Easyflow

Automation and business intelligence platform

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(25)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

25 Reviews

Hunter
Hunter
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Stellar Product and Support

Reviewed on 1/9/2022

Pros

Another Zap alternative but so much more. I've got tons of automation tools but this is shaping up to be my favorite.

I was working on an automation that took a Formaloo form that would send a webhook to EasyFlow, then I wanted to send that data on to Vbout.

Simple enough but I ran into a problem. Only the email field was mapped (no name or custom field ability). I checked Albato. Same thing. Checked Pabbly ... slightly better as they had name and email.

But what about custom fields?! 😩 At a minimum, I need the name for my emails, etc.

I wrote EasyFlow over chat. Within a few hours, they built the ability to be able to map to any custom contact field within VBOUT, making this integration even better than Pabbly. They offered to get on a call to show me exactly how to configure the connection, if needed.

That is STELLAR support!!!! EasyFlow just became my primary automation tool.

I love that this product isn't just for automation. The data visualization capabilities and ETL are amazing add-ons. Other tools like Funnel.io are crazy expensive. Huge win to have that all in one place.

I'm going to host a free marketing automation bootcamp in the coming months. I'm hoping to get EasyFlow to participate to show some of what this tool can do. Formaloo and some others are already onboard. If you're interested, here check this out: https://link.newclient.marketing/NCM-Marketing-Bootcamp

Thank you to the EasyFlow team for the amazing support.

Cons

I don’t really have any cons for this product.

Alternatives Considered

Pabbly Connect

Reasons for Choosing Easyflow

More capabilities, like data visualization.
Ian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

powerful tool in the ESL space

Reviewed on 7/9/2022

When you compare the functionality and cost of similar tools like Skyvia to Easyflow it’s a no...

When you compare the functionality and cost of similar tools like Skyvia to Easyflow it’s a no brainer to jump on this deal! The ability to use all the in-built connectors, use custom connections, wash data and use the in-built dashboards is just so invaluable.

Pros

The best part for me and easyflow are the pre-built connectors that makes it easy for someone who isn't proficient as a coder. It's great to be able to just select the connection I want, and Wa-ya done, I can import data into my flows instantly. Then being able to send that raw data, purify it and either add it to Google Sheets or use the in-built dashboards.

The main problem i needed solving where easyflow came to the rescue was washing data as I was moving it. Then being able to display that same data within the tool itself so teh whole package of data integration, backup, management, and connectivity.

Cons

Some automation can be a little tricky if you haven't watched a tutorial. But these are readily available, and I've never experienced any troubles along the way as long as I knew what I was doing.

Alternatives Considered

Zapier, Databox and Skyvia

Reasons for Choosing Easyflow

cost + skyvia was too difficult for our team to use

Switched From

Skyvia

Reasons for Switching to Easyflow

cheaper cost and same functions, some of which are easier to use.
Benny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easyflow creates work flow easy

Reviewed on 10/8/2022

Pros

Our work process in Data collection, data pipeline and data visualisation and found easyflow will be fit to our procees.

Cons

- Google sheets connector to wordpress custom field
- Integration with Wordpress Formadible Forms plugin https://formidableforms.com/

Response from Easyflow.io

Thank you for your honest feedback.

Phaneendra Kumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Flow Builder and data Connector

Reviewed on 14/8/2022

I purchased this easyflow.io to automate tasks like onboarding clients, send emails and SMS...

I purchased this easyflow.io to automate tasks like onboarding clients, send emails and SMS messages timely as well as reminders for payments etc., for which I have got everything I needed in this software.

Pros

flows are critical to the success of most businesses. But creating powerful flows can be difficult and very time consuming as well as needed lot of coding expertise. But after using this software, I really feel happy for it ease of use and features.

Cons

Need to build more third party connectors. But I have seen their roadmap and its really impressive

Alternatives Considered

Pabbly Connect

Reasons for Choosing Easyflow

Because of cost effectiveness and easy to use drag and drop flow builder

Switched From

Zapier

Reasons for Switching to Easyflow

Cost Effectiveness, Unlimited Flows and Dashboard, Lot of third party connectors and Most importantly unlimited steps in the flow builder which is not present in other apps
Khushna
Khushna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Collect all your data into the one place, visualise it and then use it all through Easyflow

Reviewed on 11/1/2023

So far the team at Easyflow have been supportive and helped us to do our set up.

So far the team at Easyflow have been supportive and helped us to do our set up.

Pros

Easyflow is a powerful automation tool that allows you to connect up all your data and use it automatically. Very useful in modern business.

Cons

It does take a bit of learning to understand how to set up Easyflow.

Alternatives Considered

Zapier and Albato

Reasons for Choosing Easyflow

More credits available to our company with Easyflow

Switched From

KonnectzIT

Reasons for Switching to Easyflow

Better value for money.
Corey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Watch out here comes Easyflow!

Reviewed on 17/10/2022

Love Easyflow software. Once you understand how to organize the data then you can make webhooks and...

Love Easyflow software. Once you understand how to organize the data then you can make webhooks and connections.

Pros

I like that even if I am not fully sure about how to set up a flow. I know that I can reach out to the Easyflow Team and give help where needed.

Cons

It has a little bit of a learning curve, but once you understand the flow and where to organize the data.

johannes
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best automation tool on the market!

Reviewed on 20/6/2023

Pros

Dear Community,I want to share my positive experience with EasyFlow.io, a powerful and cost-effective workflow automation tool. It offers impressive features and stands out with its exceptional customer support.EasyFlow.io exceeded my expectations with its user-friendly interface and intuitive design. Setting up an account was effortless, and it quickly streamlined my workflow. The platform's flexibility allows for customized workflows tailored to my specific business needs. Drag-and-drop functionality enables seamless integration of different tasks and activities. Moreover, EasyFlow.io offers extensive app integrations, significantly enhancing productivity.I also appreciate EasyFlow.io's extensive library of app integrations, allowing effortless connections with various tools. It has made integrating project management tools and communication platforms a breeze.One practical example of EasyFlow.io's benefits is the flow I created for customer purchases through Digistore24. EasyFlow.io automatically matches the customer email addresses from Digistore24 with data from my Google Sheet. Based on the information available, email addresses are seamlessly added to a specific list in my email program Acumbamail. Customers then receive automated emails and SMS, thanks to EasyFlow.io.I've had excellent experiences with EasyFlow.io's customer support. They've been responsive and helpful, addressing my questions and technical issues. Thanks for that!In conclusion, EasyFlow.i

Cons

I have nothing bad to say about easyflow.io:+ very good price-performance ratio (much cheaper than the competition)+ detailed and very competent support who is happy to help+ simple drag and drop system+ reliable system

Diego Fernando
Diego Fernando
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Application and a Wonderful support team

Reviewed on 21/8/2022

Easyflow is a great alternative to Integromat and Zapier.

The support is great, even during the...

Easyflow is a great alternative to Integromat and Zapier.

The support is great, even during the weekend I got help from the support.

There was a problem with Elementor Integration and the team fix it quickly.

I must say that if you come from Integromat world it may take you time to understand the system but I think it will be worthwhile for you.

Pros

- Unlimited Flows

- 20,000 Credits per month

- 5 Minutes update time

- 10 50k databases

- Affordable Application comparing to other tools

- 2 Dashboards

- 2 Users

- Excellent support

Cons

- There is a learning curve.

- They need to improve documentations.

- I wish they have more use cases - for example Woocommerce integration.

Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

Kamil
Kamil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing automation tool

Reviewed on 3/9/2022

I can connect a number of my services without using a code. I can also create dashboards and...

I can connect a number of my services without using a code. I can also create dashboards and visualize my data which is a big plus, and I don't have to use any other tool.

Pros

Lots and lots of features. A little learning curve, but once you got it you love it! The interface is easy to navigate and there are lots of connectors to choose.

Cons

I found myself in easyflow help desk for quite a lot of time. I'm not saying this is bad but, I would love to see some advanced customer onboarding inside the platform.

Alternatives Considered

Albato

Switched From

Pabbly Connect
Christopher
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Inovative product

Reviewed on 19/7/2023

Pros

Easyflow is a powerful workflow automation tool that contains an impressive ammount of features and capabilities. Customer support has been very responsive and the platform itself is very fast. So far all I can say is this is a great product!

Cons

I cant say that I have found anything negative yet!

Ola
Ola
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wireless
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Like Integromat but cheaper!

Reviewed on 5/9/2022

Pros

Easyflow is really packed with functions! I have only started to use it and right now for automations. I´m also a Pabbly user and compared to Pabbly, Easyflow is more sofisticated and have more advanced functions. It is more like Integromat, in a good way!

Cons

It can be easier to use. You have a learning curve and you can master it quite fast,but if you are used to Zapier or Pabbly, there is a longer start run before getting automations ready.

Diran
Diran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Nothing short of powerful

Reviewed on 6/8/2022

Great, easy to use and very powerful!

Great, easy to use and very powerful!

Pros

Easyflow is a combination of IPaaS, B.I. and ETL. It's like having Zapier, Tableau and Informatica all in one tool. An incredibly rare combination but it works very well, and it has a much shorter learning curve than other tools. This feels like a tool more for small/medium businesses or small enterprises, but could scale much larger. It's such a nice UI/UX that it wouldn't scare off users with a little bit of technical knowledge, and even those who are complete beginners to data pipeline management have access to a plethora of tutorials and interactive tours. Did I mention it's powerful? A lot of SaaS these days bill themselves as a "one tool to run your business" which I think is almost always a pipedream. I'm not saying Easyflow is that tool, however, it CAN help you manage all the data you have from multiple tools and automate practically everything - a sort of "Glue" for your business so to speak. Nothing short of impressive!

Cons

Not that this is a dislike, but to make Easyflow completely idiot-proof, I think some built-in checks/guidelines into the automation/analytics flow set up would be really good to stop people from making mistakes along the way

Response from Easyflow.io

Thank you for your honest feedback.

Luke
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Automation with data insights

Reviewed on 11/10/2022

I use Easyflow to perform data analysis on multiple software and automation tools. I have it...

I use Easyflow to perform data analysis on multiple software and automation tools. I have it integrated with office building integrations as well as more 'data oriented' programs like google sheets and outlook / gmail.

Pros

I have a significant number of automation programs - zapier, pabbly, albato, etc. Easyflow is an all in one package that includes a graphical 'workflow' for automations, drag and drop dashboards for data analytics, custom webhook creations and more. Limits are generous.

Cons

Setting up automations can be a bit complex, however their support team is excellent, and they have a very well documented help library - including youtube tutorials.

Bryce
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful Alternative to Zapier

Reviewed on 7/8/2022

Pros

This app is on the come up for those with no coding experience. Cost efficacy compared to Zapier and other alternatives.

Cons

Lack of some integrations like suitedash.

Response from Easyflow.io

Thank you for your honest feedback.

Andy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Build Process Automation Without Writing Any Code

Reviewed on 17/9/2022

Task automation allows me to work on other important things. But automating workflows in business...

Task automation allows me to work on other important things. But automating workflows in business is not an easy task as it involves coding knowledge. It also can be time-consuming. Easyflow can be a solver in this area as I don't need to write a single-line code. The idea of merging processes into a time-saving performance with EasyFlow is intriguing. Anyone who wants to streamline their workflow for productivity should look into EasyFlow.

Pros

I believe the no-code feature is wonderful for beginners without coding knowledge like me. The visual builder helps a lot as I only need to drag and drop any third-party apps and built-in services/functions into the canvas.

Cons

For non-coders, I really need more videos or documentation to guide me in creating a more challenging or complex workflow. This is the area I think the founders need to focus on, as not many marketing or business people are adept in process automation.

Josh
Josh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Automate for freedom, for love!

Reviewed on 19/10/2022

Great support. Community to small and helpful. Tool has a lot of use cases. Like a lot. Fun to use...

Great support. Community to small and helpful. Tool has a lot of use cases. Like a lot. Fun to use knowing that once it is set up you dont have to do it again.

Pros

This is a simple to use visual data and automation solution. It helps me make better decisions faster or stops me from having to make decisions or do things. Love it.

Cons

It is just getting started so lots of development and marketing to be done yet. So they don't have all the stuff that established services provide, for now.

Lukasz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy flow for my automation

Reviewed on 14/12/2022

The most important thing for me is that it allows me to easily and quickly connect applications...

The most important thing for me is that it allows me to easily and quickly connect applications whose connection has been a problem so far.

Pros

It's surprising how versatile and flexible EasyFlow is! This tool allows me to solve many unusual problems where other automation tools fail. In addition, the support is very friendly and helpful.

Cons

I don't like the fact that I'm constantly low on credits :) - but it means I'm using this tool and it's really helpful.

Jack
Jack
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great ETL, Automation, Service Design, and Data Visualization tool!

Reviewed on 3/9/2022

Pros

Love easy flow. It's a really easy-to-use Data, ETL, Automation, Service Design, and Data Visualization tool. I've used many ETL, BI, Service, and automation tools, and Easy Flow is easy stands out with all the features well designed in one application. I'm super impressed.

Cons

learning a new tool is always time consuming.

Jared
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

What an amazing tool

Reviewed on 7/9/2022

It was easy to get going and should be simple for most people

It was easy to get going and should be simple for most people

Pros

It is a fairly simple tool to automate or control data within and external to your organization systems

Cons

The only downside was the onboarding video. You need to hit continue about 50 times for a 3 minute video.

karan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Reviewed on 8/10/2022

Pros

Easy automation
good customer support
value for money

Cons

need some time to learn if you are a regular user of zapier

Siful
Siful
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best automation Platform

Reviewed on 16/11/2022

Pros

the Easyflow is easy to use and not really expensive

Cons

The automation platform is not really free

Sajwal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very easy flows

Reviewed on 10/9/2022

Pros

It has a lot of integrations with different saas, and founders are very open to feedback and adding new software. The data visualization works perfectly and it simply makes your flows easy to make.

Cons

Not a serious con, just increase them integrations as time goes on.

Sanjay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect Automation tool and best support

Reviewed on 3/9/2022

Great! I am using and exploring what more could be done using easyflow.

Great! I am using and exploring what more could be done using easyflow.

Pros

Automation and lots of integrations which can make complex automation to use in easy way.

Cons

As such I did not find any, but sure there is a learning curve to use this.

Nduka
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Robust automation

Reviewed on 20/9/2022

Pros

The product has really good guides on how to use it and the support is extraordinary. Easyflow is also very customer-friendly and allows input from the customer on new tools, integrations, and features

Cons

There are still several tools for which integrations need to be made available. Easyflow continues to enhance their product and make new integrations available as customers request them.

Dr Naveen
Dr Naveen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The Flow of your automation is really very easy with Easyflow

Reviewed on 18/3/2023

Pros

Cost friendlyEasy to useVisualisation feature is very nice

Cons

Some integrations are not readily available, but we can create the required ones.