Coupler.io

4.9 (69)
Write a Review!
Accelerate growth with data-driven decisions

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(69)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

69 Reviews

Shelby
Shelby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy for all employees once set up

Reviewed on 8/4/2024

Our company loves Coupler. Even employees who do not normally work with systems like this have had...

Our company loves Coupler. Even employees who do not normally work with systems like this have had no issues with it. Easy to work with and great for all employees!

Pros

My company uses Coupler to automate conflicts that occur in scheduling multiple people's calendars. Once it is set up, Coupler makes our job SO easy and we can quickly see if there are any conflicts and what needs to be adjusted without fear of missing over something in a human mistake. Very easy to use and the best value for a system like this.

Cons

It was a little tricky to set up initially, but the help page was extremely helpful and once everything was set up, we have had no issues.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Shelby,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience using Coupler.io!

We are happy that our tool helps you manage scheduling conflicts and that your employees are satisfied with their user experience with Coupler.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Miles
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great automation tool

Reviewed on 28/11/2022

Consolidating data from 60 something QuickBooks entities into a report without having to click...

Consolidating data from 60 something QuickBooks entities into a report without having to click through each one manually and copy over the numbers.

Pros

The product was very user friendly. It helped reduce the amount of data entry for daily and monthly reports we produce in our business. Their customer service team is responsive and helpful as well.

Cons

The biggest frustration I've had is that there is no way to edit multiple importers at once. I have almost 60 importers that do the exact same thing, but if I ever want to change a setting I have to go through all of them individually. It would be nice to have direct integrations with online banking as well. Occasionally some connections need to be reconnected but it's not that often. Sometimes my scheduled imports are 30 or more minutes late as well.

Alternatives Considered

LiveFlow

Reasons for Switching to Coupler.io

LiveFlow was outrageously overpriced. Coupler fit our needs and was actually worth the subscription fee.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Miles,

Thanks a lot for such a detailed review! We really appreciate it.

We are happy that Coupler.io helps you consolidate your QBO data with ease.
Well noted about importers' bulk edit. We've made a note that it's a feature you'd find useful and will consider implementing it!
Online banking is on our consideration list for future integrations as well, we hope to be able to provide this possibility for you.

Thanks again!
Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Tyler
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Coupler Automation

Reviewed on 25/4/2024

Pros

Coupler Automated our Financial Close Process and reduced our time by 50%. We like that their is a google plugin

Cons

We would like for their to be a way where you can pull custom

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Tyler,

Thank you for the review!

We're glad that Coupler.io was helpful with automating and reducing time on your Financial Close Process.

Also, if you have a specific request regarding your use case - you can always let us know, and we will think of ways to implement it.

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

A loyal long time user from the previous Airtable importer.

Reviewed on 2/12/2022

In the past, I am willing to pay for the subscription for that purpose at that price, but not...

In the past, I am willing to pay for the subscription for that purpose at that price, but not willing to pay for a product that I just use the minimal feature.

Pros

Easily get data from Airtable to Google Sheets

Cons

Besides fetch data from from Airrable to Google Sheets, I don't use any other features.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Eric,

Thanks a lot for your review!

We're sorry that the discontinuing of the free-forever plan was not in line with your needs. Unfortunately, we had to move on from it to allow our product to grow with new integrations and a wider range of features.

In any case, we truly appreciate you using our products for such a long time!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Jip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Streamlining Data Exchange Made Easy with Coupler.io

Reviewed on 8/5/2024

Pros

At BO Diversity, we've found Coupler.io to be an indispensable tool for our data management needs. It has seamlessly integrated into our workflow, offering a solution that is both efficient and user-friendly.

One of the standout features of Coupler.io is its relevance to our specific requirements. As a company with multiple project managers handling various tasks, the ability to exchange data across different Google Excel sheets securely is paramount. Coupler.io has addressed this need perfectly by providing us with a tool where we can easily share and access Excel sheets without compromising on data security.

Furthermore, we cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional customer service provided by the Coupler.io team. Whenever we've had queries or needed assistance, they've been prompt and helpful, ensuring that any issues are resolved swiftly. This level of support has greatly enhanced our overall experience with the tool.

Since implementing Coupler.io, our Excel sheets are now organized and easily accessible to the relevant project managers. Gone are the days of sifting through multiple files or worrying about unauthorized access. Coupler.io's intuitive interface and customizable sharing settings have simplified our data management process, allowing us to focus more on our core tasks.

In conclusion, Coupler.io has proven to be a valuable asset to our organization. It has not only met but exceeded our expectations, providing us with a seamless solution for exchanging data across various Excel sheets. We wholeheartedly recommend Coupler.io to any business looking to streamline their data management processes effectively.

Cons

So far, we haven't encountered any drawbacks or issues with Coupler.io. It's been smooth sailing all the way.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Jip,

Thank you so much for your great review on Coupler.io!

We're happy that our tool has become an indispensable part of your workflow when it comes to the Google Sheets data management process. We're also glad that your experience with our solution was user-friendly and that Coupler.io's support team was so helpful every step of the way.

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Abdelrahman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exceptional Service and Support from Coupler

Reviewed on 29/3/2024

I’ve found Coupler to be an invaluable tool for our operations. The service has been instrumental...

I’ve found Coupler to be an invaluable tool for our operations. The service has been instrumental in bringing data from various User Acquisition channels, streamlining our processes and enhancing our decision-making capabilities.

What sets Coupler apart is not just their robust and reliable platform, but also their exceptional customer service. When we needed to integrate data from Apple Search Ads, the team at Coupler went above and beyond to accommodate our request. They worked closely with us, ensuring that our needs were met and that the new source was added to their integrations.

Pros

Their UI and ease of use. Instructions were given at every step and within 5 minutes I had my integration set up and my data extracted. The fact that I can schedule auto exports was essential and It was done very easily.

Cons

It would have been ideal to have Apple Search Ads ready to go out of the box but the team still accommodated our needs by working on integrating it.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Abdelrahman,

Thank you for your great review of Coupler.io!

We are glad that our team and platform were helpful to you by providing the easy-to-use and fast data extraction process and that the Apple Search Ads integration you needed is working successfully.

Thank you for sharing your feedback about our current integrations - we are constantly improving our services, and your inputs help us deliver better experiences for our customers!

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Aurélien
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool to connect Airtable to Looker Studio

Reviewed on 2/4/2024

We're on a low code Stack using Airtable as a database and Make as our backend tool. I needed to...

We're on a low code Stack using Airtable as a database and Make as our backend tool. I needed to connect Airtable to Looker Studio to build a client Dashboard. What a pain to do it on Make. The scenario was burning so much operations and encoutered a lot of errors due to overcall to the webhook endpoint. Coupler was the solution for that use case. Make it so simple to connect to Airtable!

Pros

That's a great tool to connect to analytics app like Looker. Setup is easy and pricing is decent. Great alternative to Make for certain use case.

Cons

Not a lot of endpoints sources, make the number of use case limited at the moment.

Alternatives Considered

CData Drivers

Switched From

Make

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Aurélien,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!

We are happy that Coupler.io's Airtable to Looker Studio integration was helpful and easy to connect.

Our platform has 60+ sources along with JSON & CSV to help connect to REST APIs directly. However, adding new sources is always a priority on our roadmap. Also, we are always there to help you with even more of your data automation needs, so if you have other use cases - please let us know, and our team will be glad to assist with finding the best solution for you.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Ted
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to set up, never breaks!

Reviewed on 5/4/2024

Pros

Coupler.io is super easy to set up and integrate with airtable and google sheets. It never breaks or causes any issues as long as I don't change my columns. I can count on it to always work for any live data sync.

Cons

It's a bit pricey for a large org to use. It doesn't have google sheets to airtable sync, only 1 way. Hopefully that's a new feature

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Ted,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are glad that Coupler.io became a reliable and easy-to-use tool for your Airtable to Google Sheets integration.

Thank you for sharing your input about the 2-way Airtable and Google Sheets integration. Enhancing customer experience by adding new features and integrations is crucial for us, and your feedback helps us better understand the priority needs.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Rishabh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

How Coupler.io Solved a prolonging problem for a mass manufacturing Industry

Reviewed on 5/4/2024

Wonderful experience, all stakeholders and viewers were happy about this automation.

Wonderful experience, all stakeholders and viewers were happy about this automation.

Pros

It was very seamless in bringing data from our CRM to HubSpot and updating the same data on a day to day basis.

Cons

Nothing that i can think of. Everything seemed good and easy to set up.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Rishabh,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are glad to hear that you, your stakeholders, and your viewers were happy with Coupler.io's Hubspot automation and that the set-up process was easy and seamless.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Beto
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Much accurate and up to date than Ads Manager

Reviewed on 1/4/2024

Pros

The efficiency of the tool and that once you make the configuration all happens transparent.

Cons

Maybe will be useful to change the name of the fields

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Beto, thank you for sharing your experience with Coupler.io! We are pleased to hear that our tool was efficient and that you were satisfied with the transparency of the process. We would also be glad to help you change the name of the fields - please contact us at [email protected], and our team will assist with this or any other questions you might have. Yours, Coupler.io Team

Camilla
Camilla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

No need for a data background to set this up

Reviewed on 31/10/2023

All our team has been finding it easy to work with Coupler.io and not having a learning curve for...

All our team has been finding it easy to work with Coupler.io and not having a learning curve for it has been awesome. Often, tools for data extraction expect all their users to be experts in Data Science and that’s not our case. So, the fact that our team, consisting mostly of marketing analysts, could make it work into what we needed was amazing. We’re also happy to shout out to the support team. They could not have treated us any better. Any doubts and suggestions taken to the dev team were heard and we’re happy for that. They knew from the start we were a non-profit and didn’t treat us any differently because of that. (Yes, that happens).

Pros

This software has done so much for us while we’re building a communication dashboard for our non-profit in Brazil. We don’t have a team full-time dedicated to processing and analyzing this crucial data that we need for our decision-making, so having that streamlined for us has been amazing. We’re also big fans of the support that the coupler.io’s team has been giving us even during our free trial period. They could not have been more supportive with all our unending questions, being quick and helpful.

Cons

We have not found much we wish to change in Coupler.io, but if there was one thing, we’d suggest that the Integration URL in an import could be made public to all users. Currently, we can only access the integration URL of an import if we created it. We have other people in our team that need that info even if they didn’t create the import, but they can’t access that, even with the same permissions. I’m not sure if there’s a GDPR principle around that that prevents the sharing from happening, but that’s an adjustment that would work out great. Still doesn’t stop us from using it, though.

Alternatives Considered

Adverity, Attribution Insights, Supermetrics, Databox and Dataddo

Reasons for Switching to Coupler.io

PowerBI is our usual destination because our organization is well boarded into Microsoft tools. Many of those competing software options either don’t offer PowerBI as a destination or when they do, they do it at exorbitant prices and offer fewer connections possibilities. Funnel.io, for example, doesn’t offer PowerBI as a destination in a low-cost plan. For us, as a non-profit, it wasn’t a possibility.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Camilla,

Thank you for your review!

We're happy that you had a smooth experience using Coupler.io and that our support team was so helpful throughout the whole process.

Thank you for your feedback on the integration URL - we will create an input based on it. Meanwhile, you can copy and paste the URL into the importer's name since it doesn't change, and this will make the URL visible to the whole team. Also, since the URL is immutable you can save it to an internal database and share it with the team.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Alfredo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great integration/import/data connector software

Reviewed on 23/3/2023

We use Coupler to automate the extraction of data from different sources to Google Sheets. It saves...

We use Coupler to automate the extraction of data from different sources to Google Sheets. It saves us a lot of time.

Pros

Pulls and automatically refreshes a whole dataset on a desired schedule. They have a tool that allows to integrate sources that are not included in the product. Very supportive team.

Cons

The integration with Xero has some advanced filtering features that require some coding language but there's a guide for it and the team is very supportive.

Alternatives Considered

Zapier

Reasons for Switching to Coupler.io

Zapier works with triggers that add a new line when a record is created in a database, but doesn't refresh the line if the data is changed/updated in the source.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Alfredo,

Thank you for your review!

It's great to know Coupler.io saves you the time and effort of automatically syncing your data to Google Sheets.
Feel free to reach us any time you need help!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Aurelio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

The price increase was disorganized and too high

Reviewed on 23/11/2022

I think the price increase was too high. I'm having problems because the rules of the plan I...

I think the price increase was too high. I'm having problems because the rules of the plan I subscribed to reduced it to just 100 syncs a month. I had noticed that there were changes, but I just thought that you were going to remove the free option or reduce it. It wasn't clear to me that my plan would reduce several functions. The change was very big and they even had some automatic updates and as my limit is 100 I only realized later that I needed to do a manual synchronization and it was not possible.I really liked your platform A LOT and thought it was a very fair price. Currently, I am very dissatisfied with the changes and am looking for other cheaper or more cost-effective platform options.

Pros

It's really easy to use and implement the software.

Cons

The last changes on the plans limits and prices.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Aurelio,

Thank you for your honest review!
We're sorry to hear that our pricing changes caused you inconvenience.
Coupler.io has developed a lot over the last year and the pricing increase is a reflection of all the additional value the platform offers today.
I'd also like to mention that our lowest plan now offers 500 imports/month, just in case you'll decide to re-consider Coupler.io at some point.
Please also feel free to reach us with any questions!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Elkin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience with the Coupler.io plattform

Reviewed on 17/1/2024

As part of the non-profit organization, I am always looking for ways to improve efficiency and...

As part of the non-profit organization, I am always looking for ways to improve efficiency and reduce the time I spend on administrative tasks, as well as operational costs. This led me to discover Coupler, a tool that has revolutionized the way we handle data within our communications and marketing team.
From the beginning, Coupler impressed me with its simple interface and powerful functionality. In my case, I was attracted to the ability to seamlessly integrate data between Mailchimp and Looker Studio, in order to generate more visually appealing and easy-to-understand reports. It also helps a lot to integrate data from different sources, such as Google Sheets, Airtable, and SQL databases, which has been a very positive change. Now, instead of spending hours each week compiling and analyzing data from different platforms, Coupler does it automatically for me.
What I really love about Coupler is its flexibility. I can set up custom synchronizations that are tailored to the specific needs of my job. Whether I need to update a report daily, weekly, or monthly, Coupler handles everything smoothly.
Additionally, their customer service is exceptional. At first, I had some questions about how to set up certain integrations. The support team was incredibly helpful and responsive, helping me get everything up and running quickly.
In summary, Coupler has been an invaluable addition to my toolkit. It has simplified my workflow, saved me time, and most importantly, allowed me to focus on analyzing and improving my overall performance.

Pros

- Easy to use.
- Good price over similar tools in the market.
- Excellent customer support

Cons

- Need more (and updated) documentation in some features of the platform.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable automation of data extraction! I'm Impressed.

Reviewed on 9/3/2023

I chose Coupler.io as it supports a wide range of sources and destinations, including popular...

I chose Coupler.io as it supports a wide range of sources and destinations, including popular services that I use daily (G-sheets & Airtable). It was quick and easy to set up and saved me at least an hour a day on manual data downloads. Rather a game changer for my day-to-day operations.

Pros

Reliable, efficient, and good customer support.

Cons

Limited customization options for users who need to work with less common data sources and destinations.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for such a great review!

We'd also like to bring your attention to the recently launched 2.0 version of Coupler.io which offers way more space for customizing your data for import:

https://help.coupler.io/article/364-preview-data-and-transformation

Be sure to try it out and we're always here to help if you have any questions!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Elliott
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Works seamlessly and effectively - Just as expected

Reviewed on 8/12/2023

Pros

At an early stage startup it's very hard to trust your data sources when using visualisation tools. Coupler has completely changed data analysis at my company where I can export data seamlessly and automatically to view the data and splice it myself (or using the inbuilt Coupler filtering tool). Most importantly it enables me to report to our team and investors with confidence and accuracy.

Cons

The pricing model requires you to staircase as your data set grows, which is understandable albeit quite frustrating.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Elliott,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Coupler.io!

We're happy to hear that our tool has become an effective and reliable data automation and visualisation tool for your company.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Dan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Coupler.io works for us!

Reviewed on 22/11/2022

A low-code solution (AirTable) is an element in our system. Coupler made regular, frequent, and...

A low-code solution (AirTable) is an element in our system. Coupler made regular, frequent, and reliable importing / exporting between AT, G-Sheets, and BQ a breeze.

Pros

I like the "set it and forget it" approach. At any given time, I can check on the success of the importer (it's never not performed), and can optionally push non-scheduled changes easily. The importers were easy to set up. When I ran into an issue in my first BigQuery connectors, tech support was excellent and responsive, although not instant (because of time zone issues). I've never had to wait more than 12 hours for a detailed, helpful response.

Cons

More connectors. If I had more, I'd use more.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi, Dan!
Thanks so much for such a great review ��������

We're beyond happy that Coupler.io has become a reliable tool for your data integration needs.
Please stay tuned for the new integrations that we regularly release, and of course, don't hesitate to reach us when you need any help!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Louis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best low cost - quick to implement ETL

Reviewed on 30/3/2023

Amazing, highly reccomend

Amazing, highly reccomend

Pros

I like coupler because it is a very simple ETL that is perfect for an early stage startup operating with an early data infrastructure

Cons

When I first started using Coupler over a year ago, it used to be free, but then it became a paid service

Alternatives Considered

Fivetran

Reasons for Switching to Coupler.io

Cheaper

Response from Railsware Products

Thank you so much for the review, Louis!

We appreciate you choosing Coupler.io as your ETL solution.

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Inexpensive, simple data management.

Reviewed on 28/11/2022

I first was turned on to Coupler.io as a way to dump our data out of Airtable and use it to...

I first was turned on to Coupler.io as a way to dump our data out of Airtable and use it to populate dashboards, prior to Airtable having it's own native data visualization. The integrations are easy to set up and automate, my colleagues think I'm a genius, but it's really Coupler.io that is doing the heavy lifting. People think I have to go in and update data all of the time not really understanding that it is more 'set it and forget it'.

Pros

Ease of use, flexibility and reliability.

Cons

The integration with QBO can be a bit challenging, but I've been using Intuit products long enough to know that they are a challenge to deal with, so I chalk that up to Intuit, not Coupler.io

Response from Railsware Products

Hi David,

Thanks so much for your review!
We are really delighted that you find Coupler.io a flexible and reliable tool for your data integration needs. Yup, boosting your reputation among colleagues is another perk of Coupler.io ����

Thanks so much for using our product!
Yours,
the Couper.io Team

Jani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Coupler.io Hubspot to Sheets export

Reviewed on 22/11/2022

We are connecting Hubspot to Google sheets. Coupler.io does this well and is easy to use. Old...

We are connecting Hubspot to Google sheets. Coupler.io does this well and is easy to use. Old connectors were better IMO but we can manage with the new ones also, just a little bit of extra work.

Pros

Most important is that it works all the time and is super reliable. It is also easy to use

Cons

Some recent changes in the data connectors changed the exported values to internal property values which resulted in not so user friendly experience. No we have to rename some values as the properties internal name is not suitable.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Jani,

Thanks so much for the review!

We are happy that you find Coupelr.io a reliable and easy-to-use tool!
Sorry for the inconvenience related to the changes in the imported data structure. I have an assumption that what you could mean, is that when pulling a field like "dealstage" from Hubspot > you get its ID instead of the name. Is that what you mean?
Please feel free to get back to us and we'll be happy to provide instructions on how to pull the names instead of IDs.

Thank you!
Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Jordan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Coupler is great

Reviewed on 28/11/2022

Pros

Super easy to use. Coupler was fundamental in the deployment of our MVP.

Cons

Scheduling by minute would be great. I have cascading functions that have to be done manually currently.

Alternatives Considered

Zapier

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Jordan,

Thank you for such a great review! We appreciate that you use our product and are very happy that it brings you value.

By the way, the latest versions of Coupler.io allow using both incoming and outgoing webhooks to automate your workflows with other apps. Just a point to consider for triggering your importers outside of Coupler.io with your personalized frequency.

All the best,
the Coupler.io Team

Vinol Joy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool for org wide self serve from Tableau

Reviewed on 11/10/2023

Great support especially [sensitive content hidden] who was patient and not pushy

Great support especially [sensitive content hidden] who was patient and not pushy

Pros

- Ability for non tableau users to use the tool- Pricing not linked to users and having unlimited users- Multiple exports on one google sheet

Cons

- No integrations with slack (can use webhook but need dev work)- In a dashboard it only picks the 1st worksheet to export so will need to create a worksheet for every export

Alternatives Considered

Coefficient

Reasons for Switching to Coupler.io

- Pricing exponentially cheaper

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Vinol Joy,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're glad that Coupler.io was helpful to you when it comes to Tableau and Google Sheets and that you were satisfied with the assistance of our support team.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Lionel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Coupler is very performant and easy to use

Reviewed on 16/5/2024

Pros

It is not necessary to be a tech team member to implement it. I work as CFO and it was so easy to extract data. More over, it's very performant and retrieve data quite quickly even from big databases

Cons

I don't really have bad points to mention on the tool

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Lionel,

Thank you so much for your review!

We're glad you were satisfied with the performance of Coupler.io and that the implementation process was smooth and easy.

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Liz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect for combining multiple Google Sheets

Reviewed on 11/8/2023

Coupler.io has brought simplicity and efficiency to my data integration workflows, resulting in...

Coupler.io has brought simplicity and efficiency to my data integration workflows, resulting in significant time and effort savings. In a recurring task where we consolidate data from 40 Google sheets multiple times each month, Coupler.io has flawlessly executed the process without requiring any coding. The platform offers an array of app integrations, and we are actively expanding our connections to further enhance our business operations.

Pros

Coupler's interface is very user friendly and it vastly reduces our amount of data entry.

Cons

I haven't found any to this point. We are using it for a specific purpose and it has performed great in that role.

Alternatives Considered

Zapier

Reasons for Switching to Coupler.io

Coupler offered a simple interface and workflow as well as responsive customer support.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Liz, thank you for this amazing review! We are delighted to hear that our product helps you enhance your business operations while providing user-friendly and pleasant experience at the same time. Glad that you are with us! Yours, Coupler.io Team

Brenda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Tool to Import into Google Sheets

Reviewed on 6/7/2023

I was looking for a tool to import a recurring report URL from a CRM with donation information into...

I was looking for a tool to import a recurring report URL from a CRM with donation information into Google Sheets that our board and international key partner could view but not edit details while maintaining donor confidentiality. Coupler.io allowed me to do it easily AND automate! Coupler.io has increased my efficiencies and made the process seamless.

Pros

I didn’t need massive IT knowledge to make my connection happen to get what I needed. That the process can be scheduled to be automated is a HUGE HUGE pro!

Cons

Figuring out the options took a lot of attempts to get to what I was trying to solve so that I wasn’t duplicate info at import.

Response from Railsware Products

Hi Brenda, thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear that our toll was helpful with data automation from your CRM to Google Sheets and you were able to present the data exactly they way you needed. Don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at [email protected] in case you need any assistance in the future - we are always here to make your experience with Coupler.io as easy and fast as possible. Yours, Coupler.io Team