Movavi Video Editor Plus

4.8 (111)
Video editing software

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(111)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.5/5

111 Software options

German liber L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Easy & light video editor for quick edits!

Reviewed on 31/8/2021

Overall experience with it is superb, to be honest. It's just a basic video editor for simple edits. Of course, you're not going to edit an entire movie here, but you can create professional social media videos.

Pros

I used Movavi a lot for vertical videos I needed to upload to clients accounts, mostly memes and comedy videos. It's really easy and quick to edit videos in it, and while it doesn't have a lot of effects and tools to use, the basics are there. If you keep it simple, Movavi will help. Interface is intuitive, mostly for beginners. And export is fairly easy, it has a ton of formats.

Cons

Could have more tools and effects, and free to use, feels like everything is paid. There's no collaboration tools on it. Software crashes a lot if you import a lot of files. It doesn't update a lot.

Syed sarosh H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Video Editing Tool

Reviewed on 8/6/2021

Pros

Movavi video editor plus is a great video editing tool. It is easy to use. I have use this tool and it is very helpful in making your gaming, tutorials etc videos. Highly recommended.

Cons

There is no such cons in Movavi video editor plus in my personel views.

Jason E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor Plus review

Reviewed on 1/6/2021

It helped a ton when I just with altering, I mean I had no involvement with video altering except for had the option to understand some cool stuff for my channel.

Pros

This product is extremely straightforward and simple to utilize. Its highlights are exceptionally straightforward, dissimilar to another video-altering program. It's not difficult to manage and join recordings, alter and add special effects to videos successively.

It has a low CPU utilization and accessible for both the 32 and 64 cycle frameworks which are fairly certain in light of the fact that anybody can utilize it. The installer is just around 62-70 megabytes for the two variants, in this way, can be not difficult to download particularly for individuals with low-speed web associations.

It has an assortment of stocks accessible right inside the product to download and whenever it's downloaded, you can begin utilizing them immediately.

It consequently saves your work to decrease information misfortune.

It has great configurations accessible for sending out.

Cons

low colour grading options.
Not possible to import custom objects.
Limited in advance editing like creating awesome lyrics (words don't really fit in the music).

Florencia S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great software for simple videos! Easy, quick and effective!

Reviewed on 9/5/2021

Inexpensive and easy to use, it's a good (and free!) choice for people wanting to make a simple & fast videos for a business or personal presentations. Thumbs up to this app!

Pros

Value for money is one of the top points on this app, it's almost inexpensive. There's some cool effects, transitions and titles only a click away from the user. I used it for simple project presentations and the export & share options are pretty reliable, and the process of rendering is really fast!

Cons

If you want to get more creative, or want to use the app in a more "pro" way it can fall short for it. Sometimes it lags and there are some bugs during edition. While there are some great effects and titles, the control for these are pretty limited.

Phillip R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great video editor

Reviewed on 15/6/2021

I am very happy with the video editor. It has many advanced features that I have not needed yet.

Pros

Easy to pick up and understand how to use. Video training is very helpful. Easy to clip videos and merge.

Cons

Would like more music options that are part of the tool and do not need to be imported. The existing music is good, just want more options.

Alternatives Considered

Adobe Creative Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Movavi Video Editor Plus

less expensive
Nadish H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So far best video editor :)

Reviewed on 22/8/2021

Although Movavi's rendering time is a bit slower than the previous software that I was using for video editing, I'm loving Movavi due to it's pricing, features and ease of access. :)

Pros

Well I would like to introduce myself first. I'm working as a Digital Media Manager in a private advertising agency. We produce marketing content for some of the best brands globally. Recently I was given the responsibility to produce/edit 500 short videos for couple of video sharing apps. In this case, I had to find a solution that can save time, must be user friendly (as we hired some video editors interns for this project) yet the video quality should be top notch with transitions and effect.

Previously we used to use another video editing software (not mentioning the name here) but it was lacking in some major functionalities that I needed to meet the target of my project. Luckily I found Movavi :) It took just a few hours for me to take control over this brilliant software. Initially I used the trial version. Then I recommended all my team to switch over Movavi due to it's user friendly interface that was makes it very easy for newbies to start working with it. I really love the built-in transitions and sounds in Movavi, this feature is really crucial for us as we have to produce high quality content yet the overall feel of the videos should be engaging.

Cons

The only thing that I like least about this software is the rendering time. We're using HP Z620 with 4Gb nVidia graphics card and 32GB of ram + SSD drive. But when I compare rendering time of Movavi with couple of other software, I found it a bit slow in rendering.

Jean gregoire D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

best video editor on the market

Reviewed on 7/10/2021

I have had no commercial problems with this software but I have benefited enormously because the

software I was using before was very expensive compared to Movavi Video Editor although it gave about the

same output.

Pros

My name is Gregoire. Recently I needed a video editing software for my youtube channel. I searched the

net and found Movavi video Editor which was cheap and very easy to use as it only took me a few minutes to adapt.

It has lots of special effects, filters, transitions,

and a lot of other modifications to have a very nice rendering.

It also supports almost all video formats.

Cons

So the only small problem I found on it is that the export time (conversion) is very high even though I have a

pretty good pc.

Augusto R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software, ideal for beginners.

Reviewed on 10/9/2021

Very charming, the program has something that many others don't have, and that is that it encourages us to continue editing and create out projects.

Pros

It's really easy to use, it has many tutorials and GUI is very intuitive, even for those who have never edited. It has many effects, animations and transitions that will give our project a very nice touch. Also has lot of export formats and different qualities.

Cons

Perhaps, being a program "focused" on beginners, it lacks some functionalities that can be found in other programs, but this doesn't make it a bad option at all.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Teaching is Easier with Movavi

Reviewed on 5/10/2021

It makes my wife's life easier while teaching to kids.

Pros

It is very easier for a complete beginner to use

Cons

There's a limited sticker and effects library

Joelson C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Otimo Editor

Reviewed on 30/8/2021

Um editor fácil de usar, interativo, com licença vitalícia e oferece tudo o que eu preciso, fácil de aprender e em breve estarei aprendendo para ensinar a outras pessoas a usarem o Movavi também, pois o que é bom é para ser divulgado, chega de ignorância (desconhecimento). Promovo um canal de Alfabetização Digital e o Movavi vai ser uma ótima ferramenta para que gravar, editar e postar vídeos em menos tempo. Estou super satifeito!

Pros

Gostei muito do MOVAVI, fazia uso de outros editores e ainda não tinha encontrado um editor que fosse tão interativo e fácil de usar, só preciso me aprimorar no uso dele e estarei fazendo isso no módulo gratuito para que na primeira oportunidade, eu já compre uma licença vitalícia, que é outro grande benefício, pois muitos editores vendem licenças anuais, venha para o Movavi, ganhe tempo nas suas edições e alcance os seus objetivos mais rapidamente. Recomendo com toda a certeza do mundo!!

Cons

Não encontrei recursos contras, pois ao testar o Movavi para atender as minhas necessidades, ele correspondeu em tudo, ainda estarei fazendo novos testes e estou motivado a continuar satisfeito com este ótimo editor

Alternatives Considered

Filmora

Reasons for Choosing Movavi Video Editor Plus

Porque o Movavi é mais rápido e ganho mais tempo com ele

Reasons for Switching to Movavi Video Editor Plus

Testei e sinceramente não gostei nem um pouco, muito recursos precisam ser baixado antes de usar, o que causa uma perda de temo imensa, ao testar o Movavi com o mesmo conteúdo que eu usei no Filmora, ganhei muito mais tempo.
Lidia F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Avaliação Movavi Video Editor Plus

Reviewed on 16/10/2021

Percebi um grande beneficio na utilização do software pois atendeu as expectativas de um bom editor, ferramentas atualizadas, prático, bem intuitivo, me permitiu fazer o video com uma alta qualidade das imagens, inserir diferentes tipos de arquivos (gif, jpg, m4a, etc), facilidade na hora da conversao, salva o video automaticamente durante a elaboração, permitindo que em caso de qualquer acidente, não perca todo o trabalho realizado. Produto extremamente facil de ser utilizado, completo, pratico, com salvamento automatico, excelente! Percebi um grande beneficio na utilização do software pois atendeu as expectativas de um bom editor, ferramentas atualizadas, prático, bem intuitivo, me permitiu fazer o video com uma alta qualidade das imagens, inserir diferentes tipos de arquivos (gif, jpg, m4a, etc), facilidade na hora da conversao, salva o video automaticamente durante a elaboração, permitindo que em caso de qualquer acidente, não perca todo o trabalho realizado. Produto extremamente facil de ser utilizado, completo, pratico, com salvamento automatico, excelente! Pra ficar melhor, poderia tirar a logo do software na versao gratuita, deixar somente no final do video, ou no rodape durante a execução, para garantir que os novos usuarios fiquem satisfeitos com a experiencia, indiquem, queiram continuar utilizando o programa, nem que pra isso diminuam a quantidade de ferramentas na versao gratuita. Eu por exemplo, utilizei poucas ferramentas da versao gratuita.

Pros

Produto extremamente facil de ser utilizado, completo, pratico, com salvamento automatico, excelente!

Cons

Versao gratuita conta com a marca d'agua do software durante a execução do video

Gonzalo P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Básico

Reviewed on 3/6/2021

Pros

Relación $/beneficio. Es una opción razonable.

Cons

El entorno gráfico y la falta de funcionalidades avanzadas.

Amapola R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Philanthropy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Recomiendo mucho para ediciones de todos los niveles

Reviewed on 3/9/2021

Ha sido una gran sorpresa encontrar una herramienta tan útil para editar videos con calidad y precisión. Se aprende muy rápido y tiene funciones de programas muy avanzados, sin la necesidad de ser complicado o requerir entrenamiento particular para utilizarlo. Gran herramienta.

Pros

Es muy sencillo de usar, con una interfaz profesional e intuitiva. Si conoces otro tipo de software de edición, descubrirás que es realmente sencillo utilizar Movavi, sin perder nada en calidad y funcionalidad de la edición. Es perfecta para ediciones semiprofesionales, considerando que no necesitas ser un experto para generar un contenido de alta calidad.

Cons

Tiene algunas oportunidades de mejora dentro de el acomodo de las herramientas y los menús. Particularmente, separar dónde están opciones de edición de audio y dónde las de video.

Vicente A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Una gran elección

Reviewed on 3/6/2021

La atención al cliente fue exquisita. Compré el software justo unas horas antes de una promoción a un precio más ajustado, y al comunicárselo, me devolvieron lo que había pagado de más y me regalaron un set de efectos.

Pros

La cantidad de opciones que ofrece es increíble. Trabajar con vídeo y audio, editándolos, añadiendo efectos que se pueden adquirir adicionalmente... el funcionamiento es sencillamente el esperado; rápido y eficaz.

Cons

Tal vez al principio cuesta un poco hacerse con tantas opciones disponibles. Sin resultar abrumadoras, sí es cierto que se puede recibir esa sensación de no saber por dónde empezar.

Evelin B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Performing Arts
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor Plus é fácil e intuitivo

Reviewed on 5/8/2021

Como mencionado anteriormente, o meu principal objetivo com o Movavi Video Editor Plus era legendar vídeos com rapidez, o que ele faz com extrema facilidade. No entanto, ele é realmente muito completo, permitindo que eu consiga editar e finalizar o vídeo do começo ao fim. Sem falar que ele não trava.

Pros

Eu achei o produto Movavi Video Editor Plus muito fácil e intuitivo de usar. À priori, eu fiz o download para criar legendas pois disseram-me que era o mais simples, e realmente o é. No entanto, eu compreendi que ele é muito mais completo que diversos softwares, além de muito leve, o que me permitiu fazer todo o trabalho de edição e finalização somente com ele.

Cons

Eu sugiro Movavi Video Editor Plus adicione uma gama maior de efeitos, mas fora isso, o produto excedeu as minhas expectativas.

Lucía V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Movavi Video Editor Plus

Reviewed on 27/5/2021

Muy buena, lo he usado ya en varias ocasiones y es muy sencillo y útil.

Pros

Lo que más me ha gustado del software de Movavi Video Editor ha sido que es muy sencillo de utilizar y tiene muchísimas herramientas que son muy útiles para todo tipo de videos y tareas. Además, me ha parecido un programa que puede usar todo el mundo, debido a que ofrece todo tipo de utilidades para la creación de vídeos.

Cons

Lo que menos me ha gustado del software de Movavi Video Editor ha sido que a la hora de crear un vídeo, ya lo tenía creado y no me ha dejado moverlo todo para meter una introducción y que permitiera meter más sonidos, eso sería lo único que le mejoraría a este programa. Por lo demás, no le encuentro ninguna pega de ningún tipo.

Jorge L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

experiencia con movavi

Reviewed on 3/6/2021

mi experiencia ha sido excelente hasta ahora con su manejo y su interfaz, mucho mas facil y de mejor calidad que otros del mercado.

Pros

muy intuitivo, infinidad de gráficos para manejar y editar de manera facil y rapida.

Cons

los sets de de graficos, me parecen que por defecto deberían estar incluidos con el programa por defecto.

Daniela M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MOVAVI VIDEO EDITOR PLUS

Reviewed on 31/5/2021

Pros

Lo que mas me ha gustado, de Movavi Video Editor Plus, es que es muy intuitivo. Se puede usar con facilidad y eso hace que se muy practico. Me dan ganas de editar miles de videos para mi empresa con este Software.
Las opciones de musica y de transiciones que tiene lo hacen ideal para trabajar y generar buen contenido.

Cons

Creo que podrian tener muchos mas efectos en titulos y transiciones para los videos

Francisco G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lo facíl que es hacer tus videos

Reviewed on 5/6/2021

mi experiencia es muy buena desde el primer momento pude hacer el video que necesitaba de manara fácil y lo mejor es que cada ves descubro mejores formas y herramientas para hacer video mas profesionales creo que lo mejor del editor es lo fácil que es trabajar en el y que no requieres muchos recursos de tu equipo de computo y tienes la opciones de ir a su tienda en linea para ir creciendo el software con aplicaciones que al final te hacen mas fácil el trabajo eso es l que mas me gusta

Pros

Movavi es un editor de video muy profesional para hacer videos impactantes sin ser un especialista en edición de video es muy económico y muy rápido tiene funciones profesionales es muy bueno y es compatible con animaciones y programas de edición de photos y vectores el resultado es muy profesional y los recursos que necesitas para generar un buen video están en el software de Movavi

Cons

creo que debería mejorar en la edición del audio pero es un software de video y no de audio aun así la experiencia es muy buena y tal ves algunas plantillas para hacer video para redes sociales

Alejandro N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Movavi me facilitó la edición de vídeos

Reviewed on 3/6/2021

es fácil de usar, practico, mejore mucho la edición gracias a movavi estoy contento con el producto me parece muy bueno.

Pros

Gracias a este programa mejore mis ediciones de vídeos, es fácil de usar y practico.

Cons

El costo $ de renovación por año, a la moneda peso argentino, no es barato hay muchas opciones gratuitas también.

Margrid j. A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

FUNCIONALIDAD Y DINAMICO

Reviewed on 10/6/2021

Mi experiencia en general es positiva, muy buena.

Pros

Movavi, es dinámico y funcional. Una vez lo aprendes a usar, puedes sacar buen provecho de la herramienta. Cada vez vas descubriendo funciones que optimizan tus proyectos. Desde el año 2017 me adquirí Movavi video Editor Plus. Es mi editor de preferencia. No soy especialista en área audiovisual, esta herramienta permite el manejo de edición sin conocimientos profundos en el área. Lo cual es una gran ventaja.

Cons

El banco de material "gratuito" es limitado. Anuqué tiene la opción de adquirir elementos en lineal, pero son costosos. Lo bueno es que permite la descarga de elementos para prueba y de esta manera no "perder el dinero" si no fue funcional el elemento descargado para un determinado proyecto.

Pedro M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Movavi, un programa de edición de video y de audio, una alternativa

Reviewed on 4/6/2021

Muy buena. Sinceramente, me sorprendió gratamente.

Pros

Convertir los formatos de video y de audio es algo muy importante. Me ha servido muchísimo.

Cons

Que no trae un archivo PDF con un manual de usuario. Es cierto que es posible consultar on-line, pero yo prefiero un manual para ir conociendo el software desde el inicio.

Valentina F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Salva la vita!

Reviewed on 3/11/2021

Davvero un ottimo prodotto, che ho immediatamente consigliato ai miei collaboratori visto che, nell'ambito della ricerca, ci troviamo spesso a dover lavorare su numerosi video. Mi auguro presto di diventare più esperta nell'uso del programma, così da poterne diffondere maggiormente l'uso.

Pros

Cercavo disperatamente un programma che mi permettesse di modificare i video per lavoro, cosa necessaria in molti casi.
Dovevo tagliarli e oscurare oppure offuscare parti divideo; poter applicare le maschere è una cosa che apprezzo molto, si possono usare per presentazioni e discussioni ed è davvero di grande aiuto!

Cons

Usare le maschere e tracciare il movimento è una cosa utilissima, ma ho avuto un po' di difficoltà: spesso mi capita che la maschera si sposti rispetto a dove l'avevo posizionata, cosa che comporta di dover rifare il lavoro. Questa è l'unico inconveniente che ho incontrato, ma mi sento di premettere che è possibile serva solo familiarizzare con il programma!

Álvaro t. M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantástico

Reviewed on 16/8/2021

Estava procurando um programa de edição de vídeo que tivesse a funcionalidade de ocultar dados na tela e também para adicionar trilhas como, por exemplo, botão de se inscrever do site do Youtube no vídeo. O software me atendeu muito bem. Ele

Pros

O Movavi Vídeo Editor Plus é um um excelente programa de edição de vídeo. Seu preço é um dos seus principais atrativos. Eu uso ele para editar os vídeos do meu canal do youtube e da minha empresa, nas redes sociais. Além de tudo, ele é um programa relativamente leve, você não precisa ter um computador ou notebook muito potente para rodá-lo.

Outro ponto positivo está relacionado a facilidade de navegação no menu que é muito intuitiva e suas funcionalidades, que são fáceis de serem aplicadas e mexidas. Ele também tem a opção de assinatura vitalícia, com atualizações frequentes direto do site da fabricante.

Com uma busca rápida no Google ou em outros sites, em pouco tempo você estará criando seus projetos.

Cons

Infelizmente ele não é totalmente gratuito e para continuar usando, é necessário comprar uma chave.

Juan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelente Software. Fácil de usar y potente.

Reviewed on 3/6/2021

Excelente experiencia con el uso del programa, funciona perfecto, aunque tengo en pc no muy potente. También recibí rápida asistencia técnica en el proceso de compra y pago del producto. Estoy muy satisfecho de haber elegido Movavi.

Pros

No necesité mucho tiempo para aprender a usarlo, es muy sencillo e intuitivo, pero a la vez obtengo resultados muy profesionales.

Cons

No tengo críticas sobre el programa. Solo elogios. Es lo que yo necesito.