PhotoADKing Reviews

PhotoADKing

Graphic design and photo editing software

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(97)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.5/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

97 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happily Surprised!

Reviewed on 9/3/2021

Overall this is a nice product.

Overall this is a nice product.

Pros

This software is completely easy to understand and use as per requirement. Secondly it has all the possibilities which a graphic designer needs.

Cons

This is my first day with this software. So far there is nothing I could find to dislike.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience

Reviewed on 13/6/2023

Pros

The functionality of the product is what captivated me at first sight. It's easy to use and though i am not a fan of templates, i would totally use templates from this product. And why, because it is a really good one. Thank you guys.

Cons

It sometimes freezes up, and slows down my PC, and i haven't found any .exe file for it yet.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
if you need any support please reach out to us at [email protected]

Thanks

Ankita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

PhotoADKing Review

Reviewed on 15/4/2023

Pros

Easy to use, graphics options and selections.

Cons

Limitation with designs, hard to edit text

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Ankita,
Thank you for sharing your experience using Photoadking.com. We're glad to hear that you found it easy to use and had a good selection of graphics. We're sorry to hear that you faced limitations with designs and found it hard to edit text. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration as we work to improve our services.n the meantime, we suggest exploring our other design tools or checking out our customer support resources for assistance with editing text. Thank you for choosing Photoadking.com."

Lance
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PhotoADKing is very useful for different types of designs

Reviewed on 13/10/2023

PhotoADKing for design is really very functional and helpful website you can create any design on...

PhotoADKing for design is really very functional and helpful website you can create any design on this website.

Pros

A template designed by I PhotoADKing is a really functional site . I like the service of this website very much.

Cons

There are many modern font designs with PhotoADKing which I like a lot.

Dr
Overall rating
  • Industry: Libraries
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 22/6/2023

Overall it was a good experience

Overall it was a good experience

Pros

High quality images are there in PhotoADKing and not in other products

Cons

Should come with a free trial of 1 month

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
if you need any support please reach out to us at [email protected]

Thanks

Mbali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Impressed User

Reviewed on 19/10/2023

Pros

Pictures and ease of search. The Utility, Quality of the add, versatility as well as user friendliness

Cons

The pop up that shows when you log into the website, it feels like I am forced to get a premium plan. A better marketing strategy would be nice

Rewithly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Relations
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Its a Family reunio

Reviewed on 6/8/2023

excellent

excellent

Pros

its very nice and easy to use this friendly apps. hoping this will used by artist

Cons

i like it because its friendly and easy to use

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
if you need any support please reach out to us at [email protected]

Thanks

Ameli
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

First Use always Use

Reviewed on 31/10/2023

Making flyers and posters on the go is easy and fast

Making flyers and posters on the go is easy and fast

Pros

It's easy to use and also the free version does not require any subscription which is sometimes a blocking factor

Cons

Aside the fact that it is paid for I enjoy almost everything about this app

Mohamed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great alternative option

Reviewed on 20/4/2023

Great software, amazing customer support with private contact of teams and 24/7 availability.

Great software, amazing customer support with private contact of teams and 24/7 availability.

Pros

Very easy to use with plenty of templates for basically anything you can think of.Easy to add logo and customise text

Cons

Nothing that I can think of, works fine for me

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Mohamed,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Avani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Stunning Designing without being pro!

Reviewed on 10/7/2021

Previously, I needed to rely on professional persons for developing markeing flyers/banners,but...

Previously, I needed to rely on professional persons for developing markeing flyers/banners,but after using this software we are, producing our own display AD.

Pros

PhotoADKing has helped alot in our day to day online marketing of business on multiple platform. The drag-and-drop editor and various readymade templates as well as beautifull stickers have eased making of banners,posters,social media advertisment as well as flyers. Its eye catching graphics has attracted too many new clients. Thanks to the makers for creating easy UI.

Cons

Wheather it was my network problem or the software side server, but converting into PDF took lot of time.Otherwise i am very much satisfied with the product. Anyone can experiment with tools without having professional skill.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Avani,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.
Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

Okorie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best Editing tool

Reviewed on 15/7/2021

well nice and great tool for every editor

well nice and great tool for every editor

Pros

how easy it is to use when running my editing.

Cons

didn't have any bad experience from the editing app yet

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Okorie,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

Gail
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Site

Reviewed on 15/12/2021

Pros

I have been using Canva and paid a fortune for it. I stumbled upon PhotoADKing and I am so lucky I can use it on a Free Trial

Cons

I can't pay for it. I am unemployed and rely on a lot of free marketing material on the web.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Gail, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Ignatious
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Trinox Investments

Reviewed on 8/10/2023

its all good and looking forward to use it again and again

its all good and looking forward to use it again and again

Pros

the product is easy to use and does not require much tutorials

Cons

heavily internet depended on internet which can affect time taken if connectivity drops

Bello
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intresting

Reviewed on 29/1/2023

Amazing

Amazing

Pros

Set Up and amazing things and samples and easy to use

Cons

Nothing bad about it for now and i am happy

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Bello,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Rudi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Business Flyers

Reviewed on 5/12/2022

I find that I save time which helps me with my planning and advertising

I find that I save time which helps me with my planning and advertising

Pros

For a Beginner like me I find it user friendly and easy to follow the guide lines.

Cons

I am not a specialist in this field and at this point in time I am growing into using this platform. For me it is therefore all positive and a growing process.

Deepak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Design Tool For Daily Use

Reviewed on 30/3/2022

Pros

It's a really great tool. I used PhotoAdKing tool for my customers to design social creatives. Photo Templates are very outstanding and easy to use. I like this tool very much.

Cons

No Cons of this software. Because all templates are available.

Crystal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love it

Reviewed on 26/5/2023

Good

Good

Pros

How many templates there are How easy it is to import pictures

Cons

Print Printing takes a while to find out how to do I wish I was a little easier for me

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Crystal,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are working on an export design for a print option so it will be easy for you to print your design.
if you need any support please reach out to us at [email protected]

Thanks

Jonathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth it

Reviewed on 15/6/2022

Pros

The pre templates they are good design templates

Cons

nothing i like everything it was super simple and easy to enjoy

mAHESH
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very Good

Reviewed on 2/2/2023

Very Good!

Very Good!

Pros

Very Good Software. Quick way to edit invitations.

Cons

No Cons. All good

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

super

Reviewed on 18/6/2022

perferct platform

perferct platform

Pros

user friendly and more easy to use software

Lee
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fun and Easy

Reviewed on 13/4/2021

Enjoyed the user interface, and ease of use. The ability to customize my needs works for me.

Enjoyed the user interface, and ease of use. The ability to customize my needs works for me.

Pros

This is a great usable tool for advertising

Cons

No cons to list. This is a valuable tool in my marketing needs.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Lee, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Zwelibanzi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CREATING POSTER

Reviewed on 13/7/2020

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

User friendly and has a lot of variety of posters

Cons

A lot of beautiful posters are on Pro instead of being free. I would like to see them being free

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Zwelibanzi, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Shreyansh
Shreyansh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product.

Reviewed on 30/4/2020

Good

Good

Pros

You can use tools for free which is normally available in paid version.

Cons

you need to provide more Color Option for stickers

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Shreyansh,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.

Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

Avneil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Vanua A gro

Reviewed on 3/5/2023

Hard to find customers and finding difficulty in selling of products.

Hard to find customers and finding difficulty in selling of products.

Pros

Photo adding, can add photos and also apply text

Cons

More impoted pictures or if could search pictures directly from google.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Avneil,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Ivica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

First time user

Reviewed on 12/5/2023

Pros

Easy to work with, very easy.

Cons

to copy / paste text box could be simpler

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Ivica,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. We are working on making copy & paste feature easier. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team