Zarla

The Free Logo Maker

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(190)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

96%
recommended this app
Sort by

190 Reviews

Sammantha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple

Reviewed on 20/8/2023

10/10

10/10

Pros

Was so simple easy to use and amazing never knew how until I found Zarla thank you

Cons

Nothing everything away perfect, the outlooks are amazing and love how it comes with color combinations

Youssef
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Logo Maker Website

Reviewed on 3/9/2023

At first I loved making logos in Zarla but when it became Paid I left zarla for a while and...

At first I loved making logos in Zarla but when it became Paid I left zarla for a while and searched for an alternative that is free but now I loved it being free

Pros

the best pro is that it is free. I loved it because it offer High quality Logo and Variety of formats for free

Cons

not many templates and not many categories to choose from

Natalia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It is a good app where you can sell your amazing products and start a business.

Reviewed on 2/4/2023

good and easy

good and easy

Pros

It was so easy and I didn't have any badproblems

Cons

nothing this app is amazing and I didn't have any problems.

Monica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Company name end logo

Reviewed on 7/4/2023

I was surprised, I had no idea what I was doing . I love what was sent to me today.

I was surprised, I had no idea what I was doing . I love what was sent to me today.

Pros

Easy to use once I had a name. Slogan .icon. colors. Downloaded the same day.

Cons

There was nothing I disliked from zarla.

Christopher
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great and very happy lucky for knowing zarla

Reviewed on 9/8/2023

SuperbEverything is unique, very fast, interface look great

SuperbEverything is unique, very fast, interface look great

Pros

Everything is unique, very fast, interface look great

Cons

None,I rather enjoyed it, Everything is unique, very fast, interface look great

Heidi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zaria is awesom

Reviewed on 5/8/2023

Pros

It makes great logos for a company and they are very nice

Cons

You have to pay and it would be better if it’s free because it just logo making but if u print it then yes you hav two pay

Janiah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Website!

Reviewed on 30/4/2023

Pros

What I like about Zarla is that it has multiple options of icons and colors to choose from for your business.

Cons

I loved everything about this website its free and easy to use.

Abongile
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Abongile

Reviewed on 19/7/2023

It was a very pleasant experience

It was a very pleasant experience

Pros

I like the fact that Zarla is a very user friendly app

Cons

There is not much but besides that Zarla is not well market not enough people know about it

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Extremely Helpful

Reviewed on 2/5/2023

Pros

Starting a new business is always stressful. Zarla made creating our logo so easy and user friendly!

Cons

I wish I could add an additional icon but otherwise amazing website.

Dacosta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very great

Reviewed on 11/7/2023

I was trying to figure out good logo for my company

I was trying to figure out good logo for my company

Pros

Easy to use, and very awesome to me and many of my friends

Cons

To my knowledge everything about it is just ok and needs attention

Félix
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

this app is very easy to use

Reviewed on 20/4/2023

There is no buisness problems going on with zarla.

There is no buisness problems going on with zarla.

Pros

Yes the product is very easy to use and also improves your game!

Cons

No, i think everythng is perfect the way it is.

Eva
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fine Art
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zarla is my new Bestfriend!

Reviewed on 17/5/2023

Great!

Great!

Pros

Accuracy & Options. Zarla has given quality, one can appreciate

Cons

Cant say, Zarla is FANTASTIC! Zarla is a big part of making my dreams come true

Leo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 19/9/2023

You did an excellent job and easy to follow up

You did an excellent job and easy to follow up

Pros

Logo creation is very easy mostly for the new starter

Cons

I don't think there are any missing features

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good company

Reviewed on 3/8/2023

Pros

Zarla is easy to use and I think very useful.

Cons

The cartoons are so very geography and I would like that there are more colours.

Prosper
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 16/5/2023

Pros

It's very easy to use without no troubles.

Cons

It was very interactive which which made it easier for me to reach my goal. I

Elisa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Easy

Reviewed on 30/7/2023

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

It was so easy to use and I was a complete beginner

Cons

nothing. Everything was easy to use even for a beginner

Alicia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Skyyeline

Reviewed on 3/4/2023

GREAT no problems

GREAT no problems

Pros

Everything I used to make logo and slogsn

Cons

When I hit the back button it starts all the way back over

Bintou
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really good!

Reviewed on 14/4/2023

Pros

The website is really smooth and easy to use.

Cons

Nothing. It took me less than 5 minutes to create my logo.

Stephanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellence

Reviewed on 18/4/2023

Pros

How quick and easy it was to make my logo.

Cons

I do not have any cons for Zarla at the moment.

Beverlyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Well worth it.

Reviewed on 23/8/2023

Everything was great. I will definitely be using the upgraded package for my future business...

Everything was great. I will definitely be using the upgraded package for my future business endeavors as I grow.

Pros

I was very impressed with the quality of the logo designing. I was also impressed how easy everything was.

Cons

There was nothing that I liked least....

Francis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zarla is a great app

Reviewed on 17/7/2023

Pros

Zarla helped me create an amazing logo for my business start up. I didn’t had money to hire a designer nor did I had graphic designing knowledge but Zarla helped me.

Cons

Nothing negative really stood out except for the loading time. Couple of minutes

Orkun Burak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

About Zarla

Reviewed on 4/5/2023

Pros

Being fast and creative has been a great advantage for me.

Cons

offering transactions to be made in exchange for money at more affordable prices; It could be better for employers.

Whitney
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very effective and easy

Reviewed on 22/6/2023

Great

Great

Pros

It was easy to learn and easy to do I overall had a good experience

Cons

All was good. There was nothing that I didn’t like

Joanna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zarla was so easy and fun to use!

Reviewed on 17/8/2023

It took me less than an hour to come up with a new brand logo for my business and I did it all by...

It took me less than an hour to come up with a new brand logo for my business and I did it all by myself with ease of functionality of the Zarla application.

Pros

You get to make a logo to download for free! I loved all the templates, font and color options. I especially found it useful to see what my logo looks like on different devices and on a business card and on social media - what a great benefit for the user!

Cons

Some of the icons suggested were not a match for the keywords I entered.

Monika
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

campania

Reviewed on 26/6/2023

Pros

speed and simplicity of operation , intuitiveness

Cons

now a long survey, simplicity,it's very discouraging