52 reviews

Overall rating

4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
90%
recommended this app
52 reviews
Maya B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Priority Software is really improving our business

Reviewed on 27/6/2017

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.

Pros

* Ease of use and "user friendliness"
* Web interface with Excel look and feel
* Robust functionality for the many verticals of our customers
* Lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) for licenses and consulting
* Fast implementation - as little as a couple of weeks to get up and running
* Features like an Enterprise Search, a Google-like tool that even searches text
* Export the data from any form directly into Excel and print reports directly into spreadsheet
* All screens can be customized such as creating tabs, hiding and renaming fields, making fields mandatory, etc.
* Ability to set up automatic workflows using the Business Process Management (BPM) tool that can send automatic e-mail, text messages to phones or create tasks
* Executive dashboards and BI reports (“Report Generators”) can be built right inside Priority, which means you can cut way down on customized reports and expensive IT consultants
* Price was surprisingly good for an ERP system

Cons

* They are relatively new to the U.S. market so sometimes people don't know who they are
* Support calls could take up to a day to be resolved

Yaniv A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great software if you get the right support

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Interfaces with other programs.

Pros

Easy for Users . User friendly, Deals with a wide-range of topics. Can integrate information from various departments. Allows real-time information access.

Cons

Poor ability of the standard system to connect other programs. Non-compatibility issues. Not advanced or on-par with standards.

Steve H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ahead of it's competitors

Reviewed on 2/3/2018

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the others in a particular process, but this is the normal minor trade-off between packages.

Pros

This is the only product on the market we found that could truly do 1) on site service calls (with mobile interface), 2) product with labor component added (VAR), and OEM, all in the same system, without customization. All the competing software systems were focused on VAR and OEM, but no thought had been given towards including the companies who provide billable (as apposed to warranty VAR/OEM) services. Since our company does all three, this was the only solution, but we paid for a live two day demo at our headquarters and were very pleased with the live demo. We had supplied some of our real data in advance of the visit, and that data was set up in a live demo account on their cloud, so we could see our own data flow through a working system. This is the third ERP system I have worked in, and it is far superior in ease of use than either of them.

Ronit K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I am very happy with the features, the information and the customizations.

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Pros

I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution.

Cons

The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it.

Dalia A.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Changed our life

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

Makes all information available in a click of a button. Information is available directly in the program.
All our users are super-satisfied.
Frequently updated with new functionality.

Cons

We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great.

Nati P.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent software that is very friendly

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

A very intelligent piece of software that is very easy to use. Provides solutions for most if not all issues in managing our business.

Cons

Receiving support for issues can be difficult, and it's difficult to obtain direct support from the developers. Does not feel personal enough.

Noa S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This is a very robust ERP system with many add-ons

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

The system is open for developers to develop whatever you want. we have many integrations and we are adding more integrations every month/

Cons

It is sometimes hard to find developer that know how to program on this specific system. but we have a website to find developers.

Eliyahu K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I am very satisfied with the product

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

The program covers everything you need to run a business. It is also very easy to use and teach new users the ropes.

Cons

The support provided by the vendor could be improved. Support is rarely needed, but when it is required, it is not timely enough.

Gil Y.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Overall good experience. A lot of features . Needs to be more user friendly. Easy to implement.

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

Diverse functionalities and modules.Needs to be more user friendly. Easy to implement. Good support team.

Cons

Time to react to service calls. And the time it takes to resolve. The quality of support is overall good.

Michael B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

It is a wide platform with a relatively easy adaptability to end user's needs. Good...

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

I appreciate most the flexibility and adaptability paralleled with the ease of developments on the overall.

Cons

The UI is dated goes for live and web. I would like liter compared to other solutions on the market.

Ofer T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A truly excellent experience

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

Inventory management using Priority is a true pleasure. I can perform inventory actions quickly and accurately.

Yoeli Z.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The software which has solutions to many different organizational demands. Always improving....

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

Flexibility, good level of customer support in terms of TAT and solution to the technical issues at all levels.

Cons

Error correction could be a challenge. Since instead of simply going back you get out from the existing screen and it is hard to get back.

Michael Z.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

i'm a erp developer and we are happy with our choice

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

We are very happy with the ease of use for both our users and our IT team. And the ease of customization.

Cons

As a programmer i wish there was a better tools set for debugging.

Yechiel L.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Pretty good accounting software

Reviewed on 17/11/2016

A pretty good mini-ERP for small-to-mid sized companies. I have been using it for six years and recently upgraded to the web version. It has improved over the years, especially as to the user interface.
My main issue is that as a small business I find it difficult to deploy all capabilities without hiring an implementation manager. It would be good if more capabilities could be deployed independently.
The FAQ page is not very convenient and hard to search, and that opening a ticket for customer support is also a bit clunky. That said, once you open a ticket the customer support is great.
In addition, for larger businesses who do a formal implementation it is good (feedback from friends). And I get what needs to be done OK.

Michael O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to learn & use. Quick turnaround customer support. Very satisfied with the software.

Reviewed on 4/6/2017

Priority really made a huge change in our business. Before, we were using different types of software packages from different vendors and like most small businesses, at some point, they just didn't "speak the same language" anymore. We were working twice as hard to keep things in check. But now, Priority does it all for us. I didn't think it would ever be this easy with an ERP system in house, but now, I can't imagine not having Priority run the business, really help me to control and manage the business too.

Pros

Priority is super flexible. Grows as our company grows. Gives us tools we need to handle large volumes of line items and distribution. We're an export company. We move fast and have hundreds of catalog items to account for at all times. Priority handles it all. Finally, we can control everything in one system. We feel a huge difference in our bottom line.

Cons

We would like to see a little more versatility in the user interface. It's really good but some of our users feel that it could be tweaked just a bit more and improved - make it even better.

Betty B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

User friendly and receives frequent updates

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

The program is very user friendly.
Software is actively being developed and competitively adds new features.
Even if something doesn't have an existing solution, you can easily customize the software to meet your needs.

Cons

The report generator is not flexible enough and does not enable combination from different fields, e.g. reports in manufacturing can't be merged with a purchasing report.
There is no report generator for goods received.

Liliana V.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This software is a great tool for the many functions it has.

Reviewed on 10/5/2018

Pros

It's very user friendly, it's very easy to work with and the customer service response is very fast and accurate.

Cons

It's has many great features, on some of our computers the software uninstalls repeatedly and we have to re-install very often this is something that needs work on.

Jenny G.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

4 years of experience in implementation of Priority. I love Priority as it answers my needs.

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

I like the integration and inter connectivity of all the modules and functionalities. BI provides solutions to our organizational needs.

Cons

Display of different screens in one window is not user friendly. Lack of data transparency for a user.

Moshe B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

As flexible and ready to molding as clay

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

The system is amazingly flexible and can be customized to suit any needs.
Very easy to use in retrieving data.

Cons

The system has a price tag that needs to be taken into consideration.
Specific modules, such as WMS, could use improvement.

Asaf H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very user-friendly

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

Incredibly easy to use and learn. I've taught the product to many new users and it's been an easy process.
Very approachable and responds swiftly to queries.

Rachel B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Budget Management very nice tool

Pros

Flexibility: I find that it is very easy to integrate into our company. It is also very flexible. I especially like the BPM which is effective.

Cons

It requires a lot of maintenance and we need on-going support to learn the system's capabilities and tools.

Jenna W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

All in One Business Platform

Reviewed on 8/9/2018

Pros

Very small learning curve, it's quite easy to start using right of the bat. It's good for small businesses and is a one stop shop!

Cons

Customer support team isn't very personable and can be improved. It look me days to get a response for a technical problem I was facing.

Michelle T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Priority - Must worth a Try

Reviewed on 13/12/2018

Pros

Using this for business is worth it . It’s very user friendly and the response is accurate. Wanting to explore more features with this software.

Cons

Looking forward for an upgraded features in order to use it convenient to the customers. Also I observed that theres no report generator for goods received.

Kathy B.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Less helpful and easy to use than I thought-

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

i like it because of the BI module and the access from everywhere. There are also a few nice features .

Cons

Too much Tables and difficulty to see the global data in one or 2 reports.Rules that priority enforces to every customer without the possibility to choose what the best for the company.

Shon B.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

impressive & very quality production flow for logistics & production managers , would be happy

Reviewed on 19/6/2017

Pros

it is ux/ui hd experience , the software is working fast & the results are roi effective for management

Cons

prioritize features
limited users
functionality for wider fields
license can be less expensive plus