greytHR

Essential HR Business Tools To Survive And Thrive

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(251)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
4.2/5

87%
recommended this app
Sort by

251 Reviews

Vikram
Vikram
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A good tool for all your Human resources activities.

Reviewed on 8/10/2022

Greythr is a great tool for both employees as well as the HRs and Admins with all the functionalitie...

Greythr is a great tool for both employees as well as the HRs and Admins with all the functionalities and features required. Running smooth Payroll every month is one of the major tasks that GreytHr does pretty well. It is user friendly and have simple navigations for users. They also have a mobile app to capture location based attendance which is amazing.

Pros

Our Human resource department uses GreytHR from the past 2 years and we love it. The tool is pretty easy to use and helps us manage our 200+ staff easily. We run the payrol as well through GreytHR. IT help us to keep track of leaves and ITR information of the employees. We have enabled the attendance feature of GreytHR recently during the work from home and it helps to track the attendance.

Cons

They can add more features to the tool and integrate it with the project management tools to

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing such a detailed review. Happy to hear that you are receiving value from greytHR. Thank you for being a valued user of greytHR

Paulson
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

To Become a Great HR

Reviewed on 30/8/2023

Pros

Features like excel download has made the job easy for the HR Department to align and use the details effectively, where time is saved in creating one. Also the payroll feature is really helpful in managing the payslip and getting it ready and to generate before time. Most likely the helpdesk feature has solved various compliance and queries of the employees, which has helped us to monitor and resolve various employee related issues. Also, the confirmation feature has played a vital role in reminding the HR Department to take necessary actions for the timely conversion of deserving employees. And when it comes to customer support the bela function does help the HR Department to solve various doubts and issues by raising a request. The customer support executives are very keen in understanding the issues and take timely actions to solve the queries.Greythr is a user friendly tool which helps the HR Department to look into various functions with easy access. The functions are categorized in an orderly manner that helps us to monitor things easily.When it comes to integration has per the company's needs the greythr is been supportive where certain features and alterations were been integrated which makes the work effective.

Cons

Yes, I feel there needs to be place to store all candidate details during the recruitment process which will have a major impact on the company's recruiting needs. The stored candidate data can be used anytime for the timely delivery of information and necessary actions. Importantly On-boarding procedures should be automatic where the candidate has to fill in the required details via the greythr candidate access ( yet to be integrated) and also induction when a candidate is on-boarded. This will make on-boarding quiet interesting for new recruits. Activities can be integrated for Employee Engagement which will make greythr more interesting for the company employees, where the HR takes control of the activity where the employees can connect using a code and hence take part in activities online. Integration of gift cards also will make a huge difference when it comes to employee perks.

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing such a detailed review. Happy to note that you are getting value. Please raise a support ticket to explore morw about our hiring and onboarding add on modules. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR

Keyur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Ease of Use

Reviewed on 5/12/2023

Not that much good and not that much bad. Ok Ok.

Not that much good and not that much bad. Ok Ok.

Pros

It is easy to understand the process with all functionality.

Cons

It is not working upto the mark. Every minute we need to refresh it for whichever function we use and its working very slow even if you are connected with high bandwith. We request you to please solve this so that we can use this effeciently.

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing a review. Apologies for the inconvenience caused in connectivity. This seems to be a temporary issue and we believe it will not occur again. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR

Reeme
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Product

Reviewed on 14/8/2023

The experience has been good and an automated system always makes lot of manual work easy. This...

The experience has been good and an automated system always makes lot of manual work easy. This HRMS has also helped us in maintaining and recording many important information with respect to employees.

Pros

1) Payroll and its tax calculation which has been a good feature that has eased up manual calculations.2) Circulating information through "feeds" section3) Generating reports for Income tax, salary statement, attendance or leaves is within reach

Cons

1) Would like to suggest to have the Feeds either as a dashboard which opens up the moment one logs in or has some notification feature so that it pops up as a visible message whenever one logs in.2) Expense module should have more flexible options of different classification of reimbursements.

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing such a detailed review. Happy to note that you are getting value. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR

Sushil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Reviewed on 30/10/2023

Overall experience is very good infact excellent. We will highly recommend this product for...

Overall experience is very good infact excellent. We will highly recommend this product for everyone.

Pros

User Friendly. Presentation & Reports generates in few clicks.

Cons

On weekends it will take time to open the portal. Sometimes its very frustrating.

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing such a detailed review. Happy to note that you are getting value. Please feel free to share your discomfort/concerns in using the application (if any) via support ticket. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR

Vishwa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Didn't had a good support from team

Reviewed on 23/1/2024

I used ghreytHR as my friend suggested, So I went to a greytHR website and booked a call. when I...

I used ghreytHR as my friend suggested, So I went to a greytHR website and booked a call. when I was in call with two person they said that you don't need to pay anything for the product at this moment as it is for the trial period. So I agreed to move forward, then they told that you need to pay fees as you have used for month, for 1st month it is twice the amount, even though they lied in first place, agreed to send money, but there are certain issues that greytHR didn't fit to our system. So on the first month onward I said on call that I don't want to continue with services and they agreed (no body mentioned that I need to send mail or called me back).

So from the first month onward we stopped using their services. But they still generated invoice for the second month and when I asked the reason he said you need to send email to cancel the subscription (So did I). but still I kept getting the invoice every month. People in the team were also rude. Nobody solved the issue, nobody hear clearly on call that I want to cancel neither anyone read my maill of cancelling the subscription.

The person who said it is for free trail, refused to accept he said anything like that. With greytHR seems to be very unprofessional to me.

Pros

My experiance with greatHR is not great !

Cons

Their services is something I am not happy with!

Ashish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

GreytHR review from Goodie

Reviewed on 30/10/2023

Earlier we were manually preparing the HR records and it has multiple mistakes. But after introducin...

Earlier we were manually preparing the HR records and it has multiple mistakes. But after introducing Greythr we are not worry free for ESS, Payroll, leave and employee KYC and asset portals

Pros

Its cost, payroll, leave management and employee self portal i really liked much

Cons

It should have compliance reports neat and clean in the report section for Haryana State. It majorly covers the tax reports of south india.

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing such a detailed review. Happy to note that you are getting value. greytHR provides compliance reports for most states and please share the requirement while creating a support ticker. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One Stop solution for all HR processes

Reviewed on 14/8/2023

Pros

What stood out to me the most about greytHR was its user-friendly interface and intuitive navigation. It made managing HR tasks feel effortless, and the range of features available really streamlined our processes. Additionally, the comprehensive reporting capabilities provided valuable insights, contributing to more informed decision-making. Overall, greytHR greatly simplified our HR operations and enhanced our efficiency.

Cons

Its limited customization options for certain features. While the platform offers a range of useful functionalities, there were instances where I wished I could tailor certain aspects more to our specific needs. Overall, while this was a minor drawback, it didn't significantly detract from the overall positive experience with the software.

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing a review. Happy to note that you are getting value. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR

Akib
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease of Use and Very Simple layout

Reviewed on 30/10/2023

The overall erperience is just awesome. Software is very good and i like the customer support of...

The overall erperience is just awesome. Software is very good and i like the customer support of the greythr, whenever i raised a ticket quickly tke the actions and prompt reply by the support team.

Pros

I most like about greythr is very easy to use and its customer support is very very good.

Cons

Smooth Process of Employee On boarding and Payroll.

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing such a detailed review. Happy to note that you are getting value. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR

Vignesh
Vignesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

GreytHR - Ease of Human resource management

Reviewed on 9/8/2023

Overall a great app for human resource managemen

Overall a great app for human resource managemen

Pros

User Friendly, All on one place App, Payslip and one down managment. Employee profile & Tax declaration assistance.

Cons

App sometimes does not work, Bug fixes to be done on APP

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing a review. Happy to note that you are getting value. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best HR & Leave Management Tool

Reviewed on 13/12/2022

greytHR is simply an awesome HR management tool with diverse features to ease all HR-related tasks...

greytHR is simply an awesome HR management tool with diverse features to ease all HR-related tasks from a single app.

Pros

One of the best HR & leave management tool for organizations of any size. Leave management, leave tracking, attendance tracking, salary management, and expense claims are just amazing features.

Cons

There are no cons actually except a suggestion to update the user interface with some new graphics

Response from Greytip Software

Happy to note that you are receiving value from greytHR service. Appreciate your effort in sharing a review. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR.

Smita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Great and User Friendly Software

Reviewed on 21/3/2022

It is Great. As your team also gives us a prompt reply and gives us solutions as well.

It is Great. As your team also gives us a prompt reply and gives us solutions as well.

Pros

I mostly like the taxation part. As a accountant It was an very lengthy process for me to calculate every employees tax manually and also filing of TDS return is also very useful for me. Thank to Greyt HR for making this very easy for us.

Cons

Mainly for ESIC computation.Need to set as per the rule of GOvt.Ofourse its calculationg as per the Govt rates but one clause is missing there.as follows.

If anyone's salary is appraise and salary goes beyond 21000 still for the given period given by Govt it need to be deduct. So that rule need to be added on portal. So that it will automatically done while calculation of salary.

Response from Greytip Software

Glad to receive such a detailed review. Appreciate your effort. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR. Shared specific requirements to the concerned team

Megha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

greytHR - convenient HR software

Reviewed on 7/4/2022

My overall experience is excellent using GreytHR.

My overall experience is excellent using GreytHR.

Pros

Convenient to use
All the HR operations can be performed.
Easy to add, delete annd process the transactions.
Support team is very polite and very helpful

Cons

The processing time is sometimes lagging.
The app UI to be improved.

Response from Greytip Software

Glad to receive such a detailed review. Appreciate your effort. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR. Please do expect useful enhancements, soon

Madhuri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease HR Services

Reviewed on 29/8/2022

Previously, attendance and leave was managed manually which was not accurate, now it is more...

Previously, attendance and leave was managed manually which was not accurate, now it is more accurate and more reliable.

Pros

Can manage leaves of multiple employees at one time.
Attendance is on one click, Easy to access even from bottom to top level of management.

Cons

Internet issues is limitation of this software.

Response from Greytip Software

Glad to hear that you are getting value out of greytHR. Appreciate your effort in sharing a review. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR from GCC region

chethana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overall Features

Reviewed on 24/11/2022

I appreciate having payroll, onboarding, Asset, Leave management, and basic administration in the...

I appreciate having payroll, onboarding, Asset, Leave management, and basic administration in the same system. The platform is continually improving and adding new features, but it’s remained simple to use . Most of all like I said before greythr is very quick in responding to our queries.

Pros

The product is good but the service provided is quick and prompt. In the Payroll function, the PT of each state has been inbuilt which is very convenient when we work across states

Cons

Asset management could be improved. Shift management could be more user friendly

Response from Greytip Software

Happy to note that you are receiving value from greytHR service. Appreciate your effort in sharing a review. Please share a bit more information regarding areas of improvement like asset managment and shift management by raising a ticket. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR.

Meenaz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

GreytHR a User Friendly Software

Reviewed on 14/4/2022

Well GreytHR!!!
My overall experience in GreytHR is AWESOME!!!!
I'm HR for Sasvat / Radiant /...

Well GreytHR!!!
My overall experience in GreytHR is AWESOME!!!!
I'm HR for Sasvat / Radiant / Deccan Life Science -- Issue I were faced from past 5 months in (Attendance, leave balance like EL not added monthly wise, Gratuity calculation issue, some time software issue) Well I Meenaz Khan personally appreciate GreytHR customer support team who call back and solve the issue's.. This is most important part to you guy keep it up and appreciate your swift actions. Apart from that requesting check Sasvat and Radiant Software -- Radiant software is old one and not updated... do the updating as sasvat software. Only two points I have to mention. 1.) Update Government Notification for Gratuity/ Leave encashment / Notice period / PF / ESIC so on mention in GreytHR as our finance Head and management ask multiple times. 2.) TDS - we can download computation but you guys not have any option like we can upload the same in your software and exact TDS value can be downloaded work on it.
Well Guys keep improving yourself.....

Pros

GreytHR... As a corporate HR for me its a Good user interface and comprehensive features. Experience has been great. this software is very helpful and easy to use specially for Payroll process. Last but least Customer support play a major role in GreytHR at time of Payroll ,employee settlement and for any issue related to Leave management, Software issue so on. as corporate HR I'm satisfied GreytHR customer support team; who solve the issue at earliest via call or mail. which make this software user friendly..

Cons

As per our Finance team GreytHR is the most pathetic Payroll system anyone can get.
they Don't trust on their payroll and settlement process, requesting HR to explain manually, I have face issue's Specially in Employee Settlement process. Sometimes the software does not store information on a timely basis.

Roopesh Kumar
Roopesh Kumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best HRMS software for Non-profits!

Reviewed on 29/3/2022

Pros

The simplicity of the software by having a clean UI, not very complicated system to adopt, competitive pricing, and having only critical elements relating to payroll and HCM is what makes this software stand apart

Cons

I feel the organization can make a lot of progress on their mobile application which has limited features as compared to the web version.

Alternatives Considered

Razorpay and Happay

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort. We are confident that our new Mobile app is going to provide a great experience. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR.

Shaumit
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It helps me to maintain personal records and taxation

Reviewed on 10/7/2018

Pros

1. Helps with proper payslip/paystub.
2. Its smooth functioning feature is gem of this software.
3. Helps with taxation.
4. Flexible with required changes.
5.Maintains leave records.
6. Provides contact information for the employees so as to connect easily in case of emergency.
7. Helps to maintain Loan deductions and Reimbursements .
8. Proper reconciliation of yearly payslips can be done easily.
9. Loan Statement and Salary revision can also be reconciled.

Cons

Sometimes, there is issue while logging in to the online portal of greythr, otherwise it is a good user-friendly software.

Sandeep
Sandeep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good HR tool for budding organisations

Reviewed on 26/3/2019

This software saves time for both HR and an employee working in an organisation. Payroll management...

This software saves time for both HR and an employee working in an organisation. Payroll management within this package is best as we can show salary to an employee in his or her portal. Leaves can be managed very well. If we apply for leaves , it directly sends an email to HR and the concerned person email id which is a very good feature of the product.

Pros

It is a core human resource software. With this software we can track employees activities. It basically simplifies the work of an HR. We can mark our attendance online in web portal. Login and log out times are captured which makes our daily attendance. The user interface is very pleasant. there are reminders on dashboard where we get to know who joined as a new employee in an organisation. We also get notification for birthdays and other occasions.

Cons

We can not mark our attendance from mobile phone app. This is the issue which I faced recently. It only displays the attendance. Rest everything is fine.

Reshma
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SlashRtc HR _greytHR Review

Reviewed on 11/12/2023

Helpful to manage daily HR activity, leave management, attendance, payroll, Claim and the Geo...

Helpful to manage daily HR activity, leave management, attendance, payroll, Claim and the Geo tracking online attendance, Onboarding and Offboarding process

Pros

Support department is shelfful ,quickly resolve the problem

Cons

taking follow-up on tickets, and leave management : customize part is not supported there are limited feather, like leave not mange as per salary cycle

Tarang
Overall rating
  • Industry: Semiconductors
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Value for money indeed

Reviewed on 6/4/2022

It is ok

It is ok

Pros

Attendance and on/off boarding process. Xls reporting too is good

Cons

Tough to understand at initial stage. Most of the regular queries are not available in help section

Response from Greytip Software

Glad to receive a review and appreciate your effort. FAQ and self help support documents and videos are improved a lot now and it is an ongloing process. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR.

Mirza Abdul Ghafoor
Mirza Abdul Ghafoor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simplified payroll Software .

Reviewed on 6/1/2023

Experience was very much impressive and it’s easy to use user interface both on web and application...

Experience was very much impressive and it’s easy to use user interface both on web and application is very comfortable to use

Pros

From log in to log out to applying for leave and keeping a track of our performance and attendance everything is implemented very smoothly in this software effectively .

Cons

Basically nothing , but it should make a secured server to punch in from organisation server .

Response from Greytip Software

Happy to note that you are receiving value from greytHR service. Appreciate your effort in sharing a review. Thank you for being a valued customer of greytHR.

Ayush
Ayush
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best App for manage HR solutions

Reviewed on 22/9/2022

Overall experience is very good with this software. Easily manageable, and very easy to integrate...

Overall experience is very good with this software. Easily manageable, and very easy to integrate with the existing DMS and solve all the complexity related to HR management.

Pros

In the app, it will show all things like payslips, documents, leave policy, and company details. Users can download and access this from anywhere. It can also track Time in or time out the timing of employees.

Cons

Sometimes it feels like UI/UX could be better than the present one. Sometimes it lags and crashes also.
Need to fix this otherwise, this is very good software.

Response from Greytip Software

Glad to hear that you are receiving value from greytHR. Appreciate your effort in sharing such a detailed review.Thank you for being a valued user of greytHR

Dilraj
Dilraj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One stop solution for your company's payroll and HR

Reviewed on 20/7/2019

Overall it was a great tool for solving company's need for managing payroll and HR activities.

Overall it was a great tool for solving company's need for managing payroll and HR activities.

Pros

HR and payroll can be easily managed using greytHR. The company can customize this product based on their requirements and can be up and running in no time. Payslips can be easily generated for the employees, leaves applied by employees can be approved and tracked and other HR activities can be easily managed on the software.

Cons

The UI can be optimised more considering how users are shifting more and more towards mobile applications.

Swati
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Grey T HR - HRMS Software

Reviewed on 18/4/2023

Pros

On time customer support, training programme and implementation.

Cons

Software lags sometimes while continuous use.

Response from Greytip Software

Appreciate your effort in sharing a review. Thank you for being a valued user of greytHR