Procys

4.8 (13)
Write a Review!
AI-powered Document processing OCR software with API

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(13)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

13 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 6/10/2023

Pros

Effortlessly manage and consolidate all invoices in one convenient location, ensuring a hassle-free and organized invoicing process.

Cons

Everything has been good so far, no problem or issues faced

Leonel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect solution

Reviewed on 27/12/2023

Pros

Ease of use and to setup, I become more efficient and made me able to handle more customers.

Cons

Not intuitive at first, you have to spend at least a couple of hours to understand it.

Alternatives Considered

Rossum

Reasons for Choosing Procys

Price and support, was key for me to make the decision.

Switched From

Nanonets
Dianne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Procys Review

Reviewed on 15/9/2023

Procys is reasonable and capable of delivering.

Procys is reasonable and capable of delivering.

Pros

Function-wise, procys delivers requirements as set-up. Customer support is superb.

Cons

Maybe the mismatch in the actual document data due to API syncing, yet still correct. So nothing much actually.

Marcin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service for such an innovative company

Reviewed on 29/9/2023

I have created an account and immediately started using it to help with my documentation. The...

I have created an account and immediately started using it to help with my documentation. The features are spot on. And it works really well. I am aware this is still a startup, but the product it's here and it's working well. The speed of updates and features development is impressive.

Pros

I like that it's moving very fast forward and the features I have observed over the months are significantly better now

Cons

Long process of signing up, but I understand it.

Irosha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Procys is a good product

Reviewed on 12/9/2023

Pros

I appreciated Procys' user-friendly interface and the efficiency of its features and enhancing productivity.

Cons

All the features on the site are enough for my work.

Javier
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product & great customer service

Reviewed on 17/10/2023

A company that want to help clients

A company that want to help clients

Pros

They are client-focused-

Cons

The interface could be more friendly, but I understand it is difficult.

Jesus
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool!

Reviewed on 12/9/2023

Pros

Easy onboarding and great tool to have implemented

Cons

I can’t think of anything bad to say about it

Francesco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Reviewed on 14/12/2023

Pros

Since I start to use it, I noticed huge improvements in just a short period of time!

Cons

Nothing, is perfect like that! I could not wish for nothing else

Alisse
Overall rating
  • Industry: Translation & Localisation
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great help!

Reviewed on 16/9/2023

Pros

Because this product is of good quality and the price is not expensive.

Cons

I can't say anything because the product is very good.

Tania
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good software

Reviewed on 2/2/2024

Pros

Functionality is really good, easy to use and document, makes my work much easier

Cons

There’s scope to improve the interface to add more customization

Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great support

Reviewed on 30/10/2023

Pros

Great customer support and willingness to speak about application details

Cons

I did not think the UI was up to the level it needs to be

Antonio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Un ahorro de tiempo y costes excelente

Reviewed on 12/9/2023

Una experiencia muy satisfactoria, cumplen con lo que prometen a un precio más que asumible por lo...

Una experiencia muy satisfactoria, cumplen con lo que prometen a un precio más que asumible por lo que compensa.

Pros

Usamos Procys desde hace meses. Comenzamos a probarlo para suplir la tediosa tarea de informatizar y contabilizar toda nuestra facturación física y ha sido el mejor acierto.

Cons

Los precios pueden resultar altos pero recomiendo negociar con ellos para grandes volúmenes.

Javier
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fácil, cómodo y fiable

Reviewed on 12/9/2023

Pros

Es bastante intuitivo y agiliza muchas tareas repetitivas en poco tiempo lo cuál me ofrece un mejor flujo de trabajo

Cons

De momento no he encontrado ningún problema, muy contento en general