AnyClip

4.8 (11)
The Visual Intelligence Company

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(11)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app

11 Software options

Bryan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

AnyClip for video monetization

Reviewed on 5/8/2021

Pros

I have been working with AnyClip in multiple capacities for the past few years and have had nothing but positive experiences with them. They offer unique demand, content, and flexibility to work across platform. Customer service has been superior and I would recommend them to any publisher looking for a video solution.

Cons

I have not had any negative experiences with this product or company.

Response from AnyClip

Bryan! This makes our day! Thank you so much :)

Sorin B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great partner for video content and advertising

Reviewed on 6/8/2021

Pros

Video library is varied and has well-produced content that is updated often
Good targeting of videos based on on-page content
Good reporting features

Cons

Reporting features could be more advanced

Response from AnyClip

Thank you for the feedback, Sorin!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

I like the support

Reviewed on 5/8/2021

My experience with them has been very good, I highly value the immediate support, this includes the response. It's working fine, but I think you can still improve your libraries for some GEOs and types of users.

Pros

The integration has been quite simple, the library they have to insert video ads is extensive for various GEOs.

Cons

It has an extensive library, yes, but sometimes it falls short with some topics within my sector (videogames). But it covers the most essential ones.

Response from AnyClip

Thank you for the feedback! Will make sure this gets to the right people. We're pleased to hear your experience has been very good. I promise we'll keep working to make it even better.

James W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Anyclip video advertising

Reviewed on 7/9/2021

Amazing customer service and good payment terms.

Pros

Anyclip is an easy to use and simple to optimize video platform that includes some of best video ad rates we've found.

Cons

Missing features and analytical data were.added on our request. This is partly why we like anyclip so much.

Response from AnyClip

Incredible feedback thank you so much!

Palla S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Video Ad Inventory for Bloggers in 2021

Reviewed on 5/8/2021

AnyClip does the job video ad inventory on your blog an easy task. NET CPM are high compared to other networks. Receiving paychecks on time. Also, the video ads do not affect the core web vitals or page load time, which is an asset. Great allrounder when comes to ads.

Pros

Simple to include code.
Ads are not annoying.
Relevant to the content.
can be placed anywhere on the page.

Cons

Very high sharing of revenue. 50/50.
Fill rate is low for tech products.

Response from AnyClip

Thanks for the review, Palla! We are happy our solution is such a good fit for your business. Really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Lisa N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

AnyClip revenue generator

Reviewed on 5/8/2021

Excellent customer service and nicely designed product

Pros

Very easy to use. Runs through GAM. Monetizes well. Easy to use dashboard.

Cons

Would like a more robust/detailed reporting interface that could be customized to our business.

Response from AnyClip

Thank you, Lisa! We have lots of options to customize reporting. I'll make sure your CSM gets in touch!

Benjamin I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Better aligned with publisher needs

Reviewed on 5/8/2021

AnyClip could just be a way to monetize posts and videos like some competitors. It handles that very, very well.

However, their capabilities like a well designed VOD hub, livestreaming, x-ray, and NLP for search better align them with publisher video needs.

When we've needed customization like integration with a registration wall, their team makes it happen.

They also have provided us with custom analytics to enhance client reporting.

AnyClip is a fantastic partner and we recommend them.

Pros

Monetization
Support
Video management
Customization
VOD hub
NLP search
X-ray
Custom analytics for Clients
Livestreaming

Cons

We'd like to see faster load times, but this is a common challenge for all ad monetized video players.

Response from AnyClip

Wow... Ben! Amazing to hear. Thanks so much for sharing your experience :)

Johnathan E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Capital Markets
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

AnyClip: Must Have

Reviewed on 10/8/2021

Overall experience with Anyclip is positive. They go above and beyond for all clients and have their customer's success at the top prioirty

Pros

Using Anyclips content and player to offer pre-roll ad products.
Simple implementation and set-up
Customer service is first class

Cons

Limited on additional features and some new offerings are not turn key.

Response from AnyClip

Thanks for the feedback, Johnathan! We're pleased AnyClip works well for your business and will do our best to keep you a happy customer

Dan F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very happy customer in the gaming industry

Reviewed on 5/8/2021

Overall Anyclip has provided a very personal experience when working with us. They have helped us improve our company revenue and we are very happy with the service that they provide.

Pros

We have been working with AnyClip for quite a while now and their services are very straightforward and easy to set up. The team have been brilliant helping us customise the tools.

Cons

We had some very minor issues with load speed but the team jumped on it and got the route of the issue quickly.

Response from AnyClip

Excellent to hear, Dan! Thanks for sharing your experience

James V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Anyclip

Reviewed on 13/8/2021

Pros

The software's best feature is that it's able to scan and tag our videos without editorial help.

Cons

The analytics page are a little lacking but the account management team is able to help pull the metrics/timeframe you may be missing.

Response from AnyClip

Thanks for sharing your feedback, James!

Daniel H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good customer service and quality video player for the money

Reviewed on 13/8/2021

Pros

Support, low maintenence, and ability to do a rev-share.

Cons

Heaviness of the JS, which they are working on

Response from AnyClip

Thanks so much for the feedback, Daniel!