52 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
/
5
Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Support
4.1
90% recommended this app
52 reviews
Shiri Z.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees

We were looking for a solution for our organization that can connect all departments together-......

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is very easy to use and friendly that even the end user can design his own view.
yet there are several BPM configurations that allow the company to restrict access to some areas in the system.
Another advantage is the connectability to other programs which is also very easy to apply.

Cons

The interface design can be better, other than that everything is fantastic,
No real disadvantages.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sharon R.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 11-50 Employees

powerful. user support is good. dealing with sales and upgrades is almost always a nightmare

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like it because there is a wide range and powerful, upgrading regularly, meets israel government standards, works well. \

Cons

support is basic, many things require outside help which is expensive, staff in rosh haayin is not always helpful. The api is a very important upgrade. I almost left priority because it didn't exist

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tom H.

Businesses can plan more effectively with Priority Enterprise

Reviewed on 19/4/2015
Review Source: Capterra

Managing your business's functions can be more difficult if you are a large company. You may find that you struggle to get the solutions you need from standard ERP software, but Priority Solutions are used by leading brands and large businesses nationally, and are able to provide the answer to your problems. With knowledge and experience of what a business needs from its ERP programs, they offer a unique solution in the form of Priority Enterprise. This system combines hybrid solutions that can work effectively with current software, while still ensuring that your efficiency is improved.

When you need an ERP solution that is fast, dependable and able to work with software in any part of your company, the Priority Enterprise software can help you and your employees to manage stock and staff effectively. Rather than simply showing you figures that allow you to reduce costs and improve the operations of your company -although all businesses want that - the software from Priority Solutions can offer you adaptable and easy-to-use IT software that works well with existing programs, and also performs in its own capacity, day after day. Unlike other ERP software programs, Priority doesn't need regular maintenance, and can be used on the premises or as part of a cloud computing system in offices across the globe. If you need the best ERP fit for your expanding business, then Priority Solutions can provide you with the answers in their big-business software packages.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Chagit G.

A user-friendly system

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We've the program to be very easy to use, and you don't need years of training to learn how to use it.

Cons

The support is not personal enough. I don't feel like customer support knows me well enough to provide support that is suitable to my capabilities.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Semiconductors
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Priority is good MRP Programing

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I am working with this pargramm dayly , very easy to working in Purchasing and Inventory modules ,

I am very recomand this programing !

Cons

I still not find the unlike think about this programing

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Moshe N.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A very capable software hampered only by it's ease of use

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 29/8/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Once you master all of the menus and functionality (at least the ones you are using ) it's amazing to work with.

Pros

A lot of menus, you can do planty with Priority. Invoices, CRM, stock control etc.
It basically covers most if not all of a small medium business' needs

Cons

User interface is not the most intuitive.
Sometimes you get an error and don't have the slightest idea what to do in order to correct it and you can get stuck in a loop until you figure out what you did wrong.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Hai J.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

fast implementation of new ideas

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

ease of use, fast implementation of ideas, fast adaptation to company needs

Pros

system that enable fast implementation of new ideas, test them, update them and adapt your system to the company need fast\

Cons

missing customer update regarding new features & definitions. customer support needs to be upgraded to use emails

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Roi P.

An excellent ERP System

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The company has an excellent reputation that is reflected by the product. It greatly improves the productivity.

Cons

It might take some time and effort to fully extract the most out of the software, however it truly delivers on the promise when you do.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A decent product, but competitors are better.

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 31/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The product does its job, and once you know what report to use, the information needed can be obtained rather easily.

Cons

The reporting functionality is way behind competitors. The platform seems to take a long time to pull anything up.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10

Maya B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Priority Software is really improving our business

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 27/6/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.

Pros

* Ease of use and "user friendliness"
* Web interface with Excel look and feel
* Robust functionality for the many verticals of our customers
* Lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) for licenses and consulting
* Fast implementation - as little as a couple of weeks to get up and running
* Features like an Enterprise Search, a Google-like tool that even searches text
* Export the data from any form directly into Excel and print reports directly into spreadsheet
* All screens can be customized such as creating tabs, hiding and renaming fields, making fields mandatory, etc.
* Ability to set up automatic workflows using the Business Process Management (BPM) tool that can send automatic e-mail, text messages to phones or create tasks
* Executive dashboards and BI reports (“Report Generators”) can be built right inside Priority, which means you can cut way down on customized reports and expensive IT consultants
* Price was surprisingly good for an ERP system

Cons

* They are relatively new to the U.S. market so sometimes people don't know who they are
* Support calls could take up to a day to be resolved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Yaniv A.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

great software if you get the right support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Interfaces with other programs.

Pros

Easy for Users . User friendly, Deals with a wide-range of topics. Can integrate information from various departments. Allows real-time information access.

Cons

Poor ability of the standard system to connect other programs. Non-compatibility issues. Not advanced or on-par with standards.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Steve H.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Ahead of it's competitors

Reviewed on 2/3/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the others in a particular process, but this is the normal minor trade-off between packages.

Pros

This is the only product on the market we found that could truly do 1) on site service calls (with mobile interface), 2) product with labor component added (VAR), and OEM, all in the same system, without customization. All the competing software systems were focused on VAR and OEM, but no thought had been given towards including the companies who provide billable (as apposed to warranty VAR/OEM) services. Since our company does all three, this was the only solution, but we paid for a live two day demo at our headquarters and were very pleased with the live demo. We had supplied some of our real data in advance of the visit, and that data was set up in a live demo account on their cloud, so we could see our own data flow through a working system. This is the third ERP system I have worked in, and it is far superior in ease of use than either of them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ronit K.
Industry: Civil Engineering
Company size: 51-200 Employees

I am very happy with the features, the information and the customizations.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Pros

I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution.

Cons

The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Dalia A.

Changed our life

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Makes all information available in a click of a button. Information is available directly in the program.
All our users are super-satisfied.
Frequently updated with new functionality.

Cons

We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nati P.

Excellent software that is very friendly

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

A very intelligent piece of software that is very easy to use. Provides solutions for most if not all issues in managing our business.

Cons

Receiving support for issues can be difficult, and it's difficult to obtain direct support from the developers. Does not feel personal enough.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Noa S.

This is a very robust ERP system with many add-ons

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The system is open for developers to develop whatever you want. we have many integrations and we are adding more integrations every month/

Cons

It is sometimes hard to find developer that know how to program on this specific system. but we have a website to find developers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Eliyahu K.

I am very satisfied with the product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The program covers everything you need to run a business. It is also very easy to use and teach new users the ropes.

Cons

The support provided by the vendor could be improved. Support is rarely needed, but when it is required, it is not timely enough.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Gil Y.

Overall good experience. A lot of features . Needs to be more user friendly. Easy to implement.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Diverse functionalities and modules.Needs to be more user friendly. Easy to implement. Good support team.

Cons

Time to react to service calls. And the time it takes to resolve. The quality of support is overall good.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Michael B.

It is a wide platform with a relatively easy adaptability to end user's needs. Good development.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I appreciate most the flexibility and adaptability paralleled with the ease of developments on the overall.

Cons

The UI is dated goes for live and web. I would like liter compared to other solutions on the market.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ofer T.
Industry: Computer Networking
Company size: 11-50 Employees

A truly excellent experience

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Inventory management using Priority is a true pleasure. I can perform inventory actions quickly and accurately.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Yoeli Z.

The software which has solutions to many different organizational demands. Always improving. itself.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Flexibility, good level of customer support in terms of TAT and solution to the technical issues at all levels.

Cons

Error correction could be a challenge. Since instead of simply going back you get out from the existing screen and it is hard to get back.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Michael Z.

i'm a erp developer and we are happy with our choice

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We are very happy with the ease of use for both our users and our IT team. And the ease of customization.

Cons

As a programmer i wish there was a better tools set for debugging.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Yechiel L.

Pretty good accounting software

Reviewed on 17/11/2016
Review Source: Capterra

A pretty good mini-ERP for small-to-mid sized companies. I have been using it for six years and recently upgraded to the web version. It has improved over the years, especially as to the user interface.
My main issue is that as a small business I find it difficult to deploy all capabilities without hiring an implementation manager. It would be good if more capabilities could be deployed independently.
The FAQ page is not very convenient and hard to search, and that opening a ticket for customer support is also a bit clunky. That said, once you open a ticket the customer support is great.
In addition, for larger businesses who do a formal implementation it is good (feedback from friends). And I get what needs to be done OK.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Hadar P.

This program covers everything I need

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The program has extensive capabilities that meet most requirements. When something is missing, modifying the program to add the necessary capabilities is very easy as well.

Cons

The program tries to cover many fields at once, which can lead to a lack of deep functionality in specific fields. CRM module does not display the customer as a comprehensive whole.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Yakov I.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Ease of use, straight forward system

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the the easy in programing, the screens connectivity what ease users get access to data with few clicks.

Optional to develop new / add new customized screens.

Cons

Some existing features which are written in C++ code are closed and cannot be used for our custom development, that limits us to improve system experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10