SMASHINGLOGO

4.9 (119)
Logo maker for businesses of any size.

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(119)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

97%
recommended this app

119 Software options

Shannon W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We Got Our First Church Logo!

Reviewed on 25/10/2021

My church’s first logo was made with this company. Of course the software was easy to use and there are so many options to search through for the look you want, but the thing that stuck out to me was the support team. They are were so quick to get back to me. We have an all lowercase logo but have “God” in it and I asked if they could change the g to a G. I purchased the software and they made the custom change in ONE day! These guys have something good going.

Pros

The software is user friendly, lets you use “feeling” words to find icons/fonts/colors you’re looking for, and support is AWESOME!

Cons

At the sacrifice of ease of use, there are some limitations to what you can do with the software. Support will help you though with what you need of the software can’t.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Shannon,

thank you for sharing your experience with us in form of this review. Very much appreciated.

Glad to hear that found it quite easy to develop your logo.
I'll also let the support team know that they could help you with your custom change.

Ingemar L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Senior Store & Eventotex

Reviewed on 17/5/2020

Very simple to work with and very good support.

Pros

Very easy to work with and a big selection of choices

Cons

For the logo Eventotex I wanted to change one of the logo's. Even though I had ticked the square not to have the wording divided it was impossible. It wrote Event otex all the time.
Furthermore I could not find the possibility to order 2 or 3 logos at the same time. I had to purchase all three logos at 3 times as well as payments.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Ingemar,

thank you for being a recurring customer. This really means a lot...

And thanks for taking the time to write this nice review.

Patricia M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great logo's and service

Reviewed on 4/2/2020

I needed a small adjustment in my logo and was very pleased to get the help soon after I asked for it. Great service and quick responses.

Pros

so easy to select the option you like. and with all the documents you get, very easy to use.

Cons

there is nothing i can think about what i dont like

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Patricia,

that's what I call a great review ... thank you very much!

Theresa O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Logo Updates

Reviewed on 13/9/2020

It was great! We use them for our original logo and then opened a 2nd branch, so we needed to get a 2nd logo similar to what we have. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was quick to answer my questions and did a great job.

Pros

It was easy to update. The support was great.

Cons

I cannot think of anything that was an issue for us.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Theresa,

thank you very much.
We really appreciate your time to write a review.
We're always glad to hear that it was easy to get your desired logo...

T antoinette W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Logo Generator Ever!

Reviewed on 9/9/2020

I tried out the free trials of many online logo generators. This was is by far the absolute BEST. After putting in my information, the system generated LOTS of sample logos of all types of styles. I like that the samples included logos that were very professional looking. All small business owners should take a look at this product! I saved a lot of money by using this product to make my company's logo by myself.

Pros

Lots of different options to make your company logo look professional.

Cons

When trying to change the font, can be difficult to find a specific option. You have to click on the names/numbers they've given to the font to see how it will look in your sample.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi there,

thank you for taking the time to share this review with us and your honest feedback.

It's very much appreciated.

Mariusz M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Results and Support

Reviewed on 9/3/2021

Brilliant company that offers great support, definitely happy with our project

Pros

Easy to use software that enables you to browse and select in real time. Great value for money and easy to navigate.
Great support when you need to make custom changes.

Cons

Nothing to mention, software is really great

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Mariusz,

we're happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the features that our Logo Maker has to offer and we appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our platform.

Glen H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic

Reviewed on 2/10/2019

Simplistic in its application and sophisticated in its overall product is how I describe my experience.

Pros

The user friendly functionality allowed me to place my company name and within seconds, the first crop of logo's are being generated for my viewing.

The takeaway for me was the ability to forward through a suite of favourite logo's to friends and family and allow them to vote which ultimately assisted me with selecting the business logo I have today. Very cool

Cons

There was nothing I least liked about it.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hello Glen,

we'd like to let you know how much we appreciate your amazing review!

Tortochot L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best logo maker ever !

Reviewed on 9/9/2020

Pros

This software is so easy to use , it's a no brainer !

Cons

No idea about it , only a good experience with the software !

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi there,

thank you for taking the time to write this review.

We're glad you had no problems in using our logo maker. Thank you very much!

Danthony S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smashing Logo Is Top Notch

Reviewed on 5/8/2019

Pros

The program generates quality logos, The company does not hassle you during the process of making your logo like other companies.

Cons

Nonthing, the logos generated where always within the range I was looking for, and if I needed help, support was always available.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi DAnthony,

thank you very much for your honest review.

I'm glad you were fully satisfied with our logo designs and all their variations.

Best wishes,
Your SMASHINGLOGO team

Jeff P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Still waiting for customer service

Reviewed on 14/5/2020

Disappointed but willing to change my mind if they perform

Pros

Smashinglogo has good Logo designs and ordering was easy. Of course no problem when money is going to them but after payment, crickets!

Cons

They sent me the wrong one! I have sent two requests for attention to this matter and haven't even received an acknowledgement. Its been 72 hrs. If I hear back today, I will revise this review. Otherwise, very disappointed. Other than the wrong logo colors, none of the files they send you are able to fit the store icon on Etsy.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Jeff,

I'm sorry for the inconveniences.
You should have received two email replies from us. Probably they landed in your spam inbox? I hope things are sorted out now.

If you still have any questions, please get in touch with us. We're happy to help! :)

Christine M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very happy with Smashing Logo

Reviewed on 14/7/2021

I have a professional and unique logo that I'm proud of.

Pros

I got a custom logo and the team at Smashing Logo were super helpful. They really understood what I was looking to achieve and were always responsive. I'm really happy with the end result and all of the different file types and logo versions I received. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again in the future.

Cons

Nothing. I was satisfied with the service and final product I received from Smashing Logo.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Christine,

thank you for your amazing review.

It's always great to have another satisfied customer. Glad we could help to get you a logo that you are proud of...

Benjamin A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So goooooood

Reviewed on 30/3/2020

Pros

Easy use With compétitive prices. If you have a question [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] answer quicky.

Cons

Nothing. Everything is very easy. Its perfect

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Benjamin,

we are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our website and also our support service. We also appreciate you taking the time to post a review for our website.

John W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service!!

Reviewed on 30/4/2020

Great, see above

Pros

I am a start up company and changed the name of my company AFTER I payed and received my logo. I asked what I needed to do to change it with the new wording. SmashingLogo changed my company name on my logo, no questions asked.
There selection of logos was also awesome..

Cons

None, I was satisfied with everything. E-mail communications was a little slow but I think that was due to our locations and wasn't a big deal.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi John,

great that you liked our offering and support services that much :)
It's very much appreciated that you took the time to write this review. Thanks!

Donna W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great customer service and quality

Reviewed on 21/9/2020

Great experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (customer service manager) was very pleasant to deal with and dealt with a small issue I completely overlooked very quickly!

Pros

Really easy to see different logo options and there are so many to choose from! Also love the poll options to seek help and advice from friends. Very affordable for new business owners.

Cons

Everything was great! No cons using this software at all.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Donna,

great to hear that you really enjoyed your experience on our website. That's always good to read in a review like that...

Tim R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great logo from a very clever website!

Reviewed on 12/6/2020

Very smooth, hassle free and I now have a fantastic looking logo

Pros

It's so easy to generate new logo ideas in seconds

Cons

Customisation is somewhat limited, when I wanted to edit colours and size of logo elements it didn't allow me to do so

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Tim,

we really appreciate a review like yours. Thanks for taking the time.
I'm glad you found your fantastic looking logo with us...

Ilaria C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

easy, customized, creative

Reviewed on 6/8/2019

i create the base for my logo then i asked support for 2 different change : support obtained very quick and fix my idea

Pros

it is easy to use and more important had tons of different creative options

Cons

nothing to report in reality. maybe not easy to find in internet

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Ilaria,

thank you very much for taking your time to give us this 5 stars review.
We tried to make the app as simple as possible. Very glad you liked it. Thanks!

Robert K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great service

Reviewed on 29/9/2019

wonderful

Pros

very cool designs and customer support but my favorite thing is how fast you can find a cool looking logo and download it, also the cost is average prices which is fair.

Cons

better edit options would be nice but support helps by email if needed so still good.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Robert,

feedback like yours is really a pleasure to receive.
We are very happy you liked our support service. I will let them know!

Vanessa L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service

Reviewed on 7/1/2021

Thomas was very responsive and efficient with helping me to amend my logo. Great service

Pros

The software was easy to use and was able to produce a logo exactly as I wanted

Cons

I had a few difficulties with the colours but after emailing you this was rectified.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Vanessa,

we're very happy that you had such a positive experience on our website.
Thank you for taking the time to share that with us...

Carlos L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great way to make your logo!

Reviewed on 3/9/2019

I do my logo very easy and fast.
Tks, its a great idea!

Pros

Easy and fast, i find a solutions to create my logo. Its not expensive, and you have a lot of options. Yoy can play with several options and find some that you like.

Cons

I dont find a cons in this software its great

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Carlos,

it's really a pleasure reading a review like yours. Very much appreciated!!

Courtney rae S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome

Reviewed on 17/4/2021

Awesome

Pros

Super easy to use and very happy with service

Cons

I wish when I removed things I didn’t like it would get rid of others that were same or similar

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Courtney,

thanks for stopping by and writing this review.
I'm glad that you had no obstacles when you created your logo...

Neal P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing

Reviewed on 11/8/2020

Great service, excellent logos and fantastic customer service

Pros

Great selection of logos, all fantastic

Cons

nothing, everything about the process was easy and enjoyable

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Neal,

that's a great review. Thank you very much for taking the time to write it.

Fábio B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 12/6/2020

Pros

Ease to use, inexpensive and have great suport!

Cons

Every thing is ok! Have no problems with them.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Fabio,

thanks for this amazing review...
We are really happy to hear that you had such a positive experience on our website.

Ahmed S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Design quick and simple logos

Reviewed on 5/8/2021

My overall experience with them was alright i won’t say it was too good or even the worse just okay.

Pros

I liked how it’s interface is not complicated at all and even someone who knows nothing about Logo design can easily create a logo for their brand or company.

Cons

I don’t like how they don’t have a free version and in order to use it one must pay without even knowing if it’s the right software for them.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Ahmed,

thank you for taking the time for writing your review.
Glad you had no issues in using our website to create a logo.

Ianessa H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Use smashinglogo

Reviewed on 11/11/2021

I am very happy with this experience

Pros

Was very to use and lots of options. Colours are awesome and the price for what is offered is brilliant. Got product back very quickly

Cons

None. I am very satisfied with this and would recommend this service to others

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Ianessa,

thank you for sharing your honest opinion about your experience with SMASHINGLOGO. It's very much appreciated!
We're glad that it was such a positive one.

Sylvie Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A little logo

Reviewed on 27/8/2021

Pros

I decided to use smashinglogo as the trial was eqsy to use and their software is full of options for a great price.

Cons

May be to make the garantee a little longer( 3 months) as people plans might change and their logo would need to.

Response from SMASHINGLOGO

Hi Sylvie,

thanks for taking the time to write your review. It's greatly appreciated.

We're glad that you are happy with your logo and also our pricing options.