PhotoADKing

4.5 (38)
Graphic design and photo editing software

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(38)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.4/5

92%
recommended this app
Sort by

38 Reviews

Emmanuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best App for all designs

Reviewed on 30/4/2021

Creating awesome flyers and videos with this App has gotten me various job offers and I consider this the best App out there.

Pros

This App has helped me to create amazing and beautiful designs for my online business and colleagues as well which has also given job opportunities as well as it's designs are quite distinctive and eye catchy.

Cons

Rendering is a bit slow sometimes and that is the only issue I have

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Emmanuel, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Stella
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The app to make templates

Reviewed on 6/5/2022

Very good as it helps me to make my job done

Pros

I use PhotoADKing to make customized templates. These templates are posters that I make to present the results of my company in congresses and other corporative events. The nice thing is I can make a number of editions in my images and simultaneously deal with a big template where I can also write.

Cons

This is a great graphic designer tool that I do not have any particular aspect I like less.

Alternatives Considered

Adobe Illustrator

Switched From

Graphly and Adobe Illustrator
Rudi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Business Flyers

Reviewed on 5/12/2022

I find that I save time which helps me with my planning and advertising

Pros

For a Beginner like me I find it user friendly and easy to follow the guide lines.

Cons

I am not a specialist in this field and at this point in time I am growing into using this platform. For me it is therefore all positive and a growing process.

Avani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Stunning Designing without being pro!

Reviewed on 10/7/2021

Previously, I needed to rely on professional persons for developing markeing flyers/banners,but after using this software we are, producing our own display AD.

Pros

PhotoADKing has helped alot in our day to day online marketing of business on multiple platform. The drag-and-drop editor and various readymade templates as well as beautifull stickers have eased making of banners,posters,social media advertisment as well as flyers. Its eye catching graphics has attracted too many new clients. Thanks to the makers for creating easy UI.

Cons

Wheather it was my network problem or the software side server, but converting into PDF took lot of time.Otherwise i am very much satisfied with the product. Anyone can experiment with tools without having professional skill.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Avani,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.
Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

Jignesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing tool for creating social media posts.

Reviewed on 18/6/2022

My overall experience with PhotoADKing is amazing that's why I am still using it after more then 2 years.

Pros

I like the number of option PhotoADKing provides to choose for creating social media posts.

Cons

I miss the feature that allow me to change social media image size after creating image for one social media.

Kaium
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PhotoADking Best for

Reviewed on 16/4/2022

PhotoADking is an online graphic design tool. This tool is very user-friendly and easy to use. It helps you to create flyers, social media graphics, and banners. (highly recommend)

Pros

I like it very much cause this function is very east for a new users.

Cons

Trial veron is very helpful for generated trusted. But paid version is some expensive for a newbies.

Victor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

My Honest opinion

Reviewed on 5/7/2019

Its been a blessing using photoadking

Pros

What i really like most about photoadking is the availability of free designs, templates and flyers and fonts which can easily be accessed.

Cons

Most software supports all devices but photoadking website does not support all mobile devices.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Victor,
Thanks for your valuable feedback.
We have updated our platform with more interesting features like video templates, Video editor with audio.
Just check it out.
Thanks again.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

super

Reviewed on 18/6/2022

perferct platform

Pros

user friendly and more easy to use software

Marelize
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super Easy

Reviewed on 3/1/2023

Quick and easy to use. I needed do design something fast and this product delivered!

Pros

This product is very user friendly. I have a designing background and find the software easy to use.

Cons

Had limited time to play around with designs, but my overall impression is good.

Shubham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Impressive site for local businesses

Reviewed on 25/12/2022

Pros

Very helpful web application for local and Rural business.

Cons

The free trial to gain customer attention.

Okorie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best Editing tool

Reviewed on 15/7/2021

well nice and great tool for every editor

Pros

how easy it is to use when running my editing.

Cons

didn't have any bad experience from the editing app yet

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Okorie,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

Gail
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Site

Reviewed on 15/12/2021

Pros

I have been using Canva and paid a fortune for it. I stumbled upon PhotoADKing and I am so lucky I can use it on a Free Trial

Cons

I can't pay for it. I am unemployed and rely on a lot of free marketing material on the web.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Gail, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Leah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Design like a Pro with PhotoAdKing

Reviewed on 23/8/2021

Illustrations are easy to create.

Pros

There is a lot in every category to choose from. It can be used "on the fly" in another window.
Fast, quick, and easy sums it all up.

Cons

Haven't found anything I don't like yet.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Leah B, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Apoorv
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So Easy to use. Its awesome

Reviewed on 29/5/2021

Pros

I have been using this platform since last few months. Creating, designing, managing templates, existing projects are so easy. We can create a new one in a go. I am addicted to it now. I must say its user friendly environment excites me the most. Thanks Team for such platform with vast features.

Cons

I don't know whether the issue is on my side or the server side, but sometimes downloading with option as PDF is a bit slow. Rest JPG & PNG are so fast. Maybe server takes to convert it to PDF.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Apoorv,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.
Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happily Surprised!

Reviewed on 9/3/2021

Overall this is a nice product.

Pros

This software is completely easy to understand and use as per requirement. Secondly it has all the possibilities which a graphic designer needs.

Cons

This is my first day with this software. So far there is nothing I could find to dislike.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review on PhotoADKing

Reviewed on 19/5/2020

High cost but compare with service and features it’s little bit reasonable

Pros

High quality output and huge graphics design Templates available good to create large scale banners and posters

Cons

High cost trail period is not enough every feature has to be paid

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.

Jonathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth it

Reviewed on 15/6/2022

Pros

The pre templates they are good design templates

Cons

nothing i like everything it was super simple and easy to enjoy

Manan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Very helpful

Reviewed on 1/5/2021

Great.

Pros

Lots of features and functionalities. Editing and layer access is good.

Cons

I couldn't find feature for multiple page.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Manan,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.

We have recently added a multiple-page feature. Just try it out.

Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

Lee
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fun and Easy

Reviewed on 13/4/2021

Enjoyed the user interface, and ease of use. The ability to customize my needs works for me.

Pros

This is a great usable tool for advertising

Cons

No cons to list. This is a valuable tool in my marketing needs.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Lee, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Deepak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Design Tool For Daily Use

Reviewed on 30/3/2022

Pros

It's a really great tool. I used PhotoAdKing tool for my customers to design social creatives. Photo Templates are very outstanding and easy to use. I like this tool very much.

Cons

No Cons of this software. Because all templates are available.

shekhar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

superb templating

Reviewed on 7/2/2021

na

Pros

image upload and erasing and style of templates

Cons

na

Mauricio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intuitive and easy

Reviewed on 28/7/2020

Pros

I had a very good experience using this for the first time: not difficult at all and friendly.

Cons

Maybe the designs to choose from but it didn´t bother me.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Mauricio, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Zwelibanzi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CREATING POSTER

Reviewed on 13/7/2020

Excellent

Pros

User friendly and has a lot of variety of posters

Cons

A lot of beautiful posters are on Pro instead of being free. I would like to see them being free

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Zwelibanzi, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Shreyansh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product.

Reviewed on 30/4/2020

Good

Pros

You can use tools for free which is normally available in paid version.

Cons

you need to provide more Color Option for stickers

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Shreyansh,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.

Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

Amit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

good app

Reviewed on 11/6/2021

nice

Pros

ease of use and a good range of templates

Cons

number of free templates should be more.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Amit,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.

We are continually adding more free templates. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team