Juno Journey

Build Personalized Professional Journeys with Juno Journey

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(10)
Value for Money
5/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

10 Reviews

Erez
Erez
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy deployment in SAAS Env, Good Value for Money

Reviewed on 6/12/2022

Our journey with Juno started well with close guidance and support before implementation and from ...

Our journey with Juno started well with close guidance and support before implementation and from Day1 onward. super great supporting team.

Pros

Fast and straightforward deployment, supper great support and responsiveness. Good product by a great team.

Cons

N/A.We requested a few additional features after implementation and got them fairly quickly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great learning platform

Reviewed on 5/3/2024

A great way to effectively keep your team knowledgable and the latest and greatest!

A great way to effectively keep your team knowledgable and the latest and greatest!

Pros

The ease of use to assign courses and track progress of my team

Cons

Some UI items can be improved but its not critical

Julia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Juno and its value

Reviewed on 1/12/2022

Pros

its easy to use and very benefitial, and my knowledge goes up with every course i take

Cons

The software doesnt work well from my mobile phone

Mohmmad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Well deserved thank letter!

Reviewed on 13/11/2023

Pros

Diversity of courses and diversity of platforms

Cons

Everything was very good, and interesting platform

Scott
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great things about Juno

Reviewed on 6/12/2022

Pros

The ease of use and variety of courses, also the openness of the courses. There are classes to fit any schedule

Cons

I really haven't gone through it that much to give any bad feedback. Everything I have used was positive.

Cynthia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great learning platform!

Reviewed on 1/12/2022

awesome love it!

awesome love it!

Pros

Had never used a learning platform and have gotten great courses!

Cons

Sometimes vouchers are denied! and tech support takes while to get back to me!

pyubani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great learning tool

Reviewed on 8/12/2022

Pros

it is very friendly to use. I have used many of the programs in the catalogue and they are great. Mainly I stick to Linkedin learning.

Cons

I think the product is great. MAybe some of the things that could work better is that sometimes the credit card voucher does not work. This is osmething that can be improved.

Mat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 1/12/2022

Pros

It is very easy to use and the interface is user friendly

Cons

I wish there was more courses related to general knowledge

Shir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Juno review

Reviewed on 13/12/2022

Pros

variety of classes available in |Juno

Cons

too complected to understand how to reach courses in different vendors sites

Boris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great platform for learning

Reviewed on 6/12/2022

great place to learn new things

great place to learn new things

Pros

Easy to use , easy to learn thing , great courses

Cons

no cons - it very useful .no consno cons