Kommo

4.3 (158)
Write a Review!
Messenger-based sales tool for SMBs and entrepreneurs

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(158)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
4.2/5

85%
recommended this app
Sort by

158 Reviews

Sergei
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I am the head of call center

Reviewed on 25/12/2015

I am the head of call center and I had a task to make work of operators more simply and quicker on...

I am the head of call center and I had a task to make work of operators more simply and quicker on the one hand, but to consider all nuances and tasks in crm to system on the other hand. Tried some crm programs, but stopped a choice on amoCRM.

Pros

Idle time and fast start of this program allowed us also quickly and simply to adjust all purposes individually under inquiries of our firm, namely:
1. Fast filling of a card of the client and all contact information;
2. Integration with IP telephony;
3. Fast statement of tasks and transfer to their other departments or employees;
4. Convenient integration with email marketing by mail on client base;
5. SMS mailing of reminders and informing clients on the carried-out actions, discounts, etc.;
6. Communication of all filled forms of a subscription and orders on our websites with the amoCRM program;
7. At the end of day quickly to consider and analyze work of each call center operator.
All these purposes were successfully realized by means of the amoCRM program without additional capital investments that also affected a choice сrm systems for our firm.
The amoCRM program is ideally suited for simple call centers. I recommend!

Cons

with a slight time delay come letters to the email.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

amoCRM Allows me to Effectively Communicate With Customers

Reviewed on 26/10/2018

Definitely try it out for yourself, great program!

Definitely try it out for yourself, great program!

Pros

I manage a lot of accounts for different clients. Since we can’t choose our accounts and are assigned to designated clients, we need to know how to deal with people. Every client is different and unique, which means you have to adapt to their style and needs. I truly rely on amoCRM for obtaining customer information, using social media management features and progress tracking. This software enables me to launch a campaign and gain leads. This software allows me to communicate effectively with my clients and keeps me right on track with what steps to take.

Cons

Frankly, I think the program offers too many features which can be quite confusing. I haven’t tried all the features because I only use the ones that will help me in my job.
Not technically a con, but it feels a bit crowded.

Gbemisola
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

PWG Group Review

Reviewed on 14/9/2021

Experience in terms of leads capturing and management has been great,

Experience in terms of leads capturing and management has been great,

Pros

Easy to integrate across third party channels

Cons

Lots of errors and defect that needs to be fixed. Customer service experience is poor in terms of technical support

Reasons for Switching to Kommo

Multichannel integrations
Anastasia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great storage solution

Reviewed on 19/5/2019

Pros

I work as a web application developer and use the platform mainly for communication with colleagues and for accessing various documents of our company. If the platform is viewed as cloud storage, then amoCRM is the perfect solution. Using the platform, you can save on third-party storage.

Cons

Developers should refine the interface, make it more humane: remove unnecessary tools from the main menu, simplify attaching files to cards.

Response from QSOFT

Hi, Anastasia,

Thanks for your feedback!

It's awesome that you found amoCRM a perfect storage solution as well as a good tool for internal communication. As it's not an ordinary use case for our product, we'd love to make a short interview with your company representative. If there's an opportunity to do that, please, contact our marketing specialist at [email protected]

Thanks for your comment regarding the product's interface. We'll work more on making it as convenient as possible.

Andrei
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Service is not for everyone

Reviewed on 5/11/2018

Pros

We used amoCRM for a year, but stopped paying subscriptions. Of the benefits I can note good functionality. One of my favorite features was the Digital Pipeline, with which we could automate the sales funnel, advertising, and mailing.

Cons

The service is not intended for efficient work with clients. To answer a letter, you need to spend from 10 to 30 minutes. In addition, it is difficult to obtain information from the support service. They have one answer to all the questions: there is a problem, we are solving it. Neither the timing nor the reason you will never know.

Pablo Rafael
Pablo Rafael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

My experience trying to ask Kommo for help in serving a client who wants more than 100...

Reviewed on 12/9/2023

Pros

They integrate a bunch of tools but all are buggy, not intuitive and they dont support the clients

Cons

I wrote to them by WhatsApp and in a rather rude way they sent me to the support chat. I wrote to the support chat and they sent me to this link for this meeting. I book the meeting canceling other commitments and they send me back to another department.All this to try to make my first sale of over 100 licenses under information that IS NOT in the 5 minute course that any 5 year old can get through.There comes a time when you have to say enough is enough to be stepped on, if this is how we are starting out, we are not going to end well.I have taken the name of every person who has served me in that manner to put as a review on every website where Kommo is mentioned, you are a disgrace.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

An accurate and precise tool; lessened computation and data errors

Reviewed on 19/10/2018

Pros

Our clients are mostly business owners or managers and with amoCRM, they have been very pleased with our service.
We are pleased that we have used the product and reviewed it intensively before using it on our clients. We love every feature that is available. With the management of every project possible, this software did more and created possibilities for our team. Account and expense tracking are more positive features which made using amoCRM amazing. Everything is easier and financial management is more accurate.

Cons

Tech support of this product is honestly pretty poor. Response takes a long time to arrive. Good thing we only have little chances to need tech support.

Kostas
Kostas
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Ease & Economy - The powers of amoCRM

Reviewed on 3/10/2015

If we take the top-ten rated Leads & Deals CRM softwares and calculate their average price per...

If we take the top-ten rated Leads & Deals CRM softwares and calculate their average price per user, we are going to find that amoCRM (with an average of 15 euros per user/per month) is about 35% cheaper. It is economical for a pipeline software were you can easily track, how your leads move through it. In Stats screen, the audit trail info (of your leads) is a successful supplementation. The conversion rate between the different stages, gives effective details about the lifecycle of your leads and you can easily check, in which step your lead was delayed. The handling of your leads can be easily customized as per your needs, using drag and drop simple method. Calendar notifications reminds you, on time, your to do task deadlines.
In Online forms, if I want to add amoCRM's build 'in web-form, I have to know where to paste the short code, even if the process is easy. A small how-to tutorial about the code paste process would be helpful.


Pros
- In case you have an active lead and you have a to do task, for this lead, it reminds you your task's deadline with calendar notifications.
- Friendly user interface.
- Excellent mobility use.

Cons
- The lack of exporting raw data (inbound, outbound calls etc), limits the reporting ability of the software.
- A tutorial menu would be helpful.

Виталий
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I recommend to all companies for the division sell and maintain the client database.

Reviewed on 14/12/2015

We are a digital agency and the process of selling our services
is a key element in the developmen...

We are a digital agency and the process of selling our services
is a key element in the development of the whole company. Before moving on amoCRM
tried other systems, but without much success. After the introduction of amoCRM to our company, the average
efficiency of sales increased by 15% and total revenue by more than 20%.
Just want to point out the simplicity and ease of use of the system.
New managers who come to us in the company master this program in a matter of hours and
have been working there almost since the first day.
And I like the head very convenient to manage Analytics and sales statistics.
I recommend to all companies for the division sell and maintain the client database.

Pros

Simplicity and ease of use.

Cons

Currently disadvantages not detected.

Response from QSOFT

Dear Vitaly! Thanks for review!
We are very pleased that our system can help you improve business performance!

Виталий
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

amoCRM - a single workspace

Reviewed on 15/12/2015

Since the beginning of this year, we use the amoCRM in our sales department.
The first time was...

Since the beginning of this year, we use the amoCRM in our sales department.
The first time was certainly uncomfortable , but thanks to webinars and documentation, staff
involved in the work with the product within two weeks. Functional of the system covers work with the client and lead since the first treatment to completion of the transaction.
I am glad to work with multiple sales funnel , which gives us an analysis on the different areas of sales. Due to the wide functional external API amoCRM we integrated with the infrastructure of the company, so saved ( in a number of things to tens of minutes ) on types of operations.
The missing functionality is compensated by third-party widgets, which amoCRM provides on the settings page. I recommend amoCRM to work with clients - amoCRM - a single workspace.

Pros

Low barrier to entry

Cons

not work with documents

Response from QSOFT

Dear Vitaly! Thanks for your review.
We are constantly improving our webinars and do a more complete documentation in order that it may be even easier for you to deal with the system.

Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Convenient sales management system

Reviewed on 20/1/2019

Pros

In our company, we use amoCRM for sales management. Right in the system, you can set tasks and reminders to managers, relatively easy integration with IP telephony is available, and an important function of viewing the history of interaction with customers is implemented. Of course, amoCRM has much more extensive functionality, but I described only what I use myself.

Cons

The amoCRM sales management system lacks the function to divide the leads into categories, and there is also no possibility of performing predictive analytics and tracking project development.

Olga
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good CRM

Reviewed on 7/5/2018

Pros

amoCRM is great for a business based on sales, and it does not matter whether you have a real store or you offer virtual services, for example, in programming or web design. In this CRM, I easily configure tasks for myself and my subordinates, and monitor their implementation. Conveniently, all the actions performed on the tablet, immediately synchronized with the computer and employees are always at hand with up-to-date information.

Cons

Unfortunately, this system is very complex, but the developers do not provide a step-by-step guide on how to install it and properly configure it. Another thing I do not like is the inability to view statistics on mobile devices.

Felix
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Needs to be fixed

Reviewed on 22/5/2019

Pros

Very well allows you to track sales funnels. The ability to import and export data to Google Analytics is available. It integrates well with several chat platforms and works on my mobile phone.

Cons

Periodically, the system fails, during which I can not get into your personal account. The initial setup was too complicated, and I had to take the help of experts.

Response from QSOFT

Hey Felix,

Thanks for your sincere feedback!

We work a lot on the variety of integrations we provide our users with. Especially, on the messenger integrations as they will be the major sales channel in the coming years! We're glad these features work fine for you.

We strive to prevent system breakdowns and will continue to do so for you!

Melania
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

More easy CRM is not yet invented

Reviewed on 23/5/2019

Pros

I adore amoCRM for its minimalist design and ease of management. All sections have a filter and a convenient task list, and for analytics, you can create sales funnel reports and summary reports.

Cons

In amoCRM it would be nice to add tools for grouping tasks and creating subtasks. Now it can be done with the help of tags, but it would be more convenient to use the built-in tool.

Response from QSOFT

Hey Melania,

We're grateful you left your feedback here!

We are super-proud you found amoCRM multi-functional and convenient!

We'll explore your idea on the tasks management and see how we can make it more comfortable for you.

Thanks again!

Inna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Convenient to work with customers

Reviewed on 6/11/2018

Pros

We implemented amoCRM 1 year ago. During this time, I got so used to this service that I definitely would not change it to one another. In amoCRM it is very convenient to work with clients, since you can enter all the necessary data in the program: phone number, mail, place of work, date of birth, and you can also create a note and write additional information there.

Cons

I would like the support service to respond faster. Help sometimes has to wait for several days, even when the question is urgent. For the rest, I have no complaints.

Oleg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Simple and clear CRM, but there are serious disadvantages

Reviewed on 27/2/2019

Pros

Of the many existing CRMs today, amoCRM is in my opinion one of the most simple and straightforward. It is perfect for solving basic tasks or starting, which I was able to see from my own experience. A good design and interface, there is the possibility of integration with other tools.

Cons

I can safely say that amoCRM has a lot of minuses. These are security problems, unstable work, and slow support that cannot solve customer problems promptly. And one more thing - the system is not flexible enough, which is important for business.

Grace
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good CRM

Reviewed on 10/3/2018

Pros

The system allows you to simply maintain a database of contacts and accounting transactions (in reference to contacts). Contacts and transactions can be tagged. Based on the amount and status of transactions, a sales funnel is formed. There is an API. Possibility to add fields to transaction cards. Integration with MailChimp.

Cons

The interface of the system is not as simple as it seems at first glance, the cost of the package is quite high. But if you deal with CRM, you will certainly appreciate its functionality.

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM for medium business

Reviewed on 7/11/2018

Pros

We use the service for almost a year. We have a fairly large company, so we were looking for a reliable and functional CRM. And we found her! In amoCRM there is everything that we need: a clear interface, the ability to automate the sales funnel, integration with social networks and just a stable job without failures.

Cons

If you do not use additional paid extensions, then amoCRM functionality may not seem so great. Fortunately, most extensions are inexpensive.

Colin
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The system is complex in mastering

Reviewed on 10/3/2018

Pros

We try to maximally automate all our business processes, one of the virtual assistants for us is amoCRM, which has a lot of functions and useful modules.

Cons

Despite the fact that the system is difficult to set up and master the functionality, technical support is always in touch and tries to prompt and help.

Daria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Useful service

Reviewed on 18/1/2019

Pros

We have been using amoCRM for several years, because thanks to this service we have the opportunity to carry out a full collection of data about our customers. Well integrated with mobile devices.

Cons

In order to contact customer support, I personally need to spend a considerable amount of time, and even if they answer me, the quality of help does not always suit me. There are no tools that would allow to manage resources and documents.

Akina
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Simple and convenient contacts database

Reviewed on 19/2/2018

Pros

The main advantage of this program over analogues is the comfort in using the service. Analytics allows you to quickly get information on the lid for the selected period. It is possible to track at which stage customers lose interest.

Cons

Very often in the system there are technical problems, because of which you have to apply for support, which answers for a long time. Also there is no possibility of using it on your own server.

Maria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable customer base accounting system

Reviewed on 20/1/2019

Pros

To account for the customer base of our company, we use amoCRM. The platform allows you to analyze and manage sales. There is an integration with the phone and the site, a good mobile application is available.

Cons

The amoCRM platform does not allow for the distribution of leads into different categories. Also there is not enough tool for instant messaging with clients in the format of online chat.

Ekaterina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Evgeny Kashcheev

Reviewed on 9/10/2022

Customers relationship, sales management, call control

Customers relationship, sales management, call control

Pros

I like interface design, it is easy to understand
Love digital pipeline features, it is magic

Cons

Dashboard customization I would like to have much improved

Alternatives Considered

Bitrix24

Reasons for Switching to Kommo

Better UX design
Виталий
Виталий
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

amoCRM - optimal solution for a dynamic business

Reviewed on 26/11/2015

amoCRM seems to be an optimal solution for a dynamic business – as it is compatible with iPad you...

amoCRM seems to be an optimal solution for a dynamic business – as it is compatible with iPad you can add new information literally on the run. Drag and drop leads in the pipeline, quickly attach files to the contact/lead cards, send emails to the clients by simply clicking on the his/her email. There are also new features which I am yet to test (advanced integration with WordPress, extensive email integration), everything seems to serve the purpose of making the process of creating leads as effortless as possible, and to this extent amoCRM seems to be moving in the right direction. So in general it would suit a small business or might be a nice tool for a sales department only, as it is not fully customizable. For example, you can't change names and formats of certain fields and the number of custom fields is limited.

Pros

Can be run on different devices - laptop, tablet, mobile phone
effortless implementation

Cons

Slow export: The bigger your account gets the more problems you seem to have with the export of files.
No templates: what amoCRM really lacks, in my opinion, is templates. What I mean is, for example I have a business process where all the leads are pretty much standard. And it would be really nice if I could simply create a template and be able to set default values – could really contribute a lot to the automation.

Matthew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Product, but Few Integrations

Reviewed on 23/11/2018

This is going to be a huge CRM in a few years when it fully matures. If it works for you now, it's...

This is going to be a huge CRM in a few years when it fully matures. If it works for you now, it's worth a try.

Pros

The product looks great, has great workflows, and helps streamline a lot of boring data-entry tasks that bog down a lot of CRMs. Integration with multiple chat platforms is huge, if you communicate through customers through these channels this is the greatest service for you.

Cons

The software is new, so most common integrations you'd expect with a CRM just aren't there, or are only available through Zapier which is clunky. Calling is the biggest issue, the ONLY supported phone service is Twilio, and the Zapier integrations are just one way. My organization calls a lot more than it chats, so the service was clunky.