies erleichtert uns das Tool ungemein. Alles ist in "Echtzeit" für alle zu sehen und es werden automatisch Email-Benachrichtigungen bei neuen Schichten und Änderungen rausgesendet.

Pros

Es ist sehr einfach am Desktop die Dienstpläne mit mehreren Schichten / Tag zu erstellen und diese dann per Klick zu duplizieren oder z.B. direkt für eine ganze Woche/Monat anzulegen. Das Anlegen von neuen Mitarbeitern geht ebenfalls sehr schnell. Die Mobile-App gibt auch einen guten Überblick über die eigenen Schichten etc. Eine tolle Funktion ist die Möglichkeit, Mitarbeitern zu erlauben sich selber für "offene" Schichten einzutragen oder einen "Schichtentausch" zu beantragen. Der Support ist auch sehr reagibel und konnte uns immer sehr schnell helfen.

Cons

Wir nutzen das Tool nur zur Schicht-/Dienstplanung und da gibt es nix zu meckern.

Alternatives Considered

Papershift

Reasons for Choosing TeamUltim

Sehr aufwendig, keine Möglichkeit den Plan sinnvoll mit vielen Nutzern zu teilen und Änderungen in Echtzeit (für alle sichtbar) zu tätigen.

Switched From

Microsoft Excel

Reasons for Switching to TeamUltim

TeamUltim ist ein sehr schlankes Produkt, welches für unsere begrenzten Zwecke (Dienst-/Schichtplanung) genau den richtigen Umfang hat. Die anderen Produkten waren doch sehr umfangreich und viele Funktionen wurden von uns nicht benötigt. Daher wären auch die Kosten bei diesen Tools deutlich teurer gewesen.
Nils S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Kein Dienstplanstress im Ehrenamt mehr!

Reviewed on 27/5/2022

Pros

leichte Bedienbarkeit auf allen meinen Geräten, schafft Struktur im Dienstplan, gute und schnelle Kommunikation unter den Nutzern

Cons

sehe keine Nachteile, weiter so TeamUltim

Johannes A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top Übersicht, Top Features!

Reviewed on 11/11/2020

Pros

guter Überblick bei Schichtplänen und Zeiteinteilung, schnelle und intuitive Bedienung und nützliche Features

Cons

In der Nuzung sind keine negativen Punkte aufgefallen

Claudine R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Benutzung der Gratis Version

Reviewed on 15/11/2021

Eigentlich wäre es eine super Sache. Aber da ich nur Nutzer bin habe ich keinen Einfluss dazu.

Pros

Wenn unser Betrieb nicht nur die Gratis Version hatte könnte ich die Arbeitszeit direkt übertragen.
Das man den Arbeitsplanung immer dabei hat.

Cons

Das man Änderungen nur an alle schicken kann und nicht nur an diese Personen wo es betrifft.
Anscheinend ist es zu teuer für ein klein Unternehmen.

Nicole P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sehr leichte Handhabung

Reviewed on 24/5/2022

sehr große Zeitersparnis. Immer liegt ein aktueller Dienstplan vor.

Pros

sehr leichtes Handling, einfach zu bedienen und zu verstehen...

Cons

ich weiss es nicht. Im Moment fällt mir nichts negatives ein.

Claudia P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

gute Zeitersparnis und leichte Handhabung

Reviewed on 23/6/2022

Besonders vorteilhaft ist, daß ich schnell und unkompliziert meinen Dienstplan abrufen kann und schon weit im Vorfeld sehe, wann eine Schicht fehlt. Bevor wir in der Gruppe TeamUltim genutzt haben, waren Schichtwechsel immer eine etwas langwierige Angelegenheit und die Arbeit blieb einzig und allein an einer Person, der Dienstplanorganisatorin, hängen.
Die Aufgabe des Anfragens und neu einbuchens übernimmt komplett die Software für uns!

Pros

Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und die eingebauten Hilfestellung bei der ersten Anwendung haben mich sehr überzeugt und den Einstieg sehr erleichtert.

Cons

Ich bin mit allen Bereichen sehr zufrieden und es gibt aus meiner Sicht keinen Punkt, der unbedingt verbessert werden müßte.