Wonderway

4.8 (16)
Software for automating sales training

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(16)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

16 Reviews

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best LMS I've ever used

Reviewed on 8/5/2022

Perfect. They are true partners in helping our organziation learn and grow.

Pros

The product is super easy to use. Almost everyone in the company who deals with learning knows how to create courses and does it in seconds. I also like that the setup is conducive to learning -> content and the manipulation of content (tasks) = meaningful learning

Cons

Reports could be developed further and also a bit more flexibility in extending tasks or marking completed on the admin side.

Jonathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent LMS for teams that need to hit the ground running!

Reviewed on 3/1/2021

Exemplary.

Pros

Wonderwerk is easy to set up & configure. It also comes with a skills library out of the box. When you combine this the competitive pricing & stellar customer service we were blown away by the value and are excited to select Wonderwerk to support our learning initiatives!

Cons

As a young company, some of the features & functionality are still in their infancy, however, we have full confidence that the Wonderwerk team will deliver on their roadmap and we are delighted to be part of the journey.

Alternatives Considered

Lessonly, Showpad and Guru

Reasons for Switching to Wonderway

Considering our maturity, cost, stage & priorities, we selected Wonderwerk as our LMS.
Ajai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Lindstrom Ajai

Reviewed on 6/5/2022

good can can become great

Pros

track to progress and ease to connect with different type of content

Cons

need some level of refinement to make it more appealing to evaluators

Mw
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic tool, my users (sales) love it

Reviewed on 5/5/2022

Very positive experience. When your sales team tells you how much they like it - it's a no-brainer.

Pros

I've been in Sales Enablement and training for a million years. When we were evaluating the the tool there were two pieces that were key - the reporting and that it wasn't a full blown LMS that we would then have to merge with HR or L&D. Being able to own the system was important to us - as training needs for sales teams don't often align with the formal L&D approach. However, post-sale, the ease of implementation and the incredibly positive feedback from our users is what makes Wonderway a winner for us.

Cons

Nothing - Any request I've had has been addressed or is in a future enhancement with a current workaround.

Rafaela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderway for onboarding

Reviewed on 6/5/2022

Wonderway has helped us create a great onboarding experience from the hiring till the first 90 days! Also, it enabled sales team to have training on everything they needed for the job! I highly recommend it!

Pros

We've started using in the Sales team, but that made a huge impact, and now we are using company-wide, for all our onboarding and learning tracks. It really helped us improve the new employee experience, documentation, learning and performance metrics. And also gave the necessary autonomy and empowerment needed in a remote first work environment.

Cons

There are a few things that could be improved, such as permissions management and reports.

Alternatives Considered

Docebo
David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing tool, amazing team!

Reviewed on 12/5/2022

I started at my company around 1.5 years ago, we were still around 30 employees at that point and I used Wonderway to onboard myself. I then took on the overall responsibility for commercial training & development at our firm, and used Wonderway to build a scalable onboarding program that allows us to easily and decentrally onboard up to 100 new employees per month.

Their customer service is outstanding - we get extremely swift responses, and all of our feature requests are followed up on. The best partner you could wish for, if onboarding is important to you!

Pros

I love the journey builder itself - allowing us to create custom onboarding paths for different positions.

Cons

User management and permissions could be improved - although this is just a tiny minus!

Joana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great starting point

Reviewed on 5/5/2022

Great Customer experience, super approachable and knowledgeable people, open to customer feedback and having a good sight on future roadmap.

Pros

Super easy to build onboarding programs, including ramp up and skill up trainings. Intuitive, easy to use UI, possibility to organize newbies into teams, making it easy to oversee.

Cons

Missing Libraries for Content, as well as Best practices library. Module attribution to different programmes could also be made easier, as same modules apply to different positions, so when you need to update something in a module you need to do it across all the courses.
Being extremely data driven is excellent, but leaves out subjective rating, as it would be important to combine data with feedback from team leads. KPIs should not the only way to measure success and knowledge.

Pauliina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good tool - requires time and effort to make the content useful

Reviewed on 6/5/2022

Pros

I liked the idea that you can use the ready made content and predefined learning paths to create a good learning experience. Easy to use for administrator and end user.

Cons

The ready made content is good but not really enough. We need to have our own content and that requires work from our end. We haven't been able to invest all the time that would have been needed (that is not much, but we haven't been able to invest the time that would have made the content support learning).

Alternatives Considered

Juno EMR

Switched From

eloomi
Hannah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 5/5/2022

We've been working with Wonderway for a couple of years now, we've always had great support from them and they have always been really open to feedback and product suggestions.

Pros

The UI is great and easy to use for our team and the reporting provides great insights into use and performance.

Cons

There isn't a huge amount of flexibility with user levels.

Joseph
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent, easy to use, light-weight LMS tool for GTM teams

Reviewed on 5/5/2022

Overall, Wonderway has been one of the easiest, most engaged companies to work with. Great new tool, really happy to be working with them as they continue to improve their services and platform!

Pros

- Extremely easy to set up and manage
- Simple interface, friendly UI

Cons

- Sometimes a little tricky to manage users when you have a lot of folks on the platform

Andrea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our sales trainings got to a different scale

Reviewed on 21/12/2020

Trustworthy, helpful, innovative.

Pros

What I like is how it has been designed and how it supports our organisation to tackle the different training needs. All sales have also additional external resources they can deep use to educate further.

Cons

Hard to say. The entire Wonderwerk team was always very reactive and helpful when we needed it, also going beyond what I would expect from a B2B Saas company.

Response from Wonderwerk

Thanks Andrea! Looking forward to working together next year.

Alisha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top Software, easy to handle, very time-saving

Reviewed on 22/12/2020

I am very happy with Wonderwerk (the tool itself) but especially the constant support and alignment with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. They are very responsive and supportive which makes working with them very pleasant.

Pros

The software is very easy to use, has nice features but not too much so you don't get lost, saves me a lot of time. For the learners, the software is very neat and intuitive.

Cons

I'm in constant contact with Wonderwerk, so far I'm super happy with everything. Just waiting for the new view to be the same for Onboarding and Upskilling trainings :)

Monica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product! user friendly and gives you exactly what you need

Reviewed on 4/1/2021

Excellent experience from the first talks up until helping implement it working really closely with us and the support/continuous guidance has been excellent.

Pros

How easy it was to setup, the attractive visual appeal, how quick it is to maintain. Also the integration with Salesforce is ideal. The difference between ramp up and skill up training models has been a great addition to the tool.

Cons

At first is was limited on the features but it has been growing a lot and adding really useful new features.

Frederic
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super fast to get up and running, great staff

Reviewed on 5/5/2022

5 stars

Pros

It's easy to add content and get up and running quickly. We had only a nominal structure on Notion before Wonderway. We had a new employee coming and Wonderway's team set up a learning platform with a mixture of our onboarding content and some of theirs. It's now core to our onboarding motion.

Cons

I did need a bit of help to understand how to upload content, but frankly, the staff just helped with this. The training platform for users is pretty helpful.

Lukas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Help your employees

Reviewed on 5/5/2022

Good Customer Service, Nice trinings

Pros

Easy to use, Perfect for self onboarding

Cons

More trainings provided by wonderway for users

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Outstanding support

Reviewed on 8/6/2022

Pros

The learner view is pretty simple and easy to use for new hires.

Cons

Embedded videos would be lovely to have on the platform.