Pipestream

4.6 (8)
ETL data pipeline software

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Capital Markets
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The very best

Reviewed on 29/8/2021

Pros

It is user friendly. I can always refer it to my peers.

Cons

There's absolutely nothing I didn't like about the software.

Response from Tatvic Analytics

Thanks a bunch for your review and recommendation. We look forward to interact with you in the future for specific product updates.

Thiago
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A great partner for Google Analytics

Reviewed on 2/9/2021

I knew Pipestream while searching for a way to get a dashboard working with real time data from multiple sources. The demo experience was super positive and we kept the tool at home for some months.

Pros

It is fast! It's a perfect tool while building a real time dashboard with multple data sources.

Cons

Unfortunately it's a little pricey for our brazilian standards.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Pipestream

I was looking for a way to get real time data, but the other tools doesn't offer this feature.

Response from Tatvic Analytics

Thanks for the honest review, Thiago.

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Easy to use software

Reviewed on 3/9/2021

While the starter doesn't support reports, I was able to still use it to create faster manual reporting. Very easy to use, help section is useless if you get stuck.

Pros

Integration was very easy and was able to get up and going within minutes. Nice clean interface and everything is within view - not hidden in lost menus like other competitors

Cons

It is fairly pricy so can be hard to justify for startups. No reports in the starter plan.

Response from Tatvic Analytics

Thanks for the feedback, Andrew! We'll definitely keep your feedback handy while grinding on the next version of this product.

Naveen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Phoenix Systems

Reviewed on 26/8/2021

Overall Good Experience Time to time updates give us more features & Ease of functions

Pros

Dashboard I like very much, where we can see do most of the works.

Cons

Data management needs to improve in a dashboard. Hopes in future updates it will be Resolved

Response from Tatvic Analytics

Thank you for your review, Naveen. Your feedback is immensely valuable and we will consider it for our next update.

Ayanna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 1/9/2021

Pros

I enjoyed how user friendly this software was. It will be very helpful for future marketing tracking

Cons

The feature that I would like to see more of is the metrics feature, but it was very easy to use and helpful for my business

Response from Tatvic Analytics

Thanks for your feedback Ayanna. We've noted your feedback and we'll take it into consideration for the next version!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very goodp roduct

Reviewed on 26/8/2021

Pros

I liked real-time insights on product pages! Thats really helps for us.

Cons

Maybe price can be a little bit lower and UI not so much red colors :))

Response from Tatvic Analytics

Thank you for the feedback. We are currently working on an update to the current version and we'll keep your feedback in mind.

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Decent software for a steep price.

Reviewed on 2/9/2021

Pros

The ease of use is great for me. It makes my work much easier.

Cons

The price is somewhat high for small businesses, unless this really is necessary for your type of company.

Response from Tatvic Analytics

Thank you for the review, Kevin.

Sten
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I would recommend it

Reviewed on 3/9/2021

Pros

It's really easy to use. Just takes minutes to setup and from there on. It really is intuitive.

Cons

Metrics section has some room for improvements, but I am sure, that in a year, it has evolved a lot.

Response from Tatvic Analytics

Thank you for the feedback, Sten!