Creatrix Campus

4.9 (22)
AI-based Campus Management Solution

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(22)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

22 Reviews

Bernard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Software that supports from Admission to Accreditation

Reviewed on 15/3/2019

Instead of going with various vendors for various modules, Creatrix Campus has all the modules required at one place.

Pros

Flexibility, Customization, On Cloud, Customer support

Cons

Cant say anything negative about this software...

Rahmat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Modules that perfectly suit our institution's needs!

Reviewed on 1/8/2022

Pros

Creatrix Campus’ modules are excellent, exact, and easy to follow for lectures and students alike. As a result, the system enables our institution's departments to operate interchangeably with little miscommunication.

In fact, we were able to request Creatrix to customize a module to suit our library needs.

Cons

The Creatrix system lacks a fundamental process flow for the new, customized module, which is the library module. But since everything can be customized with ease, the system was able to adapt to our needs regardless.

Jess
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Insightful data helped me and the institution to make quick, informed decisions

Reviewed on 1/8/2022

Pros

Creatrix systems have shown me and us as an organization to be very useful when we need to make quick decisions with immediate solutions.

Creatrix is the ideal tool for getting a comprehensive overview of all the different details about our organization, from leads to admission and sales on a single platform.

With Creatrix, we were able to present and communicate our data effectively. There are simple graphic charts and photos that can convey the intended message, hence keeping everyone on our team in the loop.

Cons

Since the data is automatically generated, it tends to give somewhat inaccurate findings at times. But this issue could be fixed easily with the help from Creatrix support team.

Mohd
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Clear track of student admission and learning progression

Reviewed on 1/8/2022

Pros

Creatrix makes it simple for us to follow up on our students by making it simple to see who paid, who didn't pay, and how much is owed for every student. This is especially effective for tracking college student payments.

For our college, Creatrix has become the best approach to timely update students' critical information, including payments and outcomes, through Creatrix.

We were also able to incorporate scholarships and PTPTN into our fee management system.

Cons

We have always experienced problems with financial aid calculations that are occasionally incorrect and interfere with the invoice presentation. Thankfully, the Creatrix team are always quick to rectify these issues.

Dr Ridhima
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect software for LMS

Reviewed on 12/10/2021

Overall it is a good experience. They tend to satisfy their customers by incorporating new additions in system.

Pros

The software has been built perfectly well as per the need of institution. LMS & Assessment work perfectly well in this

Cons

Adding questions manually in question bank. An import of excel can be added

Ashima Bhatnagar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ashima Bhatnagar Bhatia

Reviewed on 2/10/2021

Great

Pros

Easy to use and understand. Creatrix software has all features of LMS

Cons

Uploading speed of data is slow.

Dr. Nikita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 2/10/2021

Highly Recommended. Great Usability

Pros

It is really a user friendly software. It has made the task substantially easy. The user interface is also great and appealing. Overall a great product with satisfactory performance.

Cons

Nothing as such. It works really well so no complaints.

Dr. Timcy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Creatrix Review

Reviewed on 2/10/2021

Pros

Assessment is most critical and impactful.

Cons

It's is not that difficult as I am using it daily.

Response from Anubavam

We can't thank you enough for the kind words about Creatrix campus. Your review means a lot to us

Sabrina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User-Friendly Higher Educational Platform

Reviewed on 15/7/2022

Pros

Any university stakeholders - IT support team to staff to lecturers and even students - are able to use Creatrix Campus with ease. It's relatively easy to navigate around the system and the best part of it all is being able to customize modules and features according to every stakeholder's needs.

Cons

Some features are either unnecessary for certain stakeholders' needs and there need to be specific customizations to certain features that users want/don't want.

Sachin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Solution for Institutional Effectiveness

Reviewed on 10/6/2022

Just Amazing....

Pros

Features Covering everything an higher education institution needs to achieve quality goals.

Cons

Actualy nothing as it caters to almost all kind of automation needs.

Indira
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User experience

Reviewed on 11/8/2021

Good with an excellent customer support team

Pros

End to end solution.with accreditation module embedded in it

Cons

Speed and data capacity for assessments and on LMS

Dinesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Creatrix - A one stop Student Information System

Reviewed on 3/8/2021

Having continuing education and degree program in 1 system, cost-saving, ability to cater to accommodate our process updates with ease. They have very friendly support team.

Pros

Well designed campus management solutions for any size education institute. They support different pedagogies. We have university programs and continuous education program, not only they supported both but also they improved our process in schedule , fee and learning solutions.

Cons

Accounting package and asset management.

Sreekumar
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Customer support, lot of modules. Modern System.

Reviewed on 15/11/2017

Pros

Highly customizable. The user interface is very modern. This product covers most of the daily issues with the campus. Our team enjoys using Creatrix.

Cons

Not many. Ticketing system for new feature request can be integrated with the product. It is a separate system as of now.

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Student Management/information System software

Reviewed on 4/7/2016

Very Easy to handle the software without having prior experience . Can easily manage the student data, attendance, timetable, and assignments with cloud solutions also for the higher education management system for Schools and colleges.

Pros

Student Information system Software

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very useful platform to manage data at each level . Can store maximum data and do minute...

Reviewed on 5/7/2018

Managing and storing data at various levels.

Helps to store all year data.

Pros

Can generate reports as per your wish , sorting ,managing , filter all features available. One can also add desired report and get that with in a minute.

Cons

Downloading master file and extraction takes time ulto 3 hr also searching for a name is difficult. Suppose if there is 13 Rewa named person User need to type Rewa for 13 times to get all the data. Ideally it should be typing once and getting all selected.

Isha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of creatrix

Reviewed on 2/10/2021

Good

Pros

Easy to use. Time saving. Makes the process easy.

Cons

At times takes time to load in case of heavy data

Nupur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent user interface with exceptional features

Reviewed on 2/10/2021

Excellent

Pros

The user interface and the multiple features on the same platform

Cons

Nothing as such. Just one suggestion. The question paper creation process can be simplified.

Response from Anubavam

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed creatrix campus

Kriti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Creatrix Campus Review

Reviewed on 2/10/2021

Pros

The software reduces much our day to day efforts with its extraordinary features!

Cons

Certain features related to assessments should be added

Response from Anubavam

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of the creatrix campus.

Ajai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An enhanced solution for institutions and more than a ERP

Reviewed on 4/8/2021

Pros

Able to configure application on our own. User friendly. Easy to use. Solved many management issues. Time consumption.

Cons

Marketing can be improved. More advertisements will be help to reach market faster.

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Creatrix for our organisation

Reviewed on 5/3/2019

Pretty good. The software integrated well with the existing software.

Pros

A comprehensive end to end campus management solution. Only software that can help generate Self Evaluation Reports for accreditation purposes. They also have a pretty good Faculty Management Solution.

Cons

Financial module needs to be added. Financial aid module can also be very useful for clients.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best end to end system for a higher education institution

Reviewed on 28/10/2021

It is really a user-friendly system. It has made our day-to-day tasks very easy. The user interface is also great and appealing

Pros

1. Easy to use
2. Good mobile capability
3. Overall a great product with satisfactory performance.

Cons

Nothing much of issue they are constantly improving the experience

Prabhu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Implementation was an overall success

Reviewed on 30/6/2020

We were able to relate our institution’s mission and vision with this software. It has the best community forum where we get instant responses through the community boards to all the problems that you may face.

Pros

stronger community ties, instant reaction and feedback that betters the institution’s move.

Cons

The software is so comprehensive that sometimes it takes time to pull out simple records.