ClickMeeting

4.4 (152)
Write a Review!
Progressive Webinar App

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(152)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.4/5

89%
recommended this app
Sort by

152 Reviews

Maciek
Maciek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best choice for online events

Reviewed on 12/10/2021

Pros

All required features out of the box. Best in class customer support and honestly caring about our special needs. Very solid and stable streaming platforms for huge online events.

Cons

Minor parts of the webinar room from the speaker side needs a refresh / redesign, but overall doesn't impact the grand user experience.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Beverly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ClickMeeting is user friendly and easy to launch.

Reviewed on 31/5/2023

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the...

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the excellent customer service has made it all worth it. Despite a significant time difference, ClickMeeting always provides me with prompt and thorough responses.

Pros

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. We were able to launch it with minimal training for our presenters.

Cons

Enabling microphones for attendees by our presenters is not always reliable; we don't need to do it often, so it has not been a huge drawback.

Alternatives Considered

GoTo Webinar

Reasons for Choosing ClickMeeting

The worst customer service ever; very unreliable performance.

Switched From

Webex Suite

Reasons for Switching to ClickMeeting

At the time (2016), the pricing was more attractive and the features were scaled to our needs. We have been satisfied customers since then and upgraded our subscription during the pandemic, when our webinar attendance increased greatly.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Katarzyna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Unrelaiable features and poor customer support

Reviewed on 13/10/2020

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the...

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the additional features that on paper should help us avoid manual tasks. Customer support was not helpful at all and unfortunately made us look very unprofessional.
Wouldn't risk using clickmeeting while hosting webinars with higher attendance.

Pros

Interface was user friendly, haven't experienced any connectivity issues or technical problems during webinars.

Cons

Features that you pay for additionally are bugged and are causing a lot unnecessary work on the user side, while supper from clickmeeting is non-existent. "It works for me" is their standard response.

In specific:
- you can attached files to your webinars which can be downloaded by the participants, but the feature does not work. We had to provide the files through different vendor. Support claimed that our customers (all of them!) were using wrong browsers but support didn't even suggest browser that should be fine. Meanwhile we checked it on 4 kinds of browsers with no success.
- certificates of attendance were supposed to be sent automatically. Some of the participants didn't received any, so we had to do it manually.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello Katarzyna,
Thank you for your feedback.
Our support team is always there to offer assistance with any technical issues.
Unfortunately, in your case, we couldn't help further.
ClickMeeting Team

Mirosława
Overall rating
  • Industry: Philanthropy
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My wonderful adventure with ClickMeeting

Reviewed on 22/2/2024

The platform is more user-friendly than others, it is easy to find all the buttons, there is a good...

The platform is more user-friendly than others, it is easy to find all the buttons, there is a good connection quality. When the expectations of participants change, it is possible to quickly find the material that has already been saved.

Pros

Our experience using the platform has been very positive. Logging in is simple, just using a web browser. Recording of meetings and use of recordings is unproblematic. The platform allows sharing the recording with all webinar participants and it's just through one click. Possibility to transfer the recording to an archive and to use it later without having to save it to drive is really convenient.

Cons

In this respect, the most annoying thing is the low GB capacity of the recordings and the necessity to send information in services for the additional space.

Alternatives Considered

Zoom Workplace

Reasons for Switching to ClickMeeting

Because I can conduct meetings indefinitely

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Ladislav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good value for money, very fast support

Reviewed on 17/1/2023

Overall with CM we are able to cover our needs. In some ways we have to compromise our expectations...

Overall with CM we are able to cover our needs. In some ways we have to compromise our expectations and sometimes the tools are more complex than they could be. However, thanks to the quick support, we were always able to resolve everything close to our satisfaction.

Pros

Very quick response. Not only the support but also changes in paid plan.

Cons

I dont like embeded e-mails (notifications, invitations) customisation possibilities (use of my own "from scratch" templates would be great) and also the poor contact management.

Reasons for Switching to ClickMeeting

There was a historical experience with it in our company (we have an account already) and positive feedback (to support especially) & in comparison with other tools there wasnt any major disadvantage in features. I also have some bad experiences with other tools from previous work. Prices were similar.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Philip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exceptional is an under-statement

Reviewed on 14/4/2021

Fantastic. I could write reams, but that one word sums it up.

Fantastic. I could write reams, but that one word sums it up.

Pros

Reliable, ease of use, continuously being improved, new features regularly added

Cons

Perhaps the inclusion of a variety of background images that could be used such as a scene in nature, a book shelf, etc.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello Phillip,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Anna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I highly recommend ClickMeeting for mediation meetings

Reviewed on 9/4/2024

Pros

One of the aspects I like most about ClickMeeting is its intuitiveness and ease of use. The interface is clear, making navigation through the platform straightforward, and the features are easy to understand and utilize. This allows users to quickly and efficiently organize online meetings without unnecessary complications.

Cons

It's difficult to pinpoint one thing that I liked least about ClickMeeting, but if I were to identify something, it would be the lack of additional functionality, specifically the ability for all meeting participants to edit documents collaboratively.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A good solution for online seminars

Reviewed on 17/3/2024

Pros

We really appreciate the ease of use of the platform. The automation tools, from planning to the reminder function and follow-up, make it easy for us to organise our online seminars.

Cons

Audio-quality is sometimes not perfect. No major issues known.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the rating!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Marcin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most reliable solution on the market

Reviewed on 27/2/2024

Clickmeeting has allowed us to seamlessly organise events and webinars. There has been a remarkable...

Clickmeeting has allowed us to seamlessly organise events and webinars. There has been a remarkable absence of bugs, and any difficulties we had with the software were quickly resolved by the support team. The overall experience using Clickmeeting has been overwhelmingly positive

Pros

The ease of use and reliability guaranteed by ClickMeeting make it a perfect tool for a rapidly growing NGO such as our organisation. It has allowed us to organise webinars and info sessions within a very short period of time. New members of our organisation were able to quickly and intuitively grasp how to use the tools provided by the platform, allowing us to host a larger amount of events than we could with another provider, thus allowing us to help more people

Cons

We found no significant cons in the software. It has proven itself a perfect fit for our needs

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Paweł
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

4 years of reliance with ClickMeeting

Reviewed on 22/3/2024

Pros

High-quality audio and video, no technical glitches ever experienced, very helpful tech support.

Cons

Some features could be more intuitive and friendly for senior users.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the rating!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Bartosz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 1/7/2022

I enjoy using the software.
Sometimes I feel that in google meet video conferencing it was easier...

I enjoy using the software.
Sometimes I feel that in google meet video conferencing it was easier to schedule quickly a meeting, but then Clickmeeting is much more advanced.

Pros

- planning ahead webinars and meetings and select between webinars and meetings (different types of events)
- you can just send the link to attendees and presenters (you don't have to send official invites from clickmeeing.com)
- you can upscale and downscale licence
- sometimes there is time when licence expired, but my account still exists. Just need to pay to reactivate.
- real (not bot) customer support
- polish customer support - I don't think I would get any live support from other big tech players

Cons

- you have to ask customer support to downscale licence - but customer support is very efficient in helping with this
- you cannot have more than one webinar/meeting at a time (or maybe it is possible with more expensive licence?)

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello Bartosz,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Dariusz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Clickmeeting - wow

Reviewed on 9/8/2023

Pros

Good teleconferencing platform. User-friendly and intuitive interface. Excellent customer support. So, everything needed in this type of solution.

Cons

No, everything is perfect. Great customer service. I'm very happy.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello Dariusz,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform>
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Dinesh
Dinesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A feature rich

Reviewed on 1/6/2022

One can really rely blindly on it

One can really rely blindly on it

Pros

Easy to arrange webinar
Also suitable for freelancers

Cons

App allows to host upto 25 attendees.
Their should be enough YouTube tutorials for the use of Clickmeeting

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello Dinesh,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Małgorzata
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I recommend ClickMeeting!

Reviewed on 29/4/2022

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best...

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used.

Pros

I like the most:
- ease of use
- high quality records
- good communication tools with users
- polish language version
- very good help desk this year

Cons

Nothing... I do not have any complaints.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Jorge
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very goo tool to do webinars

Reviewed on 5/11/2020

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good...

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good experience.

Pros

Is very easy to use all the features. I use it to show the online platform to the students of the school and it works pretty good every day.

Cons

Sometimes it have issues to recognize the microphone i sue for the webinars and i need to reset all the tool, close and open the browser again so it works.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello Jorge,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Regarding technical problems with the microphone, I recommend that you do a test before the event. Please follow the link to find more information: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/faq/is-it-possible-to-save-the-room-set-up-before-going-live
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Maciej
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A satisfactory start in the field of webinars and more

Reviewed on 13/7/2022

A tool worth using, good for teams with different levels of technological advancement.

A tool worth using, good for teams with different levels of technological advancement.

Pros

Due to the fact that our organization of companies and users with various levels of technical advancement, the ClickMeeting platform turned out to be an easy-to-use tool.

Cons

I have not noticed any errors or omissions that would affect our work.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello Maciej,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Malgorzata
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Useful tool for NGOs

Reviewed on 22/11/2023

Pros

ClickMeeting has an intuitive and user-friendly interface, making it accessible for both beginners and experienced users. It has reliable performance, including stable connections, high-quality audio and video, and minimal technical glitches during virtual meetings.
The platform offers a range of interactive features, such as polls, Q&A sessions, and chat functionalities, enhancing participant engagement during webinars and virtual conferences.

Cons

Although ClickMeeting is generally reliable, occasional connectivity issues, such as lag or audio/video synchronization problems, may occur, potentially impacting the overall user experience. However, the customer service is always ready to help.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the rating and review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Anna
Anna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good platform for online conferences!

Reviewed on 6/6/2023

I am very satisfied, organizing an online conference with Click Meeting went very easily!

I am very satisfied, organizing an online conference with Click Meeting went very easily!

Pros

Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!

Cons

Little ability to edit graphics on the platform.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Martyna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great webinar platform!

Reviewed on 17/2/2023

Pros

We are satisfied with using ClickMeeting to plan online events, primarily webinars and workshops. 

ClickMeeting features an intuitive and straightforward user interface that makes it simple for anyone to start a video conversation or join an online event. Tool is very simply to use and doesn't need to be installed. Meetings are usually stable, even in low-bandwidth conditions. ClickMeeting offers a variety of features, including Follow-up emails, Presentation mode, Automatic recording of meetings. The platform provides tools for engaging with attendees, such as chat and Q&A session.

Cons

We didn't notice any disadvantages of the software.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for your rating.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Francisco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Practice
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Clickmeeting Review

Reviewed on 5/8/2021

Pros

The platform is user-friendly and easily understandable. It is a great platform for webinars and other online events, as well as for online meetings

Cons

The quality of the service is quite good, without any setbacks

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Julia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great platform for online webinars

Reviewed on 10/1/2023

Clickmeeting is a great alternative to the most popular platforms, we absolutely loved the Q&A...

Clickmeeting is a great alternative to the most popular platforms, we absolutely loved the Q&A function and many many more. Creating online webinars was very intuitive and the Clickmeeting's team is really supportive.

Pros

Great opportunity to organize a large group meetings

Cons

We have very good experience with the platform, the only thing that drawn our attention is that emails with invitation tend to land in spam

Alternatives Considered

Demio , Zoho Meeting and EasyWebinar

Switched From

Microsoft Teams

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Arthur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great support from the Clickmeeting team!

Reviewed on 15/6/2023

Pros

Great support from the Clickmeeting team!

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Maciej
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Adventure with ClickMeetingv

Reviewed on 4/7/2022

the program is a great tool for online users. We are very satisfied throughout the period of...

the program is a great tool for online users. We are very satisfied throughout the period of cooperation, we want to use this tool for another year

Pros

working with clickmeeting allows you to save time and create a community of people for whom education is the most important thing in life. A friendly, simple and engaging program

Cons

a small number of potential visitors, a small number of potential presenters

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello Maciej,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Joanna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful in educational activities

Reviewed on 23/2/2024

The overall impression is very positive. The program is super useful in our educational activities.

The overall impression is very positive. The program is super useful in our educational activities.

Pros

The program is user-friendly and very intuitive. You can plan many online meetings and webinars there.

Cons

I did not notice any problems with the operation of the program. I can't write anything negative about him.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Basil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very good experience

Reviewed on 1/3/2023

Pros

The platform allowes a very easy and good hosting of different events. We mainly use it for Webinars and never had any issues.

Cons

While the platform does allow users to upload their own branding elements such as logos and backgrounds, some users may find that the options for customization are somewhat limited. This may be a drawback for users who have specific branding requirements or who want to create a highly unique and personalized webinar experience.

Response from ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for your rating.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team