34 reviews

MyClassCampus

School administration software for educational institutions

4.8 /5 (34 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
34 reviews
Obaidullah R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our Journey With MyClassCampus

Reviewed on 23/4/2020

Pros

Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues.
Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing.
It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Cons

It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application.
The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

Harshida A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease of Use, Helps parents to stay connected with school updates

Reviewed on 3/12/2020

Easy to use, Helps parents to stay connected with school.
Parents gets every single detail of their child.

Pros

Students attendance feature
And announcement feature

Cons

All feature are worthy,
It's upon you how many you are using.

Ravi S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the Leading School ERP

Reviewed on 13/5/2020

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Pros

Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Cons

What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

Praveen S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Review

Reviewed on 14/3/2020

The overall experience is very good and team support is also one of the best.

Pros

It's one of the best school/college ERP software , specially its fee and students registration module I like the most.

Cons

I am using this ERP since last one year almost, but didn't found and feature which I can say that it's missing over there.

Rakesh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions

Reviewed on 28/4/2020

MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible commnication between student/parents & Faculty/Management.
Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.

Pros

MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App

Cons

Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support.

Muhamamd irfan W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of my class

Reviewed on 3/12/2020

All over it is best one to manage the school or college with in limited budget.

Pros

Attendance system, academic planning and fee management.

Cons

new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back.

Poonam R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I would highly recommend the users to purchase and use ERP.

Reviewed on 23/12/2020

All well and should purchase at least once to see how to use online based education system data maintenance

Pros

Online Attendance maintenance
Online MCQ test
Online uploading syllabus

Cons

Only one module named Library module was not found for good use

Munish J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A great software for both parents and teachers.

Reviewed on 1/4/2020

Pros

This ERP model has provided ease in communication to parents.

Cons

The user input and report section in app is quite complicated.

Aravind M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Must-have App for School Managements

Reviewed on 3/1/2020

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Pros

The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Cons

Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

Rexford S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MyClassCampus Review

Reviewed on 3/12/2020

It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Pros

Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use.

The different modules and great pricing

Cons

It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system.

It requires Internet to login

Surojit B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Application Review

Reviewed on 19/2/2020

Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Pros

Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Cons

In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

Sagar H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I Recommend it as a best ERP software

Reviewed on 1/1/2020

Our overall experience is good with myclass campus is very good. Customer support is excellent and quick resolving

Pros

All the modules are user friendly.

Cons

N/A.

Nikunj S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BEST SOFTWARE

Reviewed on 20/2/2020

My all need fullfilled

Pros

Really amazing experience with this software nice job

Cons

No there isnt any cons of this software its best

Arshad M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best School ERP Software

Reviewed on 14/8/2020

The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Pros

The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Cons

Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

Naveen K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome tool for My School Management System

Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Pros

MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
"NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Cons

At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

Zubair A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Complete School ERP

Reviewed on 3/12/2020

Overall, It was a value for money and a seamless , apt solution for our school.

Pros

For us the on-boarding was extremely easy and we went from multi platform/ multi vendor solution for school like LMS, HRMS etc to an All-in-One ERP solution with professionally built App for android as well as IoS.

Cons

There is no such con nevertheless there is always a scope for improvisation. Since the technology is advancing, a complete e-Governance , Appraisal System and Recruitment module may be added and I am sure the MyClassCampus team is competent enough to do it very soon.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features

Reviewed on 3/4/2020

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features of software.

Pros

It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it.

Cons

Need to add document management module but definitely they gonna add this module soon as we have noticed they are adding modules on regular basis.

Ndikintum M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I love my class campus keep up the great work

Reviewed on 21/12/2020

Well so far i have had a great experience with my class campus and I am working towards having a wonderful experience

Pros

Well I'm still using it but it covers a wide range of tools and management system softwares capable enough to keep the ru ming of my Institution organized

Cons

While we need to make more easy to setup, that's my first point and more flexible to use.
Like students from all departments should be able to have a combine class where chime courses are open to them without necessary resigning them from their specific departments to that combine. It can be made more flexible

Pranjal R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

General Review

Reviewed on 30/3/2020

Pros

My class Campus application is very easy to use, dynamic and user-friendly design overview. The main positive point is that developers are continuously updating as per demand or requirement and review of the user.

Cons

All software and application always have scope of development.

Hiteshree T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent

Reviewed on 5/12/2020

1. TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE IS VERY GOOD
2. SOFTWARE IS VERY GOOD TO OPERATE
3. APPLICATION IS VERY SMOOTH

Pros

E-learning facilities , SOFTWARE IS VERY GOOD

Cons

ALL THINGS IS VERY GOOD, NOTHING TO DISLIKE

Tapas S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect , Simple and with App based

Reviewed on 14/4/2020

Pros

Love the app based features and it has got all the required functionality to cater from play school to higher education. Good customer service, always available round the hour via whatsapp also. Best part is Teacher and Student/Parent communication.

Cons

We didn't buy the financial component, it was not included in the basic package. May be they can include some basic payroll stuff in basic package so we can generate pay slip through the software.

Smita M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Reviewed on 13/3/2020

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Pros

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Cons

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

Tejas K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Eduvalley Institute

Reviewed on 26/4/2020

Pros

# User friendly
# Almost all features available that an Instirute requires
# Help desk quick support
# Online Test feature
# Material upload feature
# Library feature

Cons

# some bugs in app during Online test
# if you use back in this tab app crashed
# some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test
# search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

Prachi T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing software for LMS & CRM

Reviewed on 12/12/2020

Pros

The LMS system is very convenient for our students.

Cons

We require improvements in the CRM system like drop-down for remarks.

Darshan R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good service

Reviewed on 20/3/2020

Pros

Easy to use and best supporting staff i have ever seen.

Cons

I like all things, no any queries for the software